Glendale RV RVs Reviews (24)
Avg. Rating

Read about the experiences consumers and owners have had with Glendale RV RVs and view their reviews and ratings on various aspects of these RVs.

Read Reviews

Rich Emond from Wyoming says:

I am the second owner of this unit and have been spending winters in it for the last 4 years. It is the best 5th wheel trailer I have ever owned. Th

Read More (24 reviews)

Have you owned any Glendale RV RVs? Write a review

Matching RVs For Sale:

Voted Most Helpful Review 2008 Glendale RV Titanium 34E39RE View Listings

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
I am the second owner of this unit and have been spending winters in it for the last 4 years. It is the best 5th wheel trailer I have ever owned. The quality of construction and design are very well thought out. I recommend the unit to anyone thinking about buying a used 5th wheel trailer.
- Rich Emond, Wyoming

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2019-05-21 2004 Glendale RV Titanium 29E34LS View Listings

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
This trailer is actually a 29E34rl. It trails like a dream and after installing disc brakes you would imagine there is nothing behind you. Quality built and layout is perfect for two and ok for two visitors.
- Pete Kilduff, Florida

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2018-10-22 2008 Glendale RV Titanium 30E35SA View Listings

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
Bought this unit used (2 yrs old) based on the floor plan which provides privacy relative to the bathroom area. There are two doors to the bathroom, one from the main area and one from the bedroom, which allows privacy when you have overnight guests. It is extremely comfortable and roomy. There are two TVs and a third TV can be connected via the outside cable connection. It has stood the test of time, we have lived in it four months each year. We attached a "skirt" to add a storage area under the front of the trailer. We have not put this unit over the road so can't say anything relative to that. I had to give it a rating so I used 3 stars. Same with the warranty rating.
- George Christman, Pennsylvania

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2018-10-11 2002 Glendale RV Titanium 28E33 View Listings

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
We loved this RV. The tow ability was fabulous. My husband and I shared the driving. You can turn a complete 90 degrees. It pulls very well. We just experienced 2” of rain in about one hour. I went out and checked the unit, no leaks anywhere and was nice and cozy inside. We are selling because we wanted a little bigger RV. I mentioned to my husband that I pray our newer one is as dependable as this Titanium has been. It sleeps only two because we took the couch out and purchased two Euro Chairs which are way more comfortable. Hope this review has been helpful.
- Paige, California

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2018-08-26 2003 Glendale RV Titanium 32E37DS View Listings

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
Words will not say the ease of this vehicle of handling down the road. This vehicle is well built and will last for a life time if looked after properly. I have loved in this vehicle fulltime and partime and hopefylly the next owner will care of this trailer the way I have
- Dru Nelissen, Ontario

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2018-07-08 2004 Glendale RV Titanium 26E31DS View Listings

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
Towing is excellent due to its front design, very comfortable, great floor plan, enjoyable for several months at a time. All oak interior including hard wood flooring and high quality carpeting, an easy unit to maintain and keep clean
- Bill , Colorado

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2018-01-06 2009 Glendale RV Titanium 33E38TS View Listings

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
We lucked out when we bought this RV! We had no idea what we were doing. We are second owners of this unit. We are full time RVers and this RV definitely feels like our home. The quality build is evident in the solid wood cabinets and floors. We actually have more storage than we really need! The only thing we have changed is put in a composting toilet as we enjoy boondocking. RV pulls very well. Because of the overhead design, it feels like you are towing a shorter unit. We really wish this company was still in business. We are traveling with relatives who have a brand new Forest River travel trailer and they have had nothing but problems. Much frustration for them dealing with warranty issues. We LOVE our Titanium?
- Michel , Wisconsin

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2018-01-06 2009 Glendale RV Titanium 33E38TS View Listings

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
We lucked out when we bought this RV! We had no idea what we were doing. We are second owners of this unit. We are full time RVers and this RV definitely feels like our home. The quality build is evident in the solid wood cabinets and floors. We actually have more storage than we really need! The only thing we have changed is put in a composting toilet as we enjoy boondocking. RV pulls very well. Because of the overhead design, it feels like you are towing a shorter unit. We really wish this company was still in business. We are traveling with relatives who have a brand new Forest River travel trailer and they have had nothing but problems. Much frustration for them dealing with warranty issues. We LOVE our Titanium?
- Michel , Wisconsin

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2017-11-09 2005 Glendale RV Titanium 34E39QS View Listings

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
Love everything about this rv. Quality is top notch and solid. Towing is unreal. Such a well made camper perfect for the full timers or weekenders.I would recommend this manufacturer to anyone asking. Even thought they are out of business they are so well built they don't need much maintenance
- Scott waroquier, Michigan

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2017-10-21 2003 Glendale RV Titanium 26E31DS View Listings

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
We have found this to be a very well built and insulated 5th wheel with the upgrades of solid oak cabinetry and floors giving it a more homey feel. The L shaped kitchen island really gives plenty of kitchen prep room and storage. The OH storage space inside is as abundant as is the outside storage.We have enjoyed it
- Cory Schuler, Texas

