Itasca Cambria RVs Reviews (14)
Avg. Rating

Read about the experiences consumers and owners have had with Itasca Cambria RVs Reviews and view their reviews and ratings on various aspects of these RVs.

Read Reviews

Donald Vogler from Iowa says:

This RV has most all options needed or wanted. It is a very easy to drive vehicle, little or no sway in winds or when a semi passes. Plenty of power f

Read More (14 reviews)

Have you owned any Itasca Cambria RVs? Write a review

Matching RVs For Sale:

Voted Most Helpful Review 2011 Itasca Cambria 28B View Listings

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
This RV has most all options needed or wanted. It is a very easy to drive vehicle, little or no sway in winds or when a semi passes. Plenty of power for long hills. Looks sharp. Lots of storage and comfortable driving. Sleeps 4 very easy and has a queen bed in the rear with a large shower. Two slide outs giving plenty of room to move around. Kitchen is very user friendly with a double sink, 3 burner stove and convection microwave. It has automatic leveler jacks that are really nice and convenient. Outside is an entertainment center with a radio including a CD player-two speakers, TV plugin, 110v outlet. Overall I would rate this RV excellent.
- Donald Vogler, Iowa

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2019-05-07 2010 Itasca Cambria 30C View Listings

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
This is a great motorhome - I really can't find anything wrong with it. It drives great and easy to handle.. Tows Perfectly. Easy to maneuver. I love all the added features like the auto leveling. I can park and be setup and enjoying things in 5 minutes.. It's a very well built rig. To Take care of the nice Paint Job I use X11 on the exterior body to ensure longevity..
- Greg Lougheed, Washington

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2019-04-06 2006 Itasca Cambria 26A View Listings

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
Great MH built by Winnebago. Comfortable for a couple. Can park at any National or State park.Tows a small car well.The U dinette slide-out is a great size for guests. We traveled from the West Coast to the East Coast last summer & had a great trip.
- RICK TOWNER, Nevada

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2019-03-25 2006 Itasca Cambria 26A View Listings

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
We have had this MH for 7 yrs and have enjoyed it immensely. It fits where ever we have taken it in National Parks. We towed a Saturn Ion with no problem. Last summer we took it to from the West Coast to the East Coast to see the History of the 13 colonies and it performed great. It is great for a couple, but has room for a grandchild. We selling it only because we have decided to move up to a 30' 5th wheel. We like to Workamp and feel this will be better for longer stays.
- RICK TOWNER, Nevada

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2018-08-08 2010 Itasca Cambria 30C View Listings

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
Great smaller unit with three full slides.Large shower.convection oven.Fantastic memory foam queen bed.3 tv's.Good color scheme.Full outside paint (three color).Comfortable leather set. tremendous sound system. 4000 generator. easy out awning,levelers (auto).Quality cabinets. Easy pull car connections (5,000 lbs.) v-10 Ford-(About 9 miles a gallon w/ pull car. Have had two of these models and would recommend to new buyers.
- Bob Gattermeir, Missouri

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2018-07-19 2009 Itasca Cambria 30C View Listings

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
RV owned for 4 years without any problems. Drives easily, decent mileage, extremely dependable, love the aerodynamic front design. Winnebago support and parts availability have been excellent. Highly recommend!
- David R Seidel, Ohio

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2018-05-10 2014 Itasca Cambria 30J View Listings

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
My likes for this motorhome are fast and easy setup with it's auto leveling.in 15 minutes you can have jacks down slides out and plugged in ready for whatever your therefore. it looks great inside and out. Sleep's 6 +2. Check out the video link in my post
- Jim Anderson, Minnesota

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2018-04-19 2003 Itasca Cambria 30W View Listings

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
Had more issues with the workhorse chassis, than I expected from a new motorhome. After three or more trips to the Workhorse chassis warranty service, they changed the computer module. After that is has not give any problems for 28,000 miles. Did have a lot of problems with the furnas. It would not ignite, and had to cut short more than one trip. RV people tried to use a Dinosaur board, they do not work. Installed OEM board all is good. All cabinets, flooring, and upholstery has been excellent, could not ask for more. The motorhome get very good mileage for what it is. A trip to Alaska of 6591 miles pulling S-10 Blazer averaged 7.94 MPG. Have had as high as 8.94 MPG on a 1536 trip without pulling boat and/or car.
- Lyn Perry, Idaho

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2017-12-14 2015 Itasca Cambria 30J View Listings

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
This is been a great RV for downsizing from a class A. It drives more like a van but still has a lot of the size of a class A. The huge storage compartment in the back is very convenient however the smaller storage doors below are not very handy. If you keep it at a reasonable speed the mileage will be close to nine. If you drive it 70 or 72 it goes back to the 7 miles per gallon. It has plenty of power but the turning radius is not very good. The enter a quality seems to be pretty high as well as the exterior. If you're looking for a classier class C this would be a great choice.
- Scott Brouillette, Iowa

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2017-08-26 2006 Itasca Cambria 27K View Listings

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
Great coach with lots of high-end features. Easy to drive, stable on interstate highways. Perfect for a couple to travel the country. We just got back from a two-month 10,000 mile trip around the country and the unit performed great.
- David Hill, Florida

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2017-08-01 2009 Itasca Cambria 30C View Listings

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
Quality, solid and friendly............Drives great and easy and safe to drive. Just no problems at all. Excellent gas mileage at around 11 mpg. Does well in mountains and the v10 engine (6.8L) is powerful and very smooth and quite. The electronics work perfect and we love the surround sound speakers.
- Dee Rice, Texas

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2017-06-21 2016 Itasca Cambria 30J View Listings

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
Very comfortable RV. We recently downsized from a 42' diesel pusher and did not really miss the extra space, as this one has 3 well spaced slides as apposed to the 4 slides on the pusher....not too much difference in living space.
- me, Ontario

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2017-06-13 2006 Itasca Cambria 26A View Listings

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
This was a great purchase for my husband and I. It rides pretty smooth, comfortable ride and plenty of storage. We traveled to state parks and hauled our 27FT fishing boat. It work out pretty good getting in and out of boat launches and campsites. My only dislike or I thought was a pain, was the canopy. If we didn't have the RV perfectly level it was difficult to interlock the side bars on the canopy when we folded it back up. That was miner. Perfect size for two people and did not feel cramped. If we didn't purchase a cabin. We would be keeping the RV. Definitely recommend, good purchase.
- Joan Krause, Wisconsin

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2017-03-06 2015 Itasca Cambria 27K View Listings

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
This is not an entry level RV. Very comfortable with high end appliances and fixtures. Perfect for a road trip or weekend get away. Easy to drive in any conditions. Very happy with user added extras like waterproof varnish inside cabinets and drawers for easy clean up.
- Mary Beth, Florida

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason
  • 1

More Matching RVs For Sale: