Fleetwood Jamboree
Avg. Rating

Read about the experiences consumers and owners have had with Fleetwood Jamboree RVs and view their reviews and ratings on various aspects of them.

Read Reviews

Judy Smith from Nevada says:

We bought this used on Craigslist and it had sat, unused in the desert for 3 years before we got it. It had been towed with the drivetrain attached an

Read More (17 reviews)

Have you owned an RV like this? Write a review

Matching RVs For Sale:

Voted Most Helpful Review 1998 Fleetwood Jamboree 24D View Listings

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
We bought this used on Craigslist and it had sat, unused in the desert for 3 years before we got it. It had been towed with the drivetrain attached and not cared for at all. After replacing the transmission, all six tires, the front and back shocks, front end and the inverter, we are finally ready to hit the road. The floor plan is wonderful and the many windows make it feel more spacious than it really is. The quality of the furnishings and seating make this a very comfortable motor home. The V-10 Ford engine is powerful and makes driving this a snap. I especially like the large back window so I can see what's coming up behind me on the road. The only downside on this model are reports of flat tire rubber slashing the electrical cables as reported by another owner. We are encasing our cables in pvc to prevent this from happening. Also, we are having a hell of a time finding an affordable spare tire mount for the back wall of the motorhome. Fleetwood wants over $200 for this piece and we really want to stop spending so much money. Overall, we are very happy with our little desert beastie and plan to spend the next few years location independent.
- Judy Smith, Nevada

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2021-10-10 2006 Fleetwood Jamboree 23E View Listings

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
We've owned this RV for over a year and have really enjoyed it. There has been no issues with it. Love it!! Due to the age we installed a new Refrigerator and Microwave and water pump. Engine is a v10 and has 175000 miles on it but runs great and we've drove to Texas from Nebraska and have had no problems. It's very comfortable and it's enjoyable to get away.
- Mary Conaway, Nebraska

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2021-08-18 2006 Fleetwood Jamboree 31M View Listings

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
The Motorhome drives great and we really liked the larger bathroom and the hallway bypassing the bathroom to the back bedroom. The Bedroom and Living Room large slide really added to the space. The overhead queen and beds from the dinette and sofa really added sleeping space. This basement model has tons of space and one that is a "seethru" bay. The Ford Chassis and Triton V-10 has been very reliable as we owned another vehicle with the same chassis and engine - never had a problem for the 8 years that we owned that Class C. It is ready to go anywhere and we just finished a 2,000 mile trip with 2 adults and 3 kids.
- DeWayne Brown, Oklahoma

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2021-07-19 2007 Fleetwood Jamboree 31K View Listings

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
We just bought this and began sprucing it up before taking it out for a short test run. In the mean time we left for 2 weeks for family emergency. Came back batteries totally drained, engine totally drained and a beep that never stops without any power. I accept we purchased junk. I just want the beeping to stop ... And its not the carbon or smoke detectors.
- Joan, Arizona

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2021-04-16 2018 Fleetwood Jamboree 30D View Listings

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
I have enjoyed my drives and the ability to quickly set up. Being new to RV life it has been interesting, unfortunately health issues have led to having to change choices. The RV is a great asset, with it’s systems you feel secure and trust it to fulfill your travel goals.
- Ivan Torres, Texas

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2021-03-02 2004 Fleetwood Jamboree 26Q View Listings

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
I have a Fleetwood Jamboree 26Q this vehicle is one of the most well designed of the Class C Fleetwood range featuring the across back bedroom which sits above the HUGE storage area below it provides a wonderful relaxing getaway from other just slide across the folding door and you have yourself a ducted paradise winter or summer thanks to the ceiling ducted air and floor ducted heating. With bed base suitable for a Real Queen size bed and overhead cabinets.As you exit this room to your left you have Complete Full ensuite Shower and raised twin action toilet / Vanity with able counter space and storage cabinet, again fully ducted Air
- Tommy, Texas

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2021-02-24 2019 Fleetwood Jamboree 30F View Listings

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
Love the layout, but issues with quality and workmanship. due to screws randomly falling out by the slide. One tore the floor so the entire flooring had to be replaced, got it fixed and covered under manufacture warranty after 6 weeks of back and forth to do so, but then don't you know it- after we took it out a couple more times, another screw fell out. We bought it brand new, but if it's not dependable and in the shop it does not make me a happy customer
- traveler, Florida

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2020-09-24 2007 Fleetwood Jamboree 31K View Listings

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
Great rig. The angled bathroom was life changing. Never had any trouble with the Fleetwood Jamboree. Well made machine with attention to details that make it a great family rig for holiday makers and for full timers.
- James Barry, Alabama

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2019-09-21 2013 Fleetwood Jamboree 24DSL View Listings

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
We are 2nd owners to this lightly used Sprinter. We've had such fun in our Sprinter-it is very hard to let it go. It's been easy to use, easy to drive and maintain. We now have to fly to see our daughters who live far away. The RV is easy to set up and take down, it gets great gas milage. Please send us a text or give us a call and we will go thru everything with you. It's a great first time RV or make it a pull behind for your larger unit. We know you'll love it as much as we have.
- Cynthia Rathbone, North Carolina

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2019-01-06 2005 Fleetwood Jamboree 31W GT View Listings

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
We are the second owner of this rig, but first time motorhome owners. We updated the televisions in the unit and made some other minor modifications. It took some learning to drive the larger unit. Pros: Easy to access the plumbing Layout is comfortable Ford engine is easy to have serviced Plenty of storage, roomy inside with the slide out Cons: Sway when driving the rig on the highway Water heater requires propane Wish there was large window on both sides Sink faucet has peeling paint Would re-purchase.
- Sunny, North Carolina

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2018-09-02 2011 Fleetwood Jamboree 31M View Listings

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
Easy to drive. Love the front entertainment center. Never had an issue with the coach. Size is roomy and fits easily in all state parks. Convection oven is easy to use and great for cooking. Will sleep up tp 4 people .
- Mary Borden, Texas

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2018-01-22 1990 Fleetwood Jamboree 24D View Listings

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
This has been a great family RV. Very Functional, and convenient for a family of 4; Kids easily sleep above driver cabin. Good full-size bed. Many trips to the coast and north coast. Now it would be suitable for a live-in on private land, or even better to be parted out. An excellent motor that runs well, and has been smogged. The motor odometer is about 39K, but is locked; not sure what actually mileage is, however, was told the motor is in excellent condition.
- Al, California

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2017-10-31 1998 Fleetwood Jamboree 23B View Listings

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
I've enjoyed driving with comfort and ease in parking my 1998 Fleetwood Jamboree RV. The comforts camping was always fun and never wanted to end. The big windows make it easy to site see and light the area well. Very cozy along with new carpet & vinyl-wood grain floor. The engine has lots of power in the mountains. Fun is always with my Rv.
- Joe virgona, Michigan

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2017-05-27 1998 Fleetwood Jamboree A19 View Listings

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
Perfect little RV with big RV features. Easy to drive, economical, very clean and fun to camp in. Excellent beginner RV or prefect for dry camping.
- Greg , California

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2016-02-17 2006 Fleetwood Jamboree 29V View Listings

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
This RV drives like a dream. Smooth and easy to back and park. Set up, hook up is a breeze. My family loves ours, take it camping, hanging out at the beach, even to Disneyland. I love the easy accessibility of everything. Storage ( for a family of four) was more than ample. Outside shower was awesome for the dog and muddy kiddos.
- Stephanie, California

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2015-09-01 1976 Fleetwood Jamboree 26J View Listings

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
This was a great rv wish we lived closer I would scoop this cozy classic up!
- Quincy, berkham, Florida

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2014-11-20 2001 Fleetwood Jamboree 23E View Listings

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
I purchased to have a smallish RV so I could stay anywhere in comfort. It has been great. Having a slide out makes a huge difference. The kitchen has the best workspace and storage of anything comparable and the bathroom is very spacious. Love the combined tub and shower which also doubles as carry space till I get to the campsite. The engine gives lots of power and the size allows easy parking when stopping for groceries etc.
- Laurie King, California

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason
  • 1

More Matching RVs For Sale: