Write a review

RV Type

Other types

Make and model

Year

Floorplan

Forest River All American reviews

4.1
Write a review
Liveability
4.9
Overall quality
4.6
Floorplan
5.0
Driving/towing
4.3
Factory warranty
2.0

For sale near youMatching RVs for sale near you

Top 10 RVs

Reviews

9 ratings and reviews

Voted most helpful review

Crystal Payne

Pennsylvania

Reviewed on 2020-12-15

RV reviewed2018 Forest River All American FB378

View listings

5.0
This is a great RV. There is no damage or issues of any kind. The reason for selling it is because of a divorce. This unit has everything you could need to live off the grid or on the beach. Unit includes a full size residential refrigerator, stackable washer and dryer, central vacuum, outdoor kitchen, fireplace actually produces heat with a nice ambiance.
Livability
5.0
Overall quality
5.0
Floorplan
5.0
Driving/towing
5.0
Factory warranty/support
5.0
...
Helpful (0)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Mark

Texas

Reviewed on 2019-01-17

RV reviewed2011 Forest River All American 30RLTS

View listings

4.4
The Open Range 3X 427 BHS has a fantastic layout with ton of storage. It’s fairly easy to set up and with 3500 Dually Truck it was an easy tow. The access to maintenance and propane areas was easy. However the internal trim and doors were misaligned. The outlets were loose and very poorly placed. The attention to detail could of been better. Overall it is a good buy for its price and a very livable option for full time RVing.
Livability
5.0
Overall quality
3.0
Floorplan
5.0
Driving/towing
5.0
Factory warranty/support
4.0
...
Helpful (1)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Nina

Nevada

Reviewed on 2018-12-14

RV reviewed2011 Forest River All American 30RLTS

View listings

4.0
I reallyl love this RV! No problems with it at all. We bought 3rd hand. Love the space, the layout, the inside storage, fireplace, nice mattress on the bed. The downfalls on our 2011, is no ladder, only one outside storage, and very little kitchen counter space. Also, you have to turn the microwave off by a switch to have the fireplace on. Can be annoying, but actually not that horrible. I'd definitely buy one again.
Livability
4.0
Overall quality
4.0
Floorplan
5.0
Driving/towing
4.0
Factory warranty/support
4.0
...
Helpful (0)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Robert H Baker

Texas

Reviewed on 2016-11-11

RV reviewed2014 Forest River All American 327RSE

View listings

4.4
my wife and iloved this camper it was our dream RV wish we could keep it we would still be in it down on the brazos river but we got to old and our health went south so we were left with no choise but to put her up for sail we really loved it
Livability
5.0
Overall quality
5.0
Floorplan
5.0
Driving/towing
2.0
Factory warranty/support
5.0
...
Helpful (0)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Roger Schindler

Washington

Reviewed on 2016-07-12

RV reviewed2007 Forest River All American 385RLTS

View listings

4.0
It is a pleasure to drive its very stable at highway speeds.easy hookup .when the 3 slides are out it is very comforable living.The engine runs on regular gas.It also has 2 Tvs.It has a walk around queen bed
Livability
5.0
Overall quality
5.0
Floorplan
5.0
Driving/towing
5.0
Factory warranty/support
0.0
...
Helpful (1)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Matt

Pennsylvania

Reviewed on 2016-04-27

RV reviewed2008 Forest River All American 29BH

View listings

3.8
These are excellent RVs that are simple to camp with and versatile enough to withstand a rain filled camping trip with kids and pets. Awning simple to open and close. Never had problem towing is on any types of roads. The one I have is 32 feet long so that's always a little challenge to get it into some of the campground lots but always because of the unusual layout at the campground. Highly recommend these campers.
Livability
5.0
Overall quality
5.0
Floorplan
5.0
Driving/towing
4.0
Factory warranty/support
0.0
...
Helpful (0)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Chere Atherton

Georgia

Reviewed on 2015-01-31

RV reviewed2005 Forest River All American 385CKTS

View listings

3.6
We have looked at hundreds of RV's and chose this one for the most quality at the best price. We have not been disappointed. We have camped with friends and family and church groups and always been proud of our RV and it fit our needs perfectly. I would do it again!!
Livability
5.0
Overall quality
4.0
Floorplan
5.0
Driving/towing
4.0
Factory warranty/support
0.0
...
Helpful (0)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Doug Burwick

Missouri

Reviewed on 2015-01-13

RV reviewed2014 Forest River All American 36CKTS

View listings

4.0
Pulls well and tracks well with my F350. We enjoy the floor plan. The slide out kitchen with full size refrigerator is great. Comfortable living area, and wherever we went this year people wanted to see the inside of our RV. It has made good use of the space, and storage & closets are well planned. This year we traveled East using the AC and later this fall we went north to the Dakota's. That required using the heating since we incurred an early frost. We are very pleased with our purchase of this RV!
Livability
5.0
Overall quality
5.0
Floorplan
5.0
Driving/towing
5.0
Factory warranty/support
0.0
...
Helpful (0)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Ed Lanyon

Pennsylvania

Reviewed on 2014-12-16

RV reviewed2004 Forest River All American 325S

View listings

4.0
We bought this in 2014 it had only 7600 miles on it. It was owned by an elderly couple who drove it to their seasonal site and home again, then it was kept out of the elements. It is just like new. We have used it a lot in the short time we have owned it and really enjoy its comforts.
Livability
5.0
Overall quality
5.0
Floorplan
5.0
Driving/towing
5.0
Factory warranty/support
0.0
...
Helpful (0)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
  • 1
  • 1 - 9 of 9 reviews

For sale near youRVs For Sale

Do you have an RV experience to share?

Help other RVers by leaving a review for an RV or dealership.

Write a review

Browse top RVs

Browse dealership reviews

Browse By State

Browse By Province