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2017-09-17 1997 Glendale RV Golden Falcon 29RG View Listings

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
Purchased used in 2017. For a 1997, everything works well. Solid one piece style roof. Window seals still in excellent shape. Great 3 season trailer. Layout is excellent compared to other models. We are a family of 5 and need storage and a large kitchen. 100% reccomend this brand!
- Angie, Ontario

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2017-08-20 2005 Glendale RV Titanium 26E31DS View Listings

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
Have towed around the southwest and have had no issues with this trailer. Lived out of it in Clovis New Mexico for 4 months with no issues great trailer!! The titanium is a higher end quality 5th wheel and I am not disappointed in this trailer
- Ron Maierle, California

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2017-08-18 1996 Glendale RV Golden Falcon Tour Edition 29RG View Listings

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
I have pulled this RV Since the late 90's. This unit is a very easy pull with great handling on the interstate or in heavy traffic. Because of it' s size it is easy to back and park. It has a perfect floor plan with one slider which is more than enough free space. It can be used with the slider in or out comfortably. Slider does not have to be out to reach all facilities.
- Jim Smith, Kansas

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2017-07-04 2007 Glendale RV Titanium 34E39RK View Listings

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
A quality unit with a quality build. Loads of storage and a really great kitchen layout with lots of counter top area. With the Comfott ansTour packages you have a great four seasons unit. It also is a great full timer camper. The electric over hydraulic disc breaks early make pulling this unit in traffic nerve settler. With the cab over front it really does pull easily.
- Dave, Maryland

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2017-05-08 2006 Glendale RV Titanium 28E33TS View Listings

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
This unit is definitely high quality as it is Canadian built. The cab over design makes towing a lot easier. It also includes several very nice extra features eg. fireplace, ceiling fan.There is a great deal of under belly storage. The never lube bearings give you many miles of maintenance free travelling.
- Lionel Thomas, Alberta

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2017-05-06 2006 Glendale RV Titanium 34E39QS View Listings

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
I owned a Titanium QS34E39 for 10 Years. The RV held up well, it is well built! I liked the spacious shower and the full size microwave. It has a lot of storage (too much!!). It towed like a dream the aerodynamic front is a real fuel saver plus it gives you all that extra room!
- Mike Sage, Florida

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2017-04-22 2003 Glendale RV Titanium 26E31DS View Listings

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
I like this 5th wheel which was an excellent lay out and very good materials were used. All is great except the workmanship. When the walls were framed, the openings for the slides were not square so the joints look silly outside as there is a huge variation in width from top to bottom. These so called union trades men were not very bright ( could not frame a square opening ) The fridge was wired wrong and the city water intake was kinked and no water would flow through. I corrected all the problems myself except the uneven joints at the slides. Other than that it is well insulated and interior woodwork is very good. The thermos pane windows and the 2 stage furnace make it very comfortable inside.
- Pete Stigter, Alberta

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2017-03-30 2009 Glendale RV Titanium 32E37RSA View Listings

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
Very nice Travel trailer a good full time unit. very warm and laid out very well. Does not turn on a dime need to make sure plenty of room available when turning. just as any 38 footer . Every thing works well. Will take a 3500 Dully to pull this unit but a good ride.Plenty of storage inside and out
- Truitt F Mc Nabb, Alabama

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2016-10-26 2006 Glendale RV Titanium 34E39QS View Listings

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
The Glendale Titanium line of 5th Wheel trailers are high quality products with many extras included via the Tour Edition with convienence package, such as electrically actuated disc brakes, gel coated exterior, 15K BTU AC, central vac, thermal windows, porcelain toilet bowl, and daylight/blackout shades to name a few. The patented front nose cone enables a 15% fuel savings.
- Ed Edge, New York

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2016-06-17 2008 Glendale RV Titanium 36E41TBR View Listings

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
RV is well built and excellent design. Unfortunately the manufacture is no longer in business so that is why the support rating is lower. This is an excellent RV for a larger family, or someone in need of an office while traveling.
- Nathan Showalter, Florida

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2014-12-31 2010 Glendale RV Titanium 34E39RE View Listings

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
Quality is first of any fifth wheel I've ever seen. This is a real home on wheels. There are times when I need to check my mirrors to see if it's still back there.
- Richard Jockett, Ohio

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2014-12-30 2009 Glendale RV Titanium 2732KB View Listings

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
Super quality build, spacious Master Bedroom with California King Bed Slide and tons of wardrobe space. Tows like it's not even behind the truck. Well insulated, solid as a rock.
- Tony, New Jersey

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2014-12-29 1998 Glendale RV Golden Falcon 25MGT View Listings

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
Very well built Canadian 5th wheel, 3 season useability and still in use to this date.
- Donald Hingley, Alberta

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2014-12-10 2008 Glendale RV Titanium 34E39RE View Listings

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
Great floor plan - lots of room to live in living are and bedroom - kitchen has a good amount of cabinets easy to tow
- Murray J Ferguson, Ontario

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason
  • 1

More Matching RVs For Sale: