Fleetwood Revolution LE RVs Reviews (9)
Avg. Rating

Read about the experiences consumers and owners have had with Fleetwood Revolution LE RVs and view their reviews and ratings on various aspects of these RVs.

Read Reviews

Marilyn Ruest from Ontario says:

we love our revolution. It is so roomy and bright. Just like being at home in the livingroom. smooth rider. Double frig allows for plenty of food. was

Read More (9 reviews)

Have you owned any Fleetwood Revolution LE RVs? Write a review

Matching RVs For Sale:

Voted Most Helpful Review 2006 Fleetwood Revolution LE 40LE View Listings

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
we love our revolution. It is so roomy and bright. Just like being at home in the livingroom. smooth rider. Double frig allows for plenty of food. washer and dryer make it like a complete home on wheels along with the central vac. Built sturdy.
- Marilyn Ruest, Ontario

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2019-03-30 2008 Fleetwood Revolution LE 42K View Listings

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
We have ours now for 10+ years and enjoyed every single mile of the 70,000+ we have used it for. Even a 10 week trip with never needed any repair on our trips! But expect lots of maintenance cost having a toy that size.
- Frank Hoppen, California

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2018-01-17 2008 Fleetwood Revolution LE 40E View Listings

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
Traveled the West for 9 years, full-time for 5 years. Reliable coach, warranty service excellent. We added several improvements, like the residential refrigerator and HD TV satellite. We are now ready to settle in one place. Very enjoyable experience!
- Jim McAuliff, Oregon

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2017-11-07 2007 Fleetwood Revolution LE 40E View Listings

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
This coach has a great floor plan with it's one and a half baths is great for long trips. It has a very good heating and cooling system and has a large side by side refrigerator with ice maker. Setup is easy with the location of the hookup stations and the automatic self leveling jacks. The 400HP caterpillar engine and the 6 speed Allison transmission provides all the power you would ever need in the mountains or towing. The Spartan chassis,with its air ride, gives a smooth ride and is not bothered by passing trucks or the wind. The Spartan chassis makes maintenance a breeze with all the components located inside the rear compartment on the passenger side. In 2015 we spent 3 months and 5500 miles in this coach without a single problem of any kind. In 2016 we spent 4 months and 6700 miles in this coach with out a single problem. Had surgery this year but hope to get back on the road some day.
- Gene Casey, Florida

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2017-06-10 2007 Fleetwood Revolution LE 40E View Listings

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
This has been a great coach we are only changing because we got such a great deal on a 2014 American Tradition from someone in our owners club that purchased a 2018 American Dream. We thought the bath and a half was overkill when first purchased the Revolution but after a short time we decided we would not ave a rig with out the two.
- Jerry Scott, California

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2017-03-01 2008 Fleetwood Revolution LE 42N View Listings

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
Built when it was still American Coach on the Eagle chassis. An exceptional coach! Smooth riding and comfortable living. Quality through-out. More value for your motorhome dollar than any other production level motor coach.
- Bill Roehrborn, Florida

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2016-01-16 2006 Fleetwood Revolution LE 40LE View Listings

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
We loved our revolution. The floor plan allowed open space and made the room bright. Having 2 bathrooms real bonus. warranty was great and repair was immediate and no fuss. Would highly recommend the revolution.
- Sanyo, North Carolina

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2015-04-28 2011 Fleetwood Revolution LE 42W View Listings

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
This is our 5th Class A coach in 14 years and our third Diesel. Our last Coach was a 42' Tiffin Phaeton which we enjoyed for three and a half years while putting 37,000 miles on it. It was built on the Spartan Mountain Master tag axle chassis and was great to drive. It had propane and electric. It took about 1000 metres driving this new Revolution to immediately feel the huge difference in driveability, comfort, and security that the "Liberty" changes to the Spartan chassis provided. This Coach literally drives itself down the road. Workmanship throughout the Coach is at least on par with other coaches in this price bracket. However, the number and types of things that Fleetwood / American Coach anticipated and engineered into this all electric coach are outstanding when compared to many others.
- Tony Bostock, Ontario

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2015-02-06 2007 Fleetwood Revolution LE 40E View Listings

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
We live in my MH full-time. It would be perfect if it had two slides in the bedroom.
- Rick S. , Florida

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason
  • 1

More Matching RVs For Sale: