Itasca Sunova RVs Reviews (9)
Avg. Rating

Read about the experiences consumers and owners have had with Itasca Sunova RVs Reviews and view their reviews and ratings on various aspects of these RVs.

Read Reviews

Judy Caris from Florida says:

RV purchased new on 4/3/15. Delivered straight from factory to Camping World in Holiday, FL. RV should never have left the factory ... Coach was de

Read More (9 reviews)

Have you owned any Itasca Sunova RVs? Write a review

Matching RVs For Sale:

Voted Most Helpful Review 2015 Itasca Sunova 35G View Listings

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
RV purchased new on 4/3/15. Delivered straight from factory to Camping World in Holiday, FL. RV should never have left the factory ... Coach was delivered with numerous obvious defects to the exterior and interior. Interior wall between bathroom and kitchen was separated from the exterior wall and patched with about an inch of caulk, which pulled loose almost immediately. A/C thermostat was mis-wired so low fan is high and high fan is low. There is a blockage between the front and rear a/c ducts which limits airflow from front to back and vice versa. Gray and black tanks were mislabeled. Water heater bypass was mislabeled, compartment doors are warped and won't close properly. Paint was missing and blistered on exterior. TV antenna doesn't work. These are just a few of a very long list which gets longer every day. Vehicle is going in for warranty repairs again with little hope of resolution to the list of problems. Winnebago has been less than helpful ...
- Judy Caris, Florida

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2019-02-11 2013 Itasca Sunova 33C View Listings

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
We looked at a lot of rv’s to buy but kept coming back to the Itasca. The layout was exactly what we wanted. Has 3 slides and an out door entertainment/ tv dvd and lots of storage inside and out. It seemed better made than others in the price range we wanted to spend. It drives and handles very good on the rd. We also talked to a service person and he said he had very few calls on Itasca’s than other brands. The only reason we are selling it is we just do not have time to use it and do not want it just sit when someone else can be enjoying it.
- Roy Barnes, Florida

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2018-12-04 2014 Itasca Sunova 33C View Listings

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
We love the Itasca Sunova 33 C. We like the spaciousness and storage of the RV. We had a 40 foot diesel pusher and there was less room and storage. We love the large screen TV which is stored in the buffet When not in use. The couch makes into a very comfortable queen-size bed with an air queen bed in the bedroom which could be a king if preferred. My wife loves the four door refrigerator with ice maker and convection oven. The two door pantry also holds many groceries. The ride is very comfortable with the ultra leather captains chairs, the passenger chair has a foot rest. The coach has Day and night shades that help keep the coach cool and private. Large shower along with large counter top around sink, And lots of storage with two vanities.
- Patrick, Florida

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2018-11-10 2011 Itasca Sunova 33C View Listings

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
This is our 2nd class A, We also had a 5th wheel in the past. This Itasca is by far the best quality of the three. We have had zero problems so far. It is very roomy with three slides. The king bed is very comfortable. We really like everything about it, only thing we could wish for would be a washer/dryer,and they are not usually available in this size coach,however, the size of the coach makes it handle well.
- Bill Morris, Louisiana

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2018-06-29 2005 Itasca Sunova 30B View Listings

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
We bought new in 2005. My wife & I were very comfortable with more than enough room. Added an extension to the dining table which was a great addition for table space when quests were eating. It took a 1000 miles to get used to driving it then it was very routine and easy. Towed my car. It was barely noticeable that you were pulling a car behind. Am selling because my wife is gone and I am 82. Very convenient to include all the clothes and food for a several week trip. Plenty of interior and exterior storage. Very livable with AC, furnace, comfortable seating and beds.
- Boyd Wasson, Iowa

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2017-06-13 2005 Itasca Sunova 29R View Listings

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
Great coach. Easy to handle in tight spaces. Large queen bedroom, plenty of closet and storage space. Really comfortable driver and co-pilot seats. Love the small size . Have had much larger coaches but like this size much,much better.
- Dan F., Florida

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2015-07-04 2002 Itasca Sunova 26P View Listings

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
easy to get around with goes up the mountains like they were flat!
- Tami Kallstrom, Minnesota

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2015-05-21 2008 Itasca Sunova 35J View Listings

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
Perfect RV for a family. Easy to drive, pull in and establish camp. Kids will love their own space in the bunks and parents will love one of the few RV's with a king size bed.
- Curt , Illinois

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2015-05-19 2008 Itasca Sunova 35J View Listings

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
Easy driver. Brought from CA to IL on first trip
- Curt, Illinois

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason
  • 1

More Matching RVs For Sale: