Forest River RVs Reviews (1,072)
Avg. Rating

Read about the experiences consumers and owners have had with Forest River RVs and view their reviews and ratings on various aspects of these RVs.

Read Reviews

Randy Pollock from Texas says:

After much research, we decided to purchase a 2017 Rpod 179 from a dealer in Mesquite, Texas. Although the dealer is approximately 300 miles from our

Read More (1072 reviews)

Have you owned any Forest River RVs? Write a review

Matching RVs For Sale:

Voted Most Helpful Review 2017 Forest River R-Pod RP-178 View Listings

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
After much research, we decided to purchase a 2017 Rpod 179 from a dealer in Mesquite, Texas. Although the dealer is approximately 300 miles from our home in San Antonio, we felt confident that the combined quality of the traler and the assurance that we "could take it to any Forrest River dealer for service"', we would be safe. (There is no Rpod dealer within a 100 miles of where we live). The first time we had a problem with the electric tongue lift not working, we found that "any Forrest River dealer" for repairs was true. In fact, even with with Forrest River's help, we were left with called Ngo numerous dealers only to say no and offer no assistance. Fortunately, I did find an area Forrest River dealer has worked very hard to help us. They were the only dealer of 6 which I called that was willing to help us. Although they are not an RPod dealer, they have done much to help us. There has been a series of issues with the RPod which have greatly undermined my confidence in my camper. So far, our 6 month old camper has had considerable problems . Beginning with a defective tongue lift, we found ourselves with a heather that was so loud, we stopped using it and plugged in a stand alone. (Reported to be a piece of packing plastic inside the unit). We have experienced a water leak which flooded the rear storage compartment.(Break at the city water inlet). An A/C unit with a part missing that makes too much noise to use until the part comes in. (2 weeks in the shop so far). Blue caulk scattered on numerous portions of the black framing. Decals beginning peel in some places. This unit sold for $22 k before discount. The most a dealer will allow on trade is $9k. We are trapped in a camper that we have no faith in manufactured by a company we have no faith in and sold by a dealer we have no faith in. If I had a do over, I would have purchased something from a local dealer and it would not have been a Forrest River product.
- Randy Pollock, Texas

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2019-06-17 2018 Forest River Sandstorm 282SLR View Listings

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
We bought our 2018 28ft Sandstorm Fifth-wheel toy-hauler 1 year ago. We had warranty issues and Dennis Dillon RV told us to wait until winter to bring it in and keep track of the issues. Wrong don’t ever wait! They sent off warranty requests to Forrest River for approval and we had a hard time getting the work done. Black tank leaked, our door wouldn’t stay shut, the oven cover came apart and the window covers were all loose. After 3 months we got the camper back and the black tank wasn’t fixed and the carpet had staples everywhere. The worst service and had to fight to get anything fixed under warranty. The door still won’t stay shut but to take it in and wait 3 months is unacceptable. Will never buy another Forrest river product or buy from a Dennis Dillion company.
- Bobby Browne, Idaho

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2019-06-16 2012 Forest River Surveyor 303 View Listings

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
I would never recommend buying a forest river surveyor Camper the floor of the slides leak have to replace at a cost of 5000.00 there were screws missing in the trim of the slides the doors of the cabinets don't line up the outside light stopped working the door of the outside kitchen don't line up so there for it takes two people to close it and that's just some of it.
- Jody, Minnesota

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2019-06-16 2016 Forest River Vibe 221RBS View Listings

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
This rv was my first unit ever, I had to fix the plumbing before I left it was shooting water all over the place. all mini blinds broke. the slideout cut holes in the flooring, It towed perfectly without issue. Had to fix several small things but its a camper. I am now in the market to step it up to a bigger unit and live fulltime. I think this camper is perfect for a single person and perhaps a small dog but there isn't enough power outlets or enough areas to keep clothes.
- donna, Maryland

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2019-06-16 2019 Forest River No Boundaries NB19.7 View Listings

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
Pros: -Storage, storage, and more storage!! Under the L-shaped chaise, the entertainment center (I use it as a pantry), the wardrobe, overhead cabinets, shelving over the toilet, behind the bed, pass-through storage, rear storage underneath [fits (3) 54-Quart bins from Lowes + more], at the entry to place several shoes and a small trash can, in the bunk areas, two drawers, etc. -Nice round, deep sink -Plenty of windows that open and bring in a lot of light -Outlets everywhere -Cup holders near the bed. -Hooks at the entry to place jackets -TV is viewable from bed and bunks -Very easy to clean using "Wet or Waterless Car Wash Wax Kit" and Camco black streak remover -Safe in wardrobe -Store the tabletop between the mattress pad and wood and the poles in the storage area when not in use -Didn't have to upgrade my SUV (Dodge Durango R/T) -Twin XL bunkbeds with lights, usb ports, and privacy curtains -Magnetic backings that hold the storage doors up Cons: -Shower height. I'm 5'9" and fit just fine. Husband would have to bend at 6'2". -No light in the wardrobe (installed a stickup) -One propane tank -Flimsy bunkbeds pads(??). Extra expense to replace w/a mattress. -Extended awning arm prevents door from opening beyond ~135-degree angle. -No sink in the bathroom, but we use the kitchen sink. -Frosted glass on the front door. Would have loved an in-glass shade. -No usb outlet near the bed -Haven't figured out how to remove cloth shower curtain to clean it. Seems built-in (??). -Can't slide bunkbed curtains to the far left/right. Screws on the rail prevent movement. Can only fold/flip up and secure with attached velcro. -No key to open outside shower. Should have checked upon receipt. -Forest River app is not specific to my travel trailer. A hard-copy manual for the travel itself was not included, just manuals for the fridge, AC, microwave, tv, etc -Title from dealership didn't have title number on it. Had to go to the DMV. Needed the number for a personalized plate. Check your paperwork! -Quality issues: -One side of plastic shower wall came unglued (??) from the wall -(1) hinge in overhead cabinet became unhinged after minimal use -Looks like mold on the wood holding up the bottom bunk pad. Should have checked upon receipt. -Black trim on fridge came off. Snapped backed on just fine. -Shower knobs not labeled -Partitions that separate usable space and the "behind the scenes area" are falling down/over (e.g., under the sink
- Tammie Washington, Virginia

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2019-06-16 2018 Forest River Flagstaff Micro Lite 25FKS View Listings

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
Great trailer for two ,easy set up,replace the China bomb tires lol,nice kitchen view,comfortable queen bed good size shower,nice canopy,plenty of storage,I towed it with a 4 way distribution sway control,pulls easily
- Sambrano James, Colorado

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2019-06-15 2011 Forest River Cedar Creek Silverback 29RL View Listings

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
We bought our Cedar Creek new in 2011 and have traveled extensively in it for about 90 days per year since. One of the reasons that we purchased this 5th wheel is because it is relatively light weight and we are able to pull it with our Dodge 2500 Hemi. After towing it up and down every mountain pass in the Rocky Mountains, I can say that it has never caused me any towing problems at all. The biggest problem we had was the tires. Most RVs come with cheap tires. Ours seperated and had to be replaced on our first trip. When the tires blow, they can cause a lot of damage. We had to replace both fender skirts as well as the tires. DO NOT BUY CHEAP TIRES FOR A 5TH WHEEL. After I bought some good Maxixs tires, we had no more trouble with tires. We have had some problems with the levelers. The leveler circuit breaker tripped a couple of times and I initially I could not find it. However, our Coachnet technician helped us out via phone. Also, the levelers once refused to operate because of low hydrolic fluid but I was able to determine the cause of the problem and get some fluid at an auto supply. Sometimes, the auto level does not work. However, I am able to put it in manual mode and level it with the up/down, left/right buttons. So I don't consider the levelers a major problem. Overall, the trailer has been a joy to use. It has lots of room inside for a trailer of its size. We have enjoyed the big TV and twin recliners. Our king size bed is very nice but I added a memory foam topper to it. We have plenty of storage space. I have never had a problems with the fridge, air conditioners, slides, or structural components. Things that we would like to have had: a bigger refrigerator, another air conditioner to help out in 100 degree weather, a bigger bathroom, and more counter space. Ovweall, I think that this is a good trailer and I recommend it.
- Bob Price, Texas

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2019-06-14 2018 Forest River Sandstorm 211SLC View Listings

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
Great starter RV - has all the capabilities the big RV's have, quality build would recommend to anybody interested in camping in general, especially dry camping. Have had no issues with anything at all in this RV! an overall great rig
- wgolden@live.com, Arizona

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2019-06-13 2019 Forest River Rockwood Roo 183 View Listings

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
Traded a 2017 “xxxxx” hybrid for the 2019 Roo 183. The difference is indescribable, tow’s better, much nicer appliances, craftsmanship much better than “xxxxx” thinks they produce, and a logical layout. Wish it came with a power tung jack but I will lick that wound after my wife cooks some fresh cookies in the oven that all the small trailers envy.
- Rich, New York

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2019-06-13 2019 Forest River R-Pod RP-171 View Listings

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
Purchased RPod 171 new 1/21/19 camping in Sierras 6/7/19 Water heater won't light after 4 tries it caught FIRE , Called local dealer month wait to get in for service contacted Forest River and I'm getting the Email RUN A ROUND , ALSO Refrigerator on coodest setting is barely cold and 2 window blinds are broken .NOT at all happy with my new RPod
- Guy Hacker, California

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2019-06-13 2018 Forest River Riverstone 39RKFB View Listings

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
We bought a full time Riverstone. Absolutely the perfect layout inside, the beautiful look, BUT, peel back all that and it is nothing but poor quality after poor quality. This is our second Forest River and the same crap all over again. 1.Main living fireplace burns out 2. No hot water when we bought it. Had to argue to get some one from the dealer to come finish pulling the cable into the breaker panel. 3. pantry cabinets are on the smallest cheapest roller assemblies possible. Replacing them now. 4. Cabinets bottoms are nothing but cheap thin paneling put in. 5. Auto fan in main bath had to be replaced already. 6. Shower had to be recaulked to keep from leaking 7.Had to replace one wheel due to a crack in the wheel. 8. Main door side slide messed up and broke furniture. Still needs repair. AND THE LIST CONTINUES!!!!!! FOREST RIVER GOT ME THIS TIME BUT NEVER AGAIN!!!!!!!
- Lamar Williams, Florida

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2019-06-13 2016 Forest River Cardinal 3850RL View Listings

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
Purchased our Cardinal Estate new in 2016. Lived very comfortably in it for 9 months, through one of the coldest winters on record for Kentucky. Very satisfied with construction, ease of setup, and comfortable luxury interior. Full size residential refrigerator, 3 A/C units, multiple ways to heat, upgraded hot water heater, the list goes on and on. Cannot say enough positive things about this particular model of camper. If you are looking to travel and spend your nights and days in comfort, this is the unit for you.
- Robert Call, Tennessee

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2019-06-12 2016 Forest River Berkshire XLT 43B View Listings

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
We bought her used ... about 15 months old and approx 6,000 miles (and had most of the "bugs" worked out). As massive as she is, She's incredibly easy and fun to drive. In addition, after having to replace the original Atwood On Demand Water Heater (it NEVER could maintain water temperature consistency) with a Trauma On Demand Water Heater (which I paid for myself) and is wonderful, we love travelling...short, long, or intermediate trips). The RV is built pretty well. We've put about 12,000 on it in the past 1 1/2 or so years (and have had 3 grandchildren travel with us for mamy if these miles) and have no additional complaints, but do have a lot of appreciation for this model and this particular RV.
- Dnafriedberg@verizon.net, Florida

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2019-06-12 2019 Forest River Rockwood Hard Side High Wall A213HW View Listings

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
Do not let the cute design fool you. Unless you prefer visits to the repair shop over camping, do not purchase one of these (looks like the "premier" line is the same). These are poorly constructed - not just lower grade materials, but lack of good assembly. We've had leaks in the ceiling fan, the kitchen bump, the window over the beds. The screw in the two of the jacks bowed. Every trip is now tainted with the fear something else will be faulty. Such a shame because the original design is excellent but until Forest River steps up and fixed the manufacturing process, we can not recommend purchase. Also note - I have contacted Forest River Inc directly concerning our disappointment and I know we have been assigned to a customer service rep. We have NOT heard from that rep.
- WantstoTravelmore, Wisconsin

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2019-06-12 2018 Forest River Salem Hemisphere 272RL View Listings

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
Got this to travel but has been in shop warranty work was never done right now fresh water tank leaks took it in 3 times during warranty they said all good , well now its not, dealers wont work on yours if you dont by from them, not too happy
- Phil Cress , Ohio

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2019-06-10 2018 Forest River Cedar Creek Silverback 29RE View Listings

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
We ordered this 5th wheel in July 2017 and took possession of it on 10/6/2017. It is exactly what we ordered and are very pleased with it. Only two small issues and they are as follows: A leak outside the camper at the outdoor shower...needed a O-ring replaced. Second, the King Jack antenna just feel over for no reason. Both happened on our first trip out. Repaired and replaced promptly by a dealer near us. Everything has worked perfectly since that time. We optioned to pay extra for the "Air Ride" hitch. I cannot tell you how well this camper pulls! Would buy again!
- Randy, Alabama

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2019-06-08 2017 Forest River Wildwood X-Lite FSX 197BHXL View Listings

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
Well where do I begin. First off, the purchase price for this toy hauler trailer was very reasonable. But as they say, you get what you pay for. This trailer suffers from a lack of quality assurance when constructed. The trailer is nothing fancy but was adequate for my use. Carry my motorcycle to places of interest. But the first time I look at the roof after I purchased the vehicle ,I realized I bought a real fixer upper. The construction was so poor, their must be 50 lbs of caulking ! Caulking is always needed for finishing around vents, seams and the like. However, caulking was excessive. It looks like a group of monkeys were released on top of the roof to apply the caulking . Gaps were unbelievable ! Now 2 1/2 years later after 2 trips to Florida for a grand total of 4,000 miles it is leaking in various places. There is a sticker on the trailer that says you should check for leaks every 6 months. lol. Well , buyer beware. The A/C also is worthless, its great for the back area but does not circulate to the front where you sleep, you need additional fans to get the cold air to the sleeping quarters . A roof A/C unit in the middle of the trailer would have been a better approach. Anyway, I am still using this trailer with the confirmation that there are many types of engineers. Ones that develop aircraft, ones that develop automobiles.....etc..etc.... and then there are engineers that design trailers. I was aware of the lack of quality assurance once I got the trailer home and was able to crawl under and on top to find a less than quality built trailer, it will be a utility trailer in a few years or in the junk yard.
- mike schreier, North Carolina

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2019-06-07 2019 Forest River Georgetown 31R5 View Listings

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
Our first and last Forest River. On our first trip the bedroom slide out and the living area slide out leaked. Water running everywhere. We also could not drain the gray water tank because they forgot to take out the plugs. Toilet was leaking and window shades were falling off. We have pets so we had to turn around in Florida and go back home to get it all fixed. We are currently on our second trip from Louisiana to Montana. In Missouri the sky light in the bathroom just blew off while driving. We didn’t notice until it started to rain. Just now, in South Dakota, our other sky light (the one in the living area) blew off. Now we have to stop again and have it repaired before it is supposed to rain this afternoon. This RV doesn’t have 5000 miles on it yet and minor things like moulding and window shades fall off all the time. We wanted a new RV because we didn’t want to deal with the minor problems of our old class C Damon anymore. This Forest River is a nightmare and we have not been able to relax yet for the fear of what is going wrong next. Do yourself a favor and DO NOT get a Forest River brand.
- Ingrid Thompson, Louisiana

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2019-06-06 2018 Forest River Wildwood Heritage Glen Hyper-Lyte 24RKHL View Listings

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
Boy do I have a list. It's a question of where to start. Most recently (a few hours ago) I was filling up the fresh water tank to get ready to leave for a weekend of camping. It was about 2/3 full when I heard this loud bang. Turns out, the hanger frame holding the fresh water tank bent, then broke along with the welds and the tank was laying on the axle. I contacted East Coast RVs (ECRVs) in Bedford PA where we bought it. They said since it was the hanger frame, Forest River may do something about it since it's only 2 years old. Turns out it's a 1 year warranty and I was told Forest River that is was a 1 year warranty and there wasn't anything they would do. However, we had it to ECRVs last year because there was a hole in the fresh water tank (one of many many things wrong) and they told Forest River they removed the tank to repair it, therefore removing the strap. According to Forest River, it should be covered for 1 year after that since they removed the strap and put the strap back on. (ECRVs told us they just plugged the hole and didn't need to remove the tank. Makes me think there's a fraud claim here if they submitted warranty work to Forest River stating they did more than was done.) So, onto the list of things that have been since fixed either by my husband or by ECRVs: -Screw drilled into fresh water tank -you can see the ground on either side of the slide when it is out -oven wouldn't stay lit -speaker above the dinette was not connected and there were no wires running to it -shower door needed adjustment as it was leaking. Service at ECRVs told us there was no adjustment and nothing to be done. My husband found the adjustment and fixed it. -Stove top grill was scratched...deep gouges. -Electrical connections for the jacks were loose and sparking when running jacks up or down -The flex hanger straps for the slideouts were dragging on the tire when driving Ceiling vents for AC and fan still had circle cutouts shoved up into ceiling, blocking the vents. They were blocking air from coming thru. -bedroom exterior door pops open randomly. They told us to "just keep it locked when not opened." -Wiring to battery was loose and hanging down -radio and tv were improperly wired and no sound was coming thru, yet the tech claimed he had just tested it.The connections were physically connected backward. It couldn't have worked when he said it did. -Dirt and sawdust in every nook and cranny even though tech said it was "good to go." Along with stripped wire ends, loose screws, sawdust in cupboards...Tech stated this wasn't is job to clean up the mess, but we asked him to please clean it up. He eventually did after complaining the whole time. But he only cleaned one spot. When we brought it home, we thoroughly cleaned it. -wheel fenders were screwed on too tight. They cracked within 6 months. ECRV's should be very upset and embarrassed with Forest River for delivering such an incompetently built RV, much less let it leave their own lot before thoroughly going over it. The only thing ECRVs told us to do when we purchased it was to keep notes on everything, and bring it in if there are issues. That should have thrown up a red flag there.
- Jolene Black, Pennsylvania

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2019-06-06 2018 Forest River Forester MBS 2401W View Listings

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
Overall my experience with the Forester 2401W has been a positive one. In the course of two longer road trips systems worked as they should with one exception. The cable for the black tank dump valve seized and had to be replaced. The very comfortable seats in the cockpit makes long tips effortless. The driving and handling experience has been good since I had a Roadmaster anti sway stabilizer installed on the front. The ease of maneuvering in gas stations and other tight areas has been one of the best features of the unit. The power of the Mercedes diesel is surprising never loosing any speed when using cruise control on any incline. Depending on wind and road conditions the average MPG ranged from 13.5 to 16 at 60 to 65 MPH.
- James Wright, Florida

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2019-06-03 2018 Forest River Heritage Glen 272RL View Listings

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
I have owned three Travel Trailers in my life time. The first was a 2000 Fleetwood Wilderness. Had the camper for 11 years with no major issues. The second was a 2011 Rockwood, 2604, again no major issues. My recent purchase is a 2018 Heritage Glen 272. Since I had this unit nothing but problems. Metal strips on the slides came loose, which were fastened with small screws. Refrigerator door was not sealed properly. Thermostat was broken. Window shade spring was broken. Hitch light was not working. One of the tracks in a window was bent, and to top it off, when I put water in the outside sink the water poured out of the bottom of the camper. Thank god for warranties. So far the dealer has been great with fixing these problems. Not very happy with Forest River right now.
- Rick, New Jersey

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2019-06-02 2006 Forest River Sandpiper 325BHD View Listings

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
We are the only owners... this camper is pet and smoke free... has been stored in a heated facility every single winter..has been regularly maintained by Colton RV and we have paperwork.. .nice open floor plan.. tons of storage.. oven only used 1 time.. very comfortable for long term.. we only actually camped in it about a dozen times so although it’s a 2006 it truly is like new!
- Karen schwab, New York

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2019-06-01 2018 Forest River Rockwood Ultra Lite 2880WS View Listings

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
This rig is fun to pull, it follows the pickup like a arrow. There is so much room inside to have a family travel with you or sleep over. the pantry and cabinets have lots of room for groceries and games. the large "U" shape booth has room for 6 easy, and the large recliners are the best while watching the large TV. Storage underneath has lots of room too.This is a great trailer, you should check one out
- Roger, California

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2019-05-30 2016 Forest River Flagstaff Micro Lite 25KS View Listings

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
Great floor plan. Great outside features. Mounted grill, mounted ext TV and small table mounts. Ext cable connection. Easy to tow. Murphy bed is great. It allows for a lot of foor space. Bathroom is very large. With lots of storage.
- Kelly Tate , North Carolina

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2019-05-28 2019 Forest River Flagstaff Classic Super Lite 8528IKWS View Listings

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
Love this 5th wheeler.Lots of room and great floor plan. We have the auto leveling system with 2 a/c. Pulls great also. The right size and not to big and not to small. Love the 90 gal grey water tank also.
- Daniel G, Louisiana

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • Next

More Matching RVs For Sale: