Forest River Flagstaff Super Lite RVs Reviews (9)
Avg. Rating

Read about the experiences consumers and owners have had with Forest River Flagstaff Super Lite RVs Reviews and view their reviews and ratings on various aspects of these RVs.

Read Reviews

Credeur from Louisiana says:

Beware,, This camper has been garage stored. The floor is soft and rotten in different places. The reason pieced wood. ( drop off wood from other job

Read More (9 reviews)

Have you owned any Forest River Flagstaff Super Lite RVs? Write a review

Matching RVs For Sale:

Voted Most Helpful Review 2013 Forest River Flagstaff Super Lite 27RLWS View Listings

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
Beware,, This camper has been garage stored. The floor is soft and rotten in different places. The reason pieced wood. ( drop off wood from other jobs). We notice it in 2015. Age was 2 years. Factory requested !!!!!!!!!,, what a joke to deal with Flaggsraff. Will contact dealer again. The floor is much worse now. The camper has not been used this year.
- Credeur, Louisiana

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2019-10-30 2018 Forest River Flagstaff Super Lite 27RKWS View Listings

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
Excellent construction and tows exceptionally well with an F-150. This particular floor plan is awesome, more spacious and storage than any other travel trailer of it’s size. Anyone owning one of these units will be extremely happy with it for years.
- Darryl , Texas

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2019-10-22 2018 Forest River Flagstaff Super Lite 27RKWS View Listings

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
Love the floor space inside this travel trailer, the simplicity of setting up and packing up with everything being power controlled and it tows really well. Outdoor entertaining is fantastic with the outdoor mini kitchen and gas grill.
- Darryl, Texas

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2019-09-28 2020 Forest River Flagstaff Super Lite 26RBWS View Listings

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
This is by far the most comfortable travel trailer we have owned. Very open floorpan. This trailer has so much storage space. Tows very well, much better than our previous 2504s Rockwood mini lite. We live in the mountains it has never been an issue towing with our Ford F150. The holding tanks are large, we have never run out of water. Everyone who enters it tells us it has a very open feel. The shower is sized like a home shower, it is a huge. The bedroom has no closets on either side of the head of the bed, instead a large bump out wardrobe. Because of all of this you have the feel of a bed at home with nightstands. On hot days it is cooler inside and cold days warmer, very temperature friendly. We have found no downside to this trailer. Best purchase ever!
- Lori Macalik, Colorado

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2019-09-10 2020 Forest River Flagstaff Super Lite 26FKBS View Listings

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
The floor plan is outstanding, everything we were looking for. The build quality is excellent and user friendly. These campers are NOT 1/2 ton towable and the weights listed are far from accurate. The aerodynamics of this design make it tow miserable at best. We purchased it to travel with however based on how poorly it tows are currently looking to trade it. Only used twice and both times bringing it home regretted the purchase.
- Mike Gossard , Pennsylvania

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2019-04-11 2016 Forest River Flagstaff Super Lite 27RLWS View Listings

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
We owned this the 2016 Flagstaff Super Lite 27RLWS for 3 years and towed it approximately 10,000 miles during that time. It came with a fold down couch that we felt to be uncomfortable and since we weren’t going to be taking people with us we decided to replace it after two years with a RecPro Theatre seating which matched the decor. It was much more comfortable. It also had a dinette rather than the U shaped dinette which we preferred over the U shaped dinette. The only problems we ever had were during the warranty period with the water pump and one of the stabilizers but were fixed. We did notice that the floor had glue on it after we had bought it and Forest River replaced the floor for us. The wardrobe was of ample size and the pantry held quite a bit too. We used the linen/coat closet as a dirty clothes holding area as you could get to it from the bathroom too. It lacked on towel racks but my husband added those as well as a sturdier residential faucet in the bathroom. We enjoyed our time in the trailer and it pulled fine with our RAM 2500 with sway bars. We only decided to get rid of it because we knew we wouldn’t be able to use it for the next year or two because of health issues with relatives. All in all I would recommend this travel trailer especially for a couple or a person with one or two small children.
- Robin Rother, Missouri

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2019-04-03 2016 Forest River Flagstaff Super Lite 26RLWS View Listings

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
This camper can sleep 6 people. We are selling due to the fact that our grown children and grandchildren want to start camping with us. We are looking for a bunk room camper. This camper's bedroom, bathroom, and kitchen are set up ideally. We have room for everything we need and extra space.
- J. Andrepont, Texas

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2019-03-19 2019 Forest River Flagstaff Super Lite 26BWS View Listings

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
Took pictures but no place to put them it still has the temp plate on it so about 3 weeks old. Picked up brought it home and now the under belly if falling off. Call said to bring in next week I can wait, I guess I have nothing better to do than hookup travel about 30 miles wait till they fix it and return 30 miles, with this kind of quality they should have a repair person who travels. Maybe the May Tag repair man hasn’t found a job yet. The under belly ripped right off the screws while sitting in the driveway.
- Michael Brumitt, Michigan

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2017-12-14 2016 Forest River Flagstaff Super Lite 27BESS View Listings

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
The 2016 flagstaff is incredible. Have two kids who loved the bunkbeds, the bunks are spacious two people could sleep on them. Love the layout of this camper. Storage is a plus and the two entry doors from the outside helped with the tracking of dirt. Bath tub was large enough to take a shower in, which was great and convienent for the whole family. Plenty of cooking area and eating area. Loved how easy it is to winterize also takes 10 mins to complete. Comes with a tv, cover to camper, etc.
- patrick Rhymer, North Carolina

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason
  • 1

More Matching RVs For Sale: