Keystone Everest RVs Reviews (9)
Avg. Rating

Read about the experiences consumers and owners have had with Keystone Everest RVs Reviews and view their reviews and ratings on various aspects of these RVs.

Read Reviews

Richard watson from Georgia says:

Best rv of all the RVs I have owned. Wokmanship and quality of materials in rv outstands any other rv I've owned. Have used rv in coldest of winters a

Read More (9 reviews)

Have you owned any Keystone Everest RVs? Write a review

Matching RVs For Sale:

Voted Most Helpful Review 2005 Keystone Everest 345Q View Listings

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
Best rv of all the RVs I have owned. Wokmanship and quality of materials in rv outstands any other rv I've owned. Have used rv in coldest of winters and hottest of summers with no complaints or problems of any kind. Keep up the good work Keystone you are top of the line in the RV INDUSTRY.
- Richard watson, Georgia

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2019-10-27 2009 Keystone Everest 345S View Listings

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
Have owned for 6 yrs. It is a very nice rig to pull. Does well in wind. Has slide toppers to keep rain and Trash off slides. Lots of storage everywhere in and out. 4 slides, two in rear and 1in kitchen along with high ceilings give living area a huge feeling. New floor gives rig a more modern feel and look. Large double door ref. New Led lighting through-out makes rig brighter. All cabinet are In really nice shape and decor is warm and very homey. This is my forth 5 wheel and my favorite so far. Hope I enjoy my new one as much as this one
- Cliff meek, California

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2019-06-27 2009 Keystone Everest 348R View Listings

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
We absolutely have loved our Keystone. So accommodating when we have grandchildren, family or friends staying with us or when we take a long trip somewhere. A perfect place to gather to escape the heat or cold. Many people have told us it is the Taj Mahal of campers. Loaded with all the extras! Has been well taken care of! Great buy!! Call us or email today!!!
- Debbie Hudson, Arkansas

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2018-12-09 2009 Keystone Everest 320T View Listings

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
I really like my Everest trailer by Keystone. the floor plan is just what I was looking for. The quality of workmanship is good and other than normal wear and tear I have had no problems. This is my fourth 5th wheel with one Motorhome, and this is by far the best trailer I've had. The one thing I don't like is the way the switches for the lights are located in the hallway. Even the porch light and living room light. This makes it inconvenient when you are coming in after dark and didn't leave a light on. I installed a battery operated li8ght at the door and solved the problem. I really like the Everest.
- keith maples, Texas

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2018-06-28 2009 Keystone Everest 348R View Listings

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
Great space! Open floor plan makes it feel like home. Recliners and bed are very comfortable. Bathroom is very spacious. Great counter space with a double sink. Plenty of kitchen cupboard space as well.
- Laurie , Massachusetts

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2017-06-14 2010 Keystone Everest 345S View Listings

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
This is a very comfortable floor plan that could accommodate full time living. The living room is 14' wide with a kitchen bar separating the kitchen from the living space. The bathroom has two doors affording access from the hall and the bedroom. The enclosed shower has plenty of room and easy to keep clean.Cooking in the kitchen is easy as everything is within reach and the pantry holds a lot of food. The convection/microwave is large as is the 4 door refrigerator. Their is also an oven.
- Nikkoi, Idaho

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2016-11-18 2007 Keystone Everest 294L View Listings

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
The numerous features make this unit highly liveable for both full timers and part timers. It's zero-rated and with the ducted air conditioner and furnace makes this unit comfortable in all temperatures. The quality shows throughout. We have found this fifth wheel to be far superior than most other brands. We have first hand experience to this because we have never had to take advantage of the manufacturer's warranty. The length of this model is perfect and has made it easy to tow and to park. We rate this fifth wheel as "excellent".
- Ben Tubman, Florida

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2016-02-26 2007 Keystone Everest 345S View Listings

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
My wife and I loved the layout of the trailer. Great trailer for towing and hanging out in when weather was bad. Overall Quality is good, had a few things to "FIX" correctly. Need a little better quality control.
- Greg Boyk, Michigan

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2015-03-25 2006 Keystone Everest 344J View Listings

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
Excellent
- Steve, Georgia

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason
  • 1

More Matching RVs For Sale: