Forest River All American RVs Reviews (8)
Avg. Rating

Read about the experiences consumers and owners have had with Forest River All American RVs Reviews and view their reviews and ratings on various aspects of these RVs.

Read Reviews

Have you owned any Forest River All American RVs? Write a review

Matching RVs For Sale:

2019-01-17 2011 Forest River All American 30RLTS View Listings

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
The Open Range 3X 427 BHS has a fantastic layout with ton of storage. It’s fairly easy to set up and with 3500 Dually Truck it was an easy tow. The access to maintenance and propane areas was easy. However the internal trim and doors were misaligned. The outlets were loose and very poorly placed. The attention to detail could of been better. Overall it is a good buy for its price and a very livable option for full time RVing.
- Mark, Texas

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2018-12-14 2011 Forest River All American 30RLTS View Listings

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
I reallyl love this RV! No problems with it at all. We bought 3rd hand. Love the space, the layout, the inside storage, fireplace, nice mattress on the bed. The downfalls on our 2011, is no ladder, only one outside storage, and very little kitchen counter space. Also, you have to turn the microwave off by a switch to have the fireplace on. Can be annoying, but actually not that horrible. I'd definitely buy one again.
- Nina, Nevada

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2016-11-11 2014 Forest River All American 327RSE View Listings

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
my wife and iloved this camper it was our dream RV wish we could keep it we would still be in it down on the brazos river but we got to old and our health went south so we were left with no choise but to put her up for sail we really loved it
- Robert H Baker, Texas

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2016-07-12 2007 Forest River All American 385RLTS View Listings

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
It is a pleasure to drive its very stable at highway speeds.easy hookup .when the 3 slides are out it is very comforable living.The engine runs on regular gas.It also has 2 Tvs.It has a walk around queen bed
- Roger Schindler, Washington

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2016-04-27 2008 Forest River All American 29BH View Listings

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
These are excellent RVs that are simple to camp with and versatile enough to withstand a rain filled camping trip with kids and pets. Awning simple to open and close. Never had problem towing is on any types of roads. The one I have is 32 feet long so that's always a little challenge to get it into some of the campground lots but always because of the unusual layout at the campground. Highly recommend these campers.
- Matt, Pennsylvania

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2015-01-31 2005 Forest River All American 385CKTS View Listings

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
We have looked at hundreds of RV's and chose this one for the most quality at the best price. We have not been disappointed. We have camped with friends and family and church groups and always been proud of our RV and it fit our needs perfectly. I would do it again!!
- Chere Atherton, Georgia

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2015-01-13 2014 Forest River All American 36CKTS View Listings

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
Pulls well and tracks well with my F350. We enjoy the floor plan. The slide out kitchen with full size refrigerator is great. Comfortable living area, and wherever we went this year people wanted to see the inside of our RV. It has made good use of the space, and storage & closets are well planned. This year we traveled East using the AC and later this fall we went north to the Dakota's. That required using the heating since we incurred an early frost. We are very pleased with our purchase of this RV!
- Doug Burwick, Missouri

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2014-12-16 2004 Forest River All American 325S View Listings

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
We bought this in 2014 it had only 7600 miles on it. It was owned by an elderly couple who drove it to their seasonal site and home again, then it was kept out of the elements. It is just like new. We have used it a lot in the short time we have owned it and really enjoy its comforts.
- Ed Lanyon, Pennsylvania

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason
  • 1

More Matching RVs For Sale: