Forest River Rockwood RVs Reviews (11)
Avg. Rating

Read about the experiences consumers and owners have had with Forest River Rockwood RVs Reviews and view their reviews and ratings on various aspects of these RVs.

Read Reviews

Richard Iribarne from California says:

Don't expect any service from Forrest River dealers unless it's the one you purchased it from. We travel around country as camp hosts call dealers and

Read More (11 reviews)

Have you owned any Forest River Rockwood RVs? Write a review

Matching RVs For Sale:

Voted Most Helpful Review 2017 Forest River Rockwood 8329SS View Listings

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
Don't expect any service from Forrest River dealers unless it's the one you purchased it from. We travel around country as camp hosts call dealers and it's a least a 2 week wait and then get part 3 wk
- Richard Iribarne, California

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2019-08-12 2018 Forest River Rockwood 2109S View Listings

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
This is a great little camper for a couple or a small family. space inside is really usable, what I really like is that you can walk all the way around the bed it's not cramped on one side it's also very easy to tow and has everything you need.
- Anonymous, North Carolina

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2019-07-23 2018 Forest River Rockwood 2109S View Listings

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
Great nice size towable travel trailer. Lots of usable space inside. Great layout with many upgrades and features. Nice outdoor space with extras too. Not too big to maneuver, but enough space to have an enjoyable camping trip.
- Igotidea@aol.com, North Carolina

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2018-10-30 2018 Forest River Rockwood 2618VS View Listings

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
Roomy, modern. Loved the shower and bathroom. Bed very comfortable. Enjoyed having all the storage areas. I mean, there is even storage under the bed! Nice big clothing closet in the bedroom. Lots of cupboards in the kitchen area. We lived in it for a month while waiting to move in to our new house, and we were very comfortable.
- Janet M Lobsinger, Nevada

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2017-11-04 2015 Forest River Rockwood A122TH View Listings

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
This trailer is outstanding. Great features including full time queen bed with heated mattress! Tows easily with our Buick Roadmaster wagon. Outdoor gas grill works well, with click on serving table next to it. Terrific views from lots of windows. Toy platform and supplied ramps make loading scooters and medium size motorcycles an easy proposition. Heavy tongue weight makes a load-compensating hitch a necessity with our car. Probably not an issue with a newer pickup. Unbelievably easy and quick to set up and take down...less than 30 seconds. Big tires and cool wheels. We've been all over the country and have had zero issues. Be prepared to give tours to curious campers! Buy one!!!!!
- Richard, Minnesota

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2017-07-06 2015 Forest River Rockwood 2104S View Listings

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
We found it extremely comfortable. After two years we decided to go bigger because we were spending more time on the road and wanted more space. Very easy to haul and park in smaller tighter spaces. It's in excellent condition and lots of storage inside and out.
- Marlis Walker, New Mexico

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2017-06-22 2017 Forest River Rockwood A122 View Listings

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
We picked this up new last year, Loving it with some problems. Initially, it was missing parts so we had the dealer install a missing screen and one rivet holding the top frame together, it also has a broken latch that holds the top down. So far, we have 2 trips and less than 1000 miles on it. Today i did an inspection and found many, many screws loose, some were ready to fall out, both latches that hold the top down were loose! This RV is falling apart after 1 year with little use... If you like to work on your RV or enjoy dealer visits then buy a Forest River Rockwood A122.
- Robert McLeod, Arizona

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2017-06-15 2013 Forest River Rockwood 8314BSS View Listings

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
We have enjoyed this rv experience with our Rockwood. We have been very pleased with our travel trailer. We would certainly by another. Health issues, unfortunately, is leading us in a different direction.
- Shelley, Mississippi

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2017-06-11 2015 Forest River Rockwood 2104S View Listings

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
This was our first camper and found it was so easy to tow and get in and out of places. It offers so much plus lots of storage inside and out. We have spent as long as three months at a time in it along with two small dogs.
- Marlis Walker, New Mexico

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2015-07-13 2006 Forest River Rockwood 8318SS View Listings

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
Great RV.
- Kelly, Maryland

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2014-11-01 2007 Forest River Rockwood 8244S View Listings

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
We have had great camping experiences with our 5th wheel. The roomy layout and large corner shower were perfect. It felt like a one bedroom apartment when we were out in it. It hauls like a dream with our Chev Silverado 1500. Great unit for sure.
- Paul Sheehan, Ontario

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason
  • 1

More Matching RVs For Sale: