Forest River Flagstaff RVs Reviews (9)
Avg. Rating

Read about the experiences consumers and owners have had with Forest River Flagstaff RVs and view their reviews and ratings on various aspects of these RVs.

Read Reviews

Randy Farmer from Texas says:

After careful research, we bought a new Forest River Flagstaff. We love the floor plan but on our first trip, the fridge went out. We contacted the

Read More (9 reviews)

Have you owned any Forest River Flagstaff RVs? Write a review

Matching RVs For Sale:

Voted Most Helpful Review 2017 Forest River Flagstaff 831RLSS View Listings

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
After careful research, we bought a new Forest River Flagstaff. We love the floor plan but on our first trip, the fridge went out. We contacted the dealer and they could not help. The local dealer in Hot Springs said that since they did not sell it to us, they cannot help us. When we arrived home, took it to a local dealer and it has been there almost six weeks. Factory sent the wrong part, too bad. Monthly costs continue without the camper. Wish we had bought a different brand. Forest River customer service is horrible. Look elsewhere.
- Randy Farmer, Texas

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2019-03-02 2015 Forest River Flagstaff 832IKBS View Listings

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
2015 FLAGSTAFF BY Forest River MODEL# 832IKBS Outstanding, Wonderful solid travel trailer. Tows wonderfully, Tows great with Toyota Tundra and 1/2 ton trucks all day long. VERY HOMEY FEEL. Absolutely gorgeous trailer inside and out. VERY COZY and COMFORTABLE. ( EXCELLENT ALL YEAR ROUND A+ PERFORMANCE ) Solid Roof inside and out.Very well Built. ( VERY IMPRESSIVE.. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED.) YOU WILL ABSOLUTELY LOVE THIS YEAR MAKE AND MODEL
- Brandon, California

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2019-01-12 2017 Forest River Flagstaff 25KS View Listings

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
This is a pretty nice travel trailer for under 26 foot. The Murphy bed is pretty comfortable and the large bath is great. The kitchen has nice counter space and works well for us. The sofa could be a bit more comfortable and somehow adjusted to make the bed easier to access and make up. Towability is great. Interior is dark, need to lighten up the design or put more windows.
- Dawn L Holliman, California

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2018-11-29 2015 Forest River Flagstaff 25DKS View Listings

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
excellent rv lite weight tows nice with 2017 GMC 1500 get 11 to 12 mpg with cruise set the (1) slide-out gives lots of extra living space I've had several campers over the years but I have been told this flagstaff is top of the line . selling because of health issues
- John Ellis, Indiana

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason
Verified Owner

2018-08-25 2017 Forest River Flagstaff 27RLWS View Listings

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
This is our 3rd trailer. Very impressed with quality. Very few issues which our local dealer Camping World was bad at fixing things they even caused a big problem when they fixed one thing. Called Forest River Warranty Dept and they were very helpful and even told us to have a mobile unit come to us to fix and they would reimburse us as we were winter Texans.
- Linda , Missouri

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2017-08-13 2016 Forest River Flagstaff 823D View Listings

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
18 times camping, cable broke, Winch replaced $834. Hot water valve broke Fan leaked 2 Cushion frayed Sink hinge broke out of wood, bed side Refrig door hinge loose and hangs down on one side can't tighten because we can't get in the right spot without taking the fridg out. Wires on bottom of the camper hung very low Travel door handle fell off on the highway. The fourth time we took it out. To many problems for a brand new camper!! Wiring on bottom hanging very low, attached further up
- Virginia Hoppke, Minnesota

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2017-07-13 2007 Forest River Flagstaff 831RLSS View Listings

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
This is one of the best RV's that I have owned, very good quality workmanship throughout the unit. The roof and all the seams are all in great shape and have held up to time. Mobility is very nice and trails great behind my vehicle. love the great floor plan with the huge windows in the back. Makes a great view on a lake front site.
- Tom Schroeder, Michigan

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2016-10-14 2014 Forest River Flagstaff 206LTD View Listings

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
We bought the camper when it was a year old. Absolutely love it. We are ready for something bigger now and will stick with a Forrest River Camper. It has been a very pleasurable experience for my wife and I.
- Edward Johnson, Tennessee

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2016-03-10 2008 Forest River Flagstaff 29FBSS View Listings

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
We loved this RV, it has a great floorplan and perfect for two people camping with visitors from time to time. Bathroom is huge, two vanities, fold out couch is a inflatable bed so it is very comfy not like the old fold out couches. Easy to tow.
- Claudia Haddix, Indiana

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason
  • 1

More Matching RVs For Sale: