Heartland Torque RVs Reviews (11)
Avg. Rating

Read about the experiences consumers and owners have had with Heartland Torque RVs and view their reviews and ratings on various aspects of these RVs.

Read Reviews

jd from Florida says:

Everything was going great on our heartland torque until the tires Heartland uses decided to blow out for no apparent reason. 80 lbs of pressure 60 m

Read More (11 reviews)

Have you owned any Heartland Torque RVs? Write a review

Matching RVs For Sale:

Voted Most Helpful Review 2015 Heartland Torque 321 View Listings

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
Everything was going great on our heartland torque until the tires Heartland uses decided to blow out for no apparent reason. 80 lbs of pressure 60 mph and boom 2 tires 2 weekends in a row both sides wrecked. I called heartland and basically got told its not their problem and to take it up with someone who cares. So far im out $900 in tires and havent even gotten the trailer fixed yet. Buyer beware zero care from customer support. basically give us your money and dont call us again.
- jd, Florida

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2019-06-07 2018 Heartland Torque 345JM View Listings

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
Camper purchased brand new 10/17. September 3 2018 Labor Day while camping we noticed the complete bottom of bedroom slide out rotted underneath. Camping world couldn’t get in shop until April 2019. Heartland denies claim to fix. They don’t care about the product once sold Poor quality ans I wouldn’t recommend anyone to purchase the torque brand. Poor quality, poor made, poor service ans they don’t stand behind their product
- Terena Meadows, Tennessee

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2019-06-02 2012 Heartland Torque TQ291 View Listings

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
I loved this RV for camping and had a great time at the lake. We had everything we needed and we built a nice deck for it. We were able to haul ATVs and a motorcycle in it. We were able to make pies and casseroles in the oven. Shower worked great plus the outdoor shower was great for our dogs and the grandkids feet before coming into the camper. We put a freezer in the garage for extra storage. We pulled it with a truck and it followed behind us and we never even noticed any handling problems. The only concern we had was the position of the TV in the living room up above the door. So we put one in the bedroom love that it's wired for cable/satilite in the BD, LV, and garage so there's options. We have 2 TVS that go with it. Also the Radio/CD player also has speakers outside for sitting out and enjoy the music
- Valerie, Minnesota

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2019-02-18 2019 Heartland Torque 371 View Listings

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
We purchased a brand new 2019 Heartland Torque 371 in August 2018. After the first rain fall the inside of the RV flooded with rain. We immediately brought the RV back to Camping World in Statesville, and there it has sat for the past 7 months. We have the full extended warranty and Heartland is only replacing half the windows that leak. The window openings are too big for the windows! This unit has been flooded with water, which means the exterior shell will start to bubble, the interior walls will also start to bubble, the floors will buckle and mold will start to grow. Heartland and Camping world has yet to resolve the issue and they have not responded to BBB complaint forms that have been filed! We have offered to exchange for a different brand/make/model. But all the want to do is fix something that can't be fixed!! Very POOR craftsmanship.
- Terry Sides, North Carolina

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2019-01-24 2017 Heartland Torque T31 View Listings

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
Overall look of the RV is good. Workmanship is not so good. Front of the stove top fell off. The vent fan over the stove quit working the first time I used it. The toilet in the 2nd bathroom is constantly clogging. The quality of the recliners is only fair. On the first trip, the one of the recline releases broke. Even with these problems, we have been satisfied with the camper as a whole.
- T McNeely, West Virginia

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2018-10-06 2018 Heartland Torque T30 View Listings

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
Great floor plan. Garage area with separate entrance door is versatile for toys, pets or people. Love the LED lights all over including the front cap, awning and under steps. Electric/propane water heater works great. The 5.5k generator with the on board fuel station comes in very handy especially at home when you lose power.
- Howard , North Carolina

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2018-09-20 2018 Heartland Torque TQ371 View Listings

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
We bought this unit because we liked the layout. Wish we had looked further. Not happy with the unit to many issues, from plumbing to leaks, to self leveling, and slide out problems. How can they lebal the unit READY TO SHIP...
- John Freeburger, Maryland

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2018-08-28 2014 Heartland Torque 321 View Listings

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
First 30 miles, first blow out, 3 more blow out with damage. Had trailer in storage winterize next spring the trailer exterior was de-laminating around ever window door or access panels. Then i found the dinning room pop out floor is totally rotten. The workmanship is the worse i have ever seen.
- Michael Colehour, Illinois

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2017-11-15 2018 Heartland Torque 321 View Listings

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
We chose Heartland based on positive reviews and the great floor plan, however the overall quality is horrible, very disappointed. Sheet metal Screws were driven through the rubber seals they hold, slide out seals slid off when slides were extended, sheet metal around fenders not correctly cut, rear ramp seals don’t seal, you can actually see daylight, front storage compartment has water seal leak, sealing tape on slideout roof was wrinkled and actually falling off, metal trim divider was cut at 8 ft on a 10 ft run, I quess they have no 10 ft sections and not sealed metal exposed, fenders were loose, fuel tank fill cap bezel had 3 of the 4 screws broken and snapped off , these are just some of the issues e have discovered when we took the time to really look at the unit. We have not even camped in it yet. On another note, the interior walls are flimsy with little support around the ac controls, All of the wood trim is stapled and you can see each and every staple utilized.I understand this is not a high end high dollar unit but the build quality and the factory final quality inspection is poor at best.
- Manuel Diaz, Florida

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2017-06-21 2013 Heartland Torque 321 View Listings

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
Had problems this unit since day one dealer had it for 1 week manufacture had it for 1 month have replaced most everything on it water pumps refrigerator Etc now it has bubbles in the fiberglass couches falling apart carpet fell apart in replaced furnace motherboard replaced kitchen sink has cracks in it in battery needs to be replaced has a car battery in it instead of deep cycle
- Charlie Willoughby, Indiana

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2017-05-15 2015 Heartland Torque 321 View Listings

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
Everything was going great on our heartland torque until the tires Heartland uses decided to blow out for no apparent reason. 80 lbs of pressure 60 mph and boom 2 tires 2 weekends in a row both sides wrecked. I called heartland and basically got told its not their problem and to take it up with someone who cares. So far im out $900 in tires and havent even gotten the trailer fixed yet. Buyer beware zero care from customer support. basically give us your money and dont call us again.
- jd, Florida

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason
  • 1

More Matching RVs For Sale: