Fleetwood Pace Arrow RVs Reviews (29)
Avg. Rating

Read about the experiences consumers and owners have had with Fleetwood Pace Arrow RVs Reviews and view their reviews and ratings on various aspects of these RVs.

Read Reviews

Denis and Constance Leach from Florida says:

We purchase our 2004 P.A. triple slide 36B floor plan in June 2015 and could not be happier! What a fabulous job Fleetwood did in thinking through th

Read More (29 reviews)

Have you owned any Fleetwood Pace Arrow RVs? Write a review

Matching RVs For Sale:

Voted Most Helpful Review 2004 Fleetwood Pace Arrow 36B View Listings

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
We purchase our 2004 P.A. triple slide 36B floor plan in June 2015 and could not be happier! What a fabulous job Fleetwood did in thinking through the LIVEABILITY factors! All of the little details, cedar lined closets that include a dehumidifier stick (that plugs into the back of the closet,)pull out drawers/pantry, huge/wide/deep drawers for storage, make being in the rig a joy, not a pain. The furniture is Very comfortable (flex steel) and that is important for someone who has fibromyalgia and other health issues. The LARGE kitchen sinks with pull down spray faucet, the drink cup holders every where, the electric awning and the outside storage that comes out with the slides, are just some of the other features that makes us LOVE our new to us RV. We went to get new tires put on the other day and some salesmen said they could get us into a New rig. We said "that's ok, we prefer this older one". They do not make anything new on the market that can compare (in our opinion, anyway). We got the extended Good Sam warranty because we knew due to the age, things could go wrong. Of course, new rigs have issues, too! Everybody who has seen the RV is impressed with the cherry wood interior, with the brush steel fixtures and cream colored leather and ultra suede furniture. I really like the huge side by side clean steel refrigerator and Corian counters throughout. The shower size is very nice with built in shampoo/soap station and grab bar. There is a separate toilet room. One of the best features is the Splendide w/d combo located in the kitchen area, freeing up clothes storage in the bedroom. Hope this helps in your decision. We have had several RVs throughout the years, but plan to make this our last!!
- Denis and Constance Leach, Florida

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2019-07-28 2017 Fleetwood Pace Arrow 35M View Listings

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
Buying this brand new Fleetwood was a bad mistake on our part and we have learned our lesson for sure with Fleetwood, The REV Group and Holiday World. All of which clearly do not value customer service, doing the right thing or standing behind what they manufacture and sell. Take it from me do not buy a product manufactured by them! We have had problems from the start with the punch list taking months to get these items repaired or replaced. Salesman (who said he was behind us the whole way) told us the satellite was traveling version and it wasn’t, dealer would not replace as promised. The dealer had our new Motorhome more than us for the first 13 months of ownership. Not great paying for something you cannot use. Not to mention years of saving and looking forward to upgrading to a Class A. Only to be told by service manager at the dealer that “you did buy on the lower end of the Class A line”. We have had to cancel multiple trips resulting in loss of deposits and really this has taken the joy out of camping and being on the road for us. And this last trip was miserable with lack of working a/c and the toilet failure. Something they can never compensate us for. Dealership said it takes a long time to get warranty authorization from Fleetwood/REV Group. And when you call REV Group, they say to contact your dealer. Complaints to REV Group about the dealer seemed to fall on deaf ears, Finally we had to hire an attorney and have letters sent to get some resolution only to finally be told by attorney nothing else could be done and they were off the case. Since then we have had wall panels pop loose, dash gauge lights flickering. Headlights seem to move around and frequently require adjustment, Icemaker line not connected properly so coach floor flooded on first trip; not repaired properly by dealer and same happened again so repaired it myself, Rooftop A/C compressor failure working, generator to fail, vacuflush toilet vacuum chamber to blow out and flood compartment with waste (messy), door trim loose, microwave trim fall off going down the road, carpet at slide out torn (item on original list), master bed platform hinge tear loose, cab a/c failure, windshield wipers not work in rainstorm, cab mirrors come loose, outside panels break loose around rear wheels, Refrigerator quit working, batteries dead on purschase and House batteries failed again after months at dealership, awning stopped working, paint peeled around Engine intake, multiple areas on and around chassis where paint is peeling, kick plates and doors popped loose and probably a few things I have missed. Once again do your due diligence when looking to purchase or make this kind of investment, looking to trade very soon and just go ahead and take the loss as it’s better than what we are dealing with now.. Happy Camping just don’t do it in Fleetwood/REV Group product... Michael M. Houston, Texas
- Michael M., Texas

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2019-06-14 1993 Fleetwood Pace Arrow 35V View Listings

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
This RV has been wonderful for my mom and stepdad! They've traveled all over and enjoyed the ease and comfort of their RV. It has everything you need or want in a house on wheels. It's been garaged, maintained, and taken care of since the day they bought it. I don't think they've even stepped on the carpet! They cover it with rugs to keep it pristine! Due to age and health they are reluctantly letting it go. If you are remotely interested in this RV, call and arrange a time to go see it. It would be worth your time and effort.
- Dana, Ohio

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2019-06-08 2007 Fleetwood Pace Arrow 35A View Listings

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
The 35A is a great model for entertaining with the 2 slides in the main area opening up the kitchen and living room. The drivers and passengers chairs and recliner chair can swivel to add seating for larger groups. The kitchen is well equipped and organized for "cooking" or pot-luck dinners with pull out island for food or as a liquor bar. The large fridge, extensive counter top and the double sink allow for ample room for all you choose to do. The separated 3 way split bathroom area allows each piece to be used by various people at the same time ! The 3rd slide out in the bedroom makes the room large and its a walk-around bed. The cupboard space in each room is ample for long periods away from home or to live in for extended periods. The basement storage is significant. Outdoor living is enhanced by the long awning for gatherings and shade. I would recommend and buy this model, 35A, again and again.
- Celia, British Columbia

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2019-03-20 2008 Fleetwood Pace Arrow 36D View Listings

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
I had a friend who loaned me his Pace Arrow for a 2 week vacation. This coach was a pleasure to drive, the setup was extremely easy, and the coach was perfect for our family. With 2 bathrooms, and a full side slide this coach had plenty of room for everyone. Fleetwood is a great brand, and I would recommend this particular type of coach to anyone wanting to have the RV life.
- Mark Kelley, Texas

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2019-02-21 1996 Fleetwood Pace Arrow 32BHXS View Listings

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
This is probably the easiest class a I’ve ever driven as far as handling and power. On steep inclines it breezes right along and because it’s 32 ft instead of something larger it’s easy to turn an back up. I have towed my boat and buggy with it and it’s no problem. The Onan 5000 generator is the perfect size for any boondocking need. Overall I’d say I like the reliability the most about the pace arrow. And it’s super easy to get parts if needed.
- Keith, California

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2019-01-25 1996 Fleetwood Pace Arrow 32 View Listings

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
Excellent floor plan, reliable, dependable, very weatherproof, easy to drive, just the right size to drive or park. Easy to dump, easy water refill, tons of storage, seperate commode room is great.good visibility in bad weather, generator is reliable and easy to get to . Fun to drive and easy to back up.
- Ken frost, California

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2019-01-03 1996 Fleetwood Pace Arrow 32 View Listings

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
We purchased this “gently used” travel trailer new in late 2017. We have used it for (4) regional trips in Texas. I have owned (3) previous RVs in the past - (1) motorhome and (2) fifth wheels, but this unit is the first one that I have owned that has not required any warranty service or some kind of repair after the first one or two outings. It has never been subjected to RV repair or service. All equipment and systems are fully functional. In addition, it has never sustained any storm or collision damage - and is still in a “like new” condition. The HVAC is superior in function and both A/Cs are fully ducted. It tows and tracks perfectly with the Equalizer hitch that is also included. I regret that I am selling this great travel trailer due to health concerns that prevent me from fully utilizing it.
- Gilbert D. Cornwell, Texas

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2018-12-17 2007 Fleetwood Pace Arrow 35A View Listings

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
This floor plan is an excellent fit for those that like to entertain. The 2 slides in the kitchen and living room OPEN up the entire area. Great for dinners, lots of prep area. A pull out island we use for self serve bar or pot-luck foods. The driveability and towing is good. The bathroom is in a cluster so no "one" person is hogging usage. 2 people can easily live in this unit for months at a time without claustrophobia. Storage inside and underneath has more than enough room for all your goodies ( folding tables/folding chairs, rugs, firepit, BBQ, dry goods, tarps, toolboxes....). FLEETWOODS 1-800 number is answered and they are so helpful you will be amazed. I would buy this same unit in this floorplan AGAIN.
- Celia, British Columbia

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2018-10-10 2005 Fleetwood Pace Arrow 37C View Listings

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
Need steeringstabilizer, dual pane windows, need a living room, TV up front, when sitting on sofa very uncomfortableto watch, door locks of a very poor design impossible to open with or without key, have locked me out many times, had to crawling through side window. Bed have no side tables, transmission display very hard to see, oil dipstick is hidden etcetera Overall a very poor design, don't buy!
- Sven A Talo, Manitoba

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2018-08-27 2006 Fleetwood Pace Arrow 37C View Listings

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
I have not got one call or email.don't know if anyone seen it.don't know how to rate a add I got no response from .thank you anyway.I took the coach to the bank.they will loan 79 thousand on it ,I am asking 5t thousand.don't understand
- Regina hughes, Florida

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2018-01-29 2003 Fleetwood Pace Arrow 35G View Listings

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
This is a very good year! Nice amenities and rides smooth. Powerhouse engine! Getting out on the road is a blast. Heater and A/C both work accordingly. Withstands high winds as well. Very very nice indeed. Hauls up hills and mountains too!
- Ray, Florida

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2017-08-19 2004 Fleetwood Pace Arrow 37C View Listings

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
Great RV for the money! Very comfortable, lots of storage. Good power about 7-8 to the gallon at 60-65 mph. Exterior design and paint quality could be better. Enclosed bath and contemporary interior are big pluses.
- Pat, Texas

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2017-06-27 2005 Fleetwood Pace Arrow 35G View Listings

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
We have owned this make and model for three years and have travelled over 20,000 miles without any major issues. We are very hesitant to upgrade to a newer diesel pusher as his coach has served use very well.
- Charles , Florida

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2017-06-08 2000 Fleetwood Pace Arrow 37S View Listings

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
Easy drive RV with a homely feel. Totally self contained and we have lived in this RV for 6months a year for 6 years as second owners. Back/up camera and Banks system, also safe braking system. Large slide accommodates dining table and bed settee includes queen power blow up mattress All appliances work excellent especially the washer/dryer and the double door Fridge/freezer. Walk around queen bed in a room full of closet and drawers and two side tables. Bathroom includes separate toilet and large shower and sink area all can be closed off from the rest of the unit for privacy.
- Roy Robinson, British Columbia

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2017-06-07 2000 Fleetwood Pace Arrow 37S View Listings

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
Have owned this RV for 6 years but sadly must let the lifestyle go due to health reasons. Very easy to drive with the Banks system conserving gas and boosting power. Braking system gives added safety. Interior layout light and airy with oak cabinets and the large slide gives a spacious feeling. Washer/dryer works well as do all appliances. Double door fridge/freezer and walk around queen bed, large shower and china cabinet adds sense of home Many months of enjoyable retirement!
- Roy Robinson, British Columbia

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2017-05-30 2006 Fleetwood Pace Arrow 37C View Listings

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
First and foremost is the convenience of having many automatic options this will allow a quick and easy setup once you park the coach. Lots of storage space inside and out. Comfortable in every aspect like home
- Fernando , California

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2017-03-29 2004 Fleetwood Pace Arrow 37C View Listings

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
The 2004 Pace Arrow is a fantastic motorhome to drive and live in! The floor plan is awesome. We lived in ours for 3 months while working in Wyoming. It was comfortable, inviting and we had plenty of room for storing all that we needed. It is easy to drive and requires less maintenance than the other motor homes we have owned and that our friends own. All in all we have thoroughly enjoyed this motor home and been pleased with its quality and performance.
- Mary Ann Mays, Kentucky

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2017-03-11 2016 Fleetwood Pace Arrow 38L View Listings

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
I purchased this motorhome on October 17, 2016. as I traveled with it back to south Georgia, I started getting a low battery readings about 2 hours into the trip. No battery charging was occurring. When I got home, the coach would not crank to charge even the cranking batteries. Got the diesel batteries charged after some professional help along with replacing a freightliner cable. Got the Coach to a Campers Inn 87 miles away. It is now March 11, 2017, and I am making payments, paying insurance on a new coach that is "messed up so that the dealership folks are calling Fleetwood for assistance (more than once). This is pitiful!
- Carol Lavely, Georgia

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2017-01-23 1999 Fleetwood Pace Arrow 37S View Listings

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
I purchased this used with a trade in had some small problems but have fixed them all it has the V10 witch is quiet compared to the one I had previously witch was the Chevy 454.We just took a trip across the Rocky’s and it drove very nice except going up a steep incline pulling a car but it did pull it better than the covey inside is nice and roomy and the layout is nice more than enough storage for any guest that come with you I give it 5* over all.
- Scott Sweglar, Nevada

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2017-01-11 2007 Fleetwood Pace Arrow 37C View Listings

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
I was disappointed when we first got our unit with many little deficiencies, But all where fixed and our unit provided us with many happy trouble trips. I am very satisfied with the support and advice from workhorse and Arbutus
- Eugene McLeod, British Columbia

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2017-01-02 2007 Fleetwood Pace Arrow 36D View Listings

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
Very spacious and excellent. Big plus is bath and a half. And convection oven. The floor plan is very well-thought-out. Allowing for comfortable private space for the adults and additional sleeping for guest and kids
- scott Tolbert, Florida

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2016-05-02 2006 Fleetwood Pace Arrow 36D View Listings

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
WE JUST LOVE IT!! HATE TO SEE IT GO. THERE SHOULD BE NO PROBLEMS WITH ANYTHING AS WE HAVE HAD QUALITY SERVICE AND REPAIR THROUGOUT OUR OWNERSHIP. WE HAVE TRAVELED TO ABOUT 1/2 THE COUNTRY AND NEVER HAD A SERIOUS PROBLEM
- jerrold katz, Florida

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2016-05-02 2006 Fleetwood Pace Arrow 36D View Listings

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
We just love it!! Hate to see it go. There should be no problems with anything as we have had quality service and repair througout our ownership. We have traveled to about 1/2 the country and never had a serious problem
- jerrold katz, Florida

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2016-05-01 2005 Fleetwood Pace Arrow 37C View Listings

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
We are full-timers and have been since 2009. We thoroughly enjoy the Pace Arrow! We have travelled to Florida and mainly to Texas. The coach handles so very well with the steering stablizer that I had installed. I would not even consider selling the coach if we're not for the physical problems that I am having with my knees. We love the joys of traveling to new areas and meeting so many nice folks. Safe journeys to everyone.
- Norman Fortier, Ontario

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason
  • 1
  • 2
  • Next

More Matching RVs For Sale: