Write a review

RV Type

Other types

Make and model

Year

Floorplan

Grand Design reviews

3.9
Write a review
Liveability
4.1
Overall quality
3.5
Floorplan
4.5
Driving/towing
4.3
Factory warranty
3.2

For sale near youMatching RVs for sale near you

See all

Top 10 RVs

Reviews

Stars Refinement

832 ratings and reviews

Voted most helpful review

Test REview

Reviewed on 2022-11-30

RV reviewed2018 Grand Design Reflection 313RLTS

View listings

4.0
Test Review, now is the time for all good men to come to the aid of their country Test Review, now is the time for all good men to come to the aid of their country Test Review, now is the time for all good men to come to the aid of their country Test Review, now is the time for all good men to come to the aid of their country
Livability
4.0
Overall quality
4.0
Floorplan
4.0
Driving/towing
4.0
Factory warranty/support
4.0
...
Helpful (0)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Dale Bolin

Reviewed on 2022-11-25

RV reviewed2002 Grand Design 315RLTS Reflection

View listings

2.6
we have owned 3 grand design two were pretty good, the third one has been nothing but trouble. we have had no help from dealer or customer service. the last problem has been the chinese 12 volt Furion refrigerator(what a joke). we have been trying to leave for wedding in Florida for two weeks, and we cant get frig to cool have had RV repair here twice and he has found many different problems including electical fire hazard. thanks to Matt our mobile tech, we may possible get on the road within a week. The RV industery is very fortunate to have the customer pay for their mistakes. We have always bragged about our Grand Designs, but not anymore. What a shame!
Livability
1.0
Overall quality
1.0
Floorplan
5.0
Driving/towing
5.0
Factory warranty/support
1.0
...
Helpful (0)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Deepti

Reviewed on 2022-11-25

RV reviewed2023 Grand Design 313RLTS Reflection

View listings

5.0
In publishing and graphic design, Lorem ipsum is a placeholder text commonly used to demonstrate the visual form of a document or a typeface without relying on meaningful content. Lorem ipsum may be used as a placeholder before final copy is available.In publishing and graphic design, Lorem ipsum is a placeholder text commonly used to demonstrate the visual form of a document or a typeface without relying on meaningful content. Lorem ipsum may be used as a placeholder before final copy is available.
Livability
5.0
Overall quality
5.0
Floorplan
5.0
Driving/towing
5.0
Factory warranty/support
5.0
...
Helpful (0)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Deepti

Reviewed on 2022-11-25

RV reviewed2020 Grand Design 313RLTS Reflection

View listings

5.0
In publishing and graphic design, Lorem ipsum is a placeholder text commonly used to demonstrate the visual form of a document or a typeface without relying on meaningful content. Lorem ipsum may be used as a placeholder before final copy is available.In publishing and graphic design, Lorem ipsum is a placeholder text commonly used to demonstrate the visual form of a document or a typeface without relying on meaningful content. Lorem ipsum may be used as a placeholder before final copy is available.
Livability
5.0
Overall quality
5.0
Floorplan
5.0
Driving/towing
5.0
Factory warranty/support
5.0
...
Helpful (0)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Avinash

Reviewed on 2022-11-12

RV reviewed2016 Grand Design Reflection 313RLTS

View listings

5.0
Describe your experience with this RV.Describe your experience with this RV.Describe your experience with this RV.Describe your experience with this RV.Describe your experience with this RV.Describe your experience with this RV.Describe your experience with this RV.Describe your experience with this RV.Describe your experience with this RV.Describe your experience with this RV.Describe your experience with this RV.
Livability
5.0
Overall quality
5.0
Floorplan
5.0
Driving/towing
5.0
Factory warranty/support
5.0
...
Helpful (2)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Russell Kitner

Reviewed on 2022-11-09

RV reviewed2022 Grand Design 303RLS Reflection

View listings

5.0
I've been really happy with it selling it because I don't have enough time in my buzzing schedule to get out in it. Its a good camper for a family and the reason I'm selling it is because I'm buy myself now. There is nothing wrong with it. I towed it with my ram 2500 with no problems the few times I went out. I have no cons to tell you about it.
Livability
5.0
Overall quality
5.0
Floorplan
5.0
Driving/towing
5.0
Factory warranty/support
5.0
...
Helpful (0)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Henry Moser

Reviewed on 2022-11-08

RV reviewed2022 Grand Design 2600RB Imagine

View listings

1.6
Bought brand new and have to take it into dealer 2 times to try and get it fixed. Nail holes covered up with wood filler that looks very messy, bad panel has to be replaced, water leak on hot water heater, poor ground so battery would not charge correctly, ceiling panel strip loose plus had to redo the equalizer hitch for was setup wrong. Found water leaking under camper and took into dealer and said could not find it and now want to charge me for looking for leak for not under warranty if unable to find leak. Wood, fake, covering pilling of the bench sits and unsure if factory warranty on it. Wish I would of never traded in my Keystone for this camper.
Livability
1.0
Overall quality
1.0
Floorplan
3.0
Driving/towing
2.0
Factory warranty/support
1.0
...
Helpful (2)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Cheryl

Reviewed on 2022-11-06

RV reviewed2020 Grand Design Solitude S-Class 3350RL

View listings

5.0
We truly love the open space, and natural light that this 5th Wheel Solitude layout offers. A few items that needed attention from the manufacturer, but Grand Design was Attentive, and our service work and warranty work was completed quickly. After those items, we have truly loved our Grand Design Solitude, and have camped on extended trips in Cold weather - the research we did, and reason we selected the Grand Design, not only for the quality, but Also for the Higher insulation values in Roof, Walls, and Floor (storage Bays too) were appreciated during the Colder weather! They are a Brand worth owning!!
Livability
5.0
Overall quality
5.0
Floorplan
5.0
Driving/towing
5.0
Factory warranty/support
5.0
...
Helpful (0)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Jeremy

Reviewed on 2022-11-06

RV reviewed2019 Grand Design Reflection 311BHS

View listings

3.0
I purchased a Grand Design RV because they reportedly were a high quality unit and excelled at customer service. My refrigerator failed after the first year and was repaired under warranty. The repair failed less than a year later. This time I was told I was on the hook for repairs as the warranty had expired. This in spite of the ongoing problems with the refrigerator. I called Grand Design and they couldn't have cared less. They said it was Dometic's problem as they manufactured the refrigerator. I was stunned that a company that advertised themselves as wanting customers for life treats their customers this way. Grand Design doesn't stand behind their product. To say that they have customer service is an oxymoron.
Livability
3.0
Overall quality
3.0
Floorplan
4.0
Driving/towing
4.0
Factory warranty/support
1.0
...
Helpful (3)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • ...
  • 84
  • 1 - 10 of 832 reviews

For sale near youRVs For Sale

See all

Do you have an RV experience to share?

Help other RVers by leaving a review for an RV or dealership.

Write a review

Browse top RVs

Browse dealership reviews

Browse By State

Browse By Province