Write a review

RV Type

Other types

Make and model

Year

Floorplan

Four Winds Siesta reviews

4.0
Write a review
Liveability
4.9
Overall quality
4.8
Floorplan
4.8
Driving/towing
4.3
Factory warranty
1.3

For sale near youMatching RVs for sale near you

Top 10 RVs

Reviews

12 ratings and reviews

Voted most helpful review

Jake Raffel

Washington

Reviewed on 2015-04-08

RV reviewed2005 Four Winds Siesta 26BE

View listings

4.0
I've owned three RV's in various class categories. I've enjoyed the Four Winds the most due to its compact size, maneuverability in tight situations and it has everything I need to dry camping in any season. I usually spend most of my time winter camping around ski resorts. The V8 engine has just as much power and torque as the V10 engine. Chevy made a solid motor and transmission, never dripped fluid on my shop floor.
Livability
5.0
Overall quality
5.0
Floorplan
5.0
Driving/towing
5.0
Factory warranty/support
0.0
...
Helpful (10)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Tyler Sabino

Massachusetts

Reviewed on 2021-11-05

RV reviewed2007 Four Winds Siesta 24BB

View listings

3.6
This RV is amazing and well equipped. The floor plan is phenomenal and spacious. I haven't experienced any significant mechanical issues and also haven't ever towed anything with the RV. We have no experience with warranty/support.
Livability
4.0
Overall quality
4.0
Floorplan
5.0
Driving/towing
4.0
Factory warranty/support
1.0
...
Helpful (3)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Ruben Berganzo Lorenzo

Texas

Reviewed on 2021-10-07

RV reviewed2009 Four Winds Siesta 24SA

View listings

5.0
He is talking to a seller and he was bothered to ask if he had a translator since I am interested in a motorhome and he told me that he will look for another seller ... I see that they do not have sellers interested in buying a client and he did not give me the name and it is wrong educated
Livability
5.0
Overall quality
5.0
Floorplan
5.0
Driving/towing
5.0
Factory warranty/support
5.0
...
Helpful (0)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Randolph Whitmire

Michigan

Reviewed on 2021-06-28

RV reviewed2004 Four Winds Siesta 24SB

View listings

5.0
Have owned this RV since 2014...very reliable, comfortable and easy to drive and maneuver. It's 24' mini Class C....good gas mileage as RV's go. We changed out decor motif from unsightly "honey oak" to more sophisticated muted grays. New Transmission in Aug 2020, New tires Aug 2020, Aux Onan Gen carburetor overhauled May 2020. Front end realigned May 2020. This RV is super easy to set up (10 min max) and enjoy wherever your travels might take you. Fully self contained...all operational and well-maintained since we've owned it. We listed it for Sale on rvt.com and have had multiple offers from very first day. RV is now under contract with "SALE PENDING".
Livability
5.0
Overall quality
5.0
Floorplan
5.0
Driving/towing
5.0
Factory warranty/support
5.0
...
Helpful (0)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Larry E. Grant

Alabama

Reviewed on 2019-07-07

RV reviewed2009 Four Winds Siesta 24SA

View listings

4.4
Has been a very solid MH and we are ready for a new one. We are looking for a little larger one but wish to remain with the class C. The 2009 has been trouble free and means a lot when you are on the road a long way from home. We have pulled a Chrysler PT Cruiser with no problem. This has been a great MH. This time we may go with the Class C 32ft. with the Dodge 6.7 motor.
Livability
5.0
Overall quality
5.0
Floorplan
4.0
Driving/towing
4.0
Factory warranty/support
4.0
...
Helpful (5)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Terry Duffy

Michigan

Reviewed on 2015-10-28

RV reviewed2009 Four Winds Siesta 24SA

View listings

3.4
We have had problems with our RV. Most were with sub-systems like the furnace, generator, A/C etc. Our RV had problems with the slide related to poor construction. One of the seat belt bolts fell into the slide track and it kept failing. Did not confirm this until after warrenty was out. Company paid for 1/2 of cost. Roof was not sealed properly and it leaked after two years casuing the side to delaminate. Poor quality control and/or design. Don't think this company is any worse than the rest of the industry. RVs made in the us are not high quality and the sub-system companies are even worse.
Livability
5.0
Overall quality
3.0
Floorplan
5.0
Driving/towing
4.0
Factory warranty/support
0.0
...
Helpful (7)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Ronald Gentry

Michigan

Reviewed on 2015-09-22

RV reviewed2011 Four Winds Siesta 26BE

View listings

3.6
This is a great RV for traveling, very easy to drive and cruise in. Beautiful upgrade inside and out!
Livability
5.0
Overall quality
5.0
Floorplan
3.0
Driving/towing
5.0
Factory warranty/support
0.0
...
Helpful (4)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

DJ Patt

North Dakota

Reviewed on 2014-12-08

RV reviewed2009 Four Winds Siesta 24SA

View listings

4.0
Excellent motorhome, very easy to drive, park and camp, ideal for two people, excellent for two retired people easy on fuel. Avg 15.5 .pg
Livability
5.0
Overall quality
5.0
Floorplan
5.0
Driving/towing
5.0
Factory warranty/support
0.0
...
Helpful (5)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

DJ

North Dakota

Reviewed on 2014-11-21

RV reviewed2009 Four Winds Siesta 24SA

View listings

4.0
Great!!!!
Livability
5.0
Overall quality
5.0
Floorplan
5.0
Driving/towing
5.0
Factory warranty/support
0.0
...
Helpful (1)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

DJ

North Dakota

Reviewed on 2014-11-19

RV reviewed2009 Four Winds Siesta 24SA

View listings

4.0
Very good rv
Livability
5.0
Overall quality
5.0
Floorplan
5.0
Driving/towing
5.0
Factory warranty/support
0.0
...
Helpful (0)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
  • 1
  • 2
  • 1 - 10 of 12 reviews

For sale near youRVs For Sale

Do you have an RV experience to share?

Help other RVers by leaving a review for an RV or dealership.

Write a review