Fleetwood Tioga RVs Reviews (12)
Avg. Rating

Read about the experiences consumers and owners have had with Fleetwood Tioga RVs and view their reviews and ratings on various aspects of these RVs.

Read Reviews

Gary Wurl from Texas says:

I have driven this RV about 7,000 Miles. It drives easy & is great so long as there aren't more than 4 adults. More than that would be a bit crowded f

Read More (12 reviews)

Have you owned any Fleetwood Tioga RVs? Write a review

Matching RVs For Sale:

Voted Most Helpful Review 1999 Fleetwood Tioga 29Z View Listings

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
I have driven this RV about 7,000 Miles. It drives easy & is great so long as there aren't more than 4 adults. More than that would be a bit crowded feeling. Kitchen allows someone to pass through while someone is cooking. Added hydraulic levelers and rear view camera which made driving easier. Negatives are low MPG average 6. Also, generator tends to cut off when temps outside are above 90. When plugged in no issues with everything running well. Also the option to run the refrigerator on propane helps
- Gary Wurl, Texas

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2019-02-24 2005 Fleetwood Tioga 23E View Listings

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
We bought this model used. It was 13 yrs old, 52k, immaculatey maintained. This RV has the Ford E450 V-10. For a 24' RV, its chassis is overkill and that is what I like about it. Drives wonderful, tho its suspension is on the stiff side. But thats why it drives well in wind and among semis passing by. Long hills are not ever a problem with the V10. The interior layout is perfect for 2 adults. Can be "lived in" with slide in or out, another plus to the layout. We been on several month-long trips and never even put the slide out. The build quailty is the main reason for my purchase. SOLID. High quailty cabinetry, drawers are 1/2" cabinet plywood construction with full length pull out/smooth ball bearing slides. Everything is just solid, nothing flimsy on this RV. Only ding is very limited outside storage, just 2 exterior compartments, about 6 cu/ft on the drivers side, about 7-8 cu/ft on the passenger side. But there is plenty of inside storage for food, clothes, kitchen/bathroom necessities, gear, etc. I would VERY HIGHLY recommend this year, brand, and model. LOVE IT!
- Kelly Seal, Kansas

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2019-01-16 2013 Fleetwood Tioga 31N View Listings

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
2013 Ford F-450 Fleetwood Tioga 31N comes with two slide outs. One has a bunk bed/dinette combo and bedroom wardrobe in it and the other is the living room/ kitchen slide out. Both slide outs are large and give the motor home plenty of room to accommodate 10 people. Ducted 15,000 BTU air conditioning unit, Onan 4000 generator, hitch and trailer tow package, vented microwave, Norcold fridge and freezer, gas 3 burner top stove and gas oven, dual sinks, water purification system, LCD TV and DVD system, faux leather sofa with three seat belts, faux granite Formica top dinette table and seating with seat belts, beautiful Cherry stain wood cabinetry, queen walk around bed, make up table and much more.
- Ken Zhang , California

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2019-01-08 2013 Fleetwood Tioga 31N View Listings

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
The 2019 Lance 1685, has all the best basic needs. Like dual axles, dry bathroom w/shower, queen bed, HVAC, Four Season, Ladder, large holding tanks 45 gallon each. dual pane glass, plus more etc. The camper is fine for 2 adults who can be sensible with their gear and what they need. The camper is limited on space, however Lance has built a good quality product with good workmanship. We haven't had any serious issues with ours and the ones we have had were covered by warranty, no questions ask. The camper pulls and tracks fine. We use an equalizer hitch pulled by a 1/2 ton Chev. 4x4 and that is all that is needed. The 4 season option is a big deal as it helps in winter and summer as well. Insulation is good when it's hot or cold, kinda like a thermos bottle. We are happy with our Lance 1685 the key is to use it for what it is. I would not try to live in it full time or for a long time.
- Chuck Middlemas, Texas

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2018-09-27 2009 Fleetwood Tioga 31 View Listings

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
We love the Tioga and it has performed well except for the stereo equipment which is poor quality. The V10 Ford Triton engine is quite powerful and the unit drives very easily. I would not hesitate to recommend this unit to others.
- Jim Spencer, Manitoba

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2018-08-21 2007 Fleetwood Tioga 30U View Listings

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
This motor home is very comfortable, and can be used to live in. It has large closet space, a queen size bed, separate shower from bathroom area. It has 2 slides, 1 in bedroom, and 2nd in living, and kitchen area. I have been able to live in the motor home for a length of a month while traveling, and have my grandchildren along. It has a portable BBQ that services with attachments off the butane in the motor home
- Leanna Bond, Texas

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2018-08-16 2009 Fleetwood Tioga 31M View Listings

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
We picked up the rv from a dealership. I'm totally in heaven. Very beautiful rv. My husband said he bought it because i thought it was beautiful. Then he said he hated rving. We needed help setting up and breaking down. Today we wired the balance to the lien holder (8/16//2018. We will hold onto this. It says or best offer. BOTTOM $40k. It is so worth it & some. New postupedic mattress. Tires are in good shape, new cooling unit in frig and new battery. I gave driving and towing a 4 as we haven't used the RV for towing. I got no warranty when we bought it . We had full over the road coverage but didn't have to use it. It's a great rv!
- Judy & Bud, Florida

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2018-01-18 2006 Fleetwood Tioga 29V View Listings

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
i am recommending this type for its species bed room. the bed is free for 3 side around to walk around.In addition 3 double beds. Lots of storage place. Great separation between bed room and living space.The kitchen organized perfect.
- MOSHE BOINESS, California

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2017-12-12 2008 Fleetwood Tioga 29V View Listings

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
We bought this RV to stay in short term and decided to extend our short term to long term and decided we needed something bigger. It is a cozy RV and would be perfect for anybody wanting something for the weekend or a few months. I really liked all the storage that it provided as well. It is 31 feet but pulls into most camping spots with no problem.
- David , Montana

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2017-08-13 2000 Fleetwood Tioga 26S View Listings

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
Very clean everything worked as should flooring look great lots of upgrades. New ten year urethane roof much stronger than rubber roof .new.gps with back up camera ,15000 # tow hitch ,all new shocks and brakes ,remodel bedroom and branch set in living room for more storage
- Dean, California

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2017-03-18 1998 Fleetwood Tioga 29Z View Listings

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
The layout is ideal. Access to all parts of the unit is great She drives easily and because of the length you can access many campsites that are restricted to units under 30 feet only which appear common in Northern Parks I can highly recommend this Mhome to anyone who would travel with 2 to 4 adults. We have greatly enjoyed this unit and if we were to purchase another, we would look for the same layout The slide out also was of great benefit. Because we purchased this unit used, the warranty support is only a fair estimate
- Dirk Platteel, British Columbia

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2014-10-23 1995 Fleetwood Tioga 31 View Listings

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
I had no problems with this motor home which I had for 3 yrs. Drives and handles well.
- Joe Alvarico , Washington

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason
  • 1

More Matching RVs For Sale: