Forest River Flagstaff Micro Lite RVs Reviews (9)
Avg. Rating

Read about the experiences consumers and owners have had with Forest River Flagstaff Micro Lite RVs and view their reviews and ratings on various aspects of these RVs.

Read Reviews

LSW from North Carolina says:

Great light weight trailer, lots of storage, love the exterior cooktop and shelf, water filter, full queen sized bed, easily maneuvered/towed, great A

Read More (9 reviews)

Have you owned any Forest River Flagstaff Micro Lite RVs? Write a review

Matching RVs For Sale:

Voted Most Helpful Review 2011 Forest River Flagstaff Micro Lite 21FB View Listings

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
Great light weight trailer, lots of storage, love the exterior cooktop and shelf, water filter, full queen sized bed, easily maneuvered/towed, great A/C and furnace, it's been perfect for the two of us!
- LSW, North Carolina

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2019-05-30 2016 Forest River Flagstaff Micro Lite 25KS View Listings

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
Great floor plan. Great outside features. Mounted grill, mounted ext TV and small table mounts. Ext cable connection. Easy to tow. Murphy bed is great. It allows for a lot of foor space. Bathroom is very large. With lots of storage.
- Kelly Tate , North Carolina

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2019-05-25 2019 Forest River Flagstaff Micro Lite 25BRDS View Listings

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
Great Rv and pulls very good. Very nice inside and out. Outside kitchen is perfect as well. Also comes will outside grill and table that hooks on side of trailer. Everything is quick connect on propane. Half ton towable as well
- James Lewis, Oklahoma

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2018-11-13 2018 Forest River Flagstaff Micro Lite 21FBRS View Listings

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
Has some cosmestic issues. Has small gap between paneling between closet and fridge (warped). Small but efficient for two people.. Easy to hook up and tow and can get into most campgrounds. Camper has filtered water system with out side bbq grill. Standard with camper and optional out side rear camera hook up.
- Timothy , North Carolina

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2018-09-07 2015 Forest River Flagstaff Micro Lite 25DS View Listings

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
I like this rv , have had several over the years. first trailer I've owned with battery disconnect switch (located below frig.) All others I owned I would have to disconnect battery cable to keep battery from going dead in the winter. lite weight hardly know I'm towing anything at 62 to 65 mph I averaged 10 to 12 miles per gallon with GMC 1500 truck 4/wheel drive, easy to handle. I am 78 and wife is 75 have been camping 45 years we both are having some health problems and decided it's time to give up camping
- John Ellis, Indiana

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2018-07-20 2017 Forest River Flagstaff Micro Lite 23FB View Listings

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
Bench seat in front was not attached, floor in closet fell through with 6 dry beach towels sitting on it (the screws missed the frame), panel on refrigerator not attached, drawer tracks not attached. Nothing covered buy warranty i was told.
- Benny Hammond , Tennessee

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2017-07-14 2014 Forest River Flagstaff Micro Lite 21FBRS View Listings

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
we are on our forth season. The trailer has preformed well. We have had some minor problems that were easy fixed. We visited the factory and got a tour and very friendly service. easy to tow and very livable for me, my wife and our two Black Labs.
- warren nelson, Florida

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2016-11-13 2015 Forest River Flagstaff Micro Lite 21DS View Listings

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
This lightweight travel trailer is a gem. No need for a heavy-duty tow vehicle to tow the Flagstaff micro lite. This great trailer tows and maneuvers easily. The Murphy bed allows for more room during the day. Amenities include 24" LCD TV w/AM/FM stereo, CD, DVD player, surround sound, outside speakers, RV queen size heated mattress, outside shower, outside grill & worktable, aluminum wheels & wheel covers, spare tire with cover, weight distribution/anti-sway bars, power tongue jack, power awning w/adjustable rain dump and LED lighting and more.
- Lynda, Florida

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2016-06-05 2014 Forest River Flagstaff Micro Lite 21RBS View Listings

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
Great little Trailer. Lots of space. Pretty well built. Tows easily. Nice storage in the pass-through and inside the trailer. Water and Wastewater tanks are adequate to last 4 days with conservative water use. Easily adapted to solar panels.
- CE Henderson, Michigan

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason
  • 1

More Matching RVs For Sale: