Fleetwood Jamboree RVs Reviews (10)
Avg. Rating

Read about the experiences consumers and owners have had with Fleetwood Jamboree RVs Reviews and view their reviews and ratings on various aspects of these RVs.

Read Reviews

Judy Smith from Nevada says:

We bought this used on Craigslist and it had sat, unused in the desert for 3 years before we got it. It had been towed with the drivetrain attached an

Read More (10 reviews)

Have you owned any Fleetwood Jamboree RVs? Write a review

Matching RVs For Sale:

Voted Most Helpful Review 1998 Fleetwood Jamboree 24D View Listings

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
We bought this used on Craigslist and it had sat, unused in the desert for 3 years before we got it. It had been towed with the drivetrain attached and not cared for at all. After replacing the transmission, all six tires, the front and back shocks, front end and the inverter, we are finally ready to hit the road. The floor plan is wonderful and the many windows make it feel more spacious than it really is. The quality of the furnishings and seating make this a very comfortable motor home. The V-10 Ford engine is powerful and makes driving this a snap. I especially like the large back window so I can see what's coming up behind me on the road. The only downside on this model are reports of flat tire rubber slashing the electrical cables as reported by another owner. We are encasing our cables in pvc to prevent this from happening. Also, we are having a hell of a time finding an affordable spare tire mount for the back wall of the motorhome. Fleetwood wants over $200 for this piece and we really want to stop spending so much money. Overall, we are very happy with our little desert beastie and plan to spend the next few years location independent.
- Judy Smith, Nevada

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2019-09-21 2013 Fleetwood Jamboree 24DSL View Listings

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
We are 2nd owners to this lightly used Sprinter. We've had such fun in our Sprinter-it is very hard to let it go. It's been easy to use, easy to drive and maintain. We now have to fly to see our daughters who live far away. The RV is easy to set up and take down, it gets great gas milage. Please send us a text or give us a call and we will go thru everything with you. It's a great first time RV or make it a pull behind for your larger unit. We know you'll love it as much as we have.
- Cynthia Rathbone, North Carolina

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2019-01-06 2005 Fleetwood Jamboree 31W GT View Listings

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
We are the second owner of this rig, but first time motorhome owners. We updated the televisions in the unit and made some other minor modifications. It took some learning to drive the larger unit. Pros: Easy to access the plumbing Layout is comfortable Ford engine is easy to have serviced Plenty of storage, roomy inside with the slide out Cons: Sway when driving the rig on the highway Water heater requires propane Wish there was large window on both sides Sink faucet has peeling paint Would re-purchase.
- Sunny, North Carolina

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2018-09-02 2011 Fleetwood Jamboree 31M View Listings

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
Easy to drive. Love the front entertainment center. Never had an issue with the coach. Size is roomy and fits easily in all state parks. Convection oven is easy to use and great for cooking. Will sleep up tp 4 people .
- Mary Borden, Texas

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2018-01-22 1990 Fleetwood Jamboree 24D View Listings

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
This has been a great family RV. Very Functional, and convenient for a family of 4; Kids easily sleep above driver cabin. Good full-size bed. Many trips to the coast and north coast. Now it would be suitable for a live-in on private land, or even better to be parted out. An excellent motor that runs well, and has been smogged. The motor odometer is about 39K, but is locked; not sure what actually mileage is, however, was told the motor is in excellent condition.
- Al, California

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2017-10-31 1998 Fleetwood Jamboree 23B View Listings

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
I've enjoyed driving with comfort and ease in parking my 1998 Fleetwood Jamboree RV. The comforts camping was always fun and never wanted to end. The big windows make it easy to site see and light the area well. Very cozy along with new carpet & vinyl-wood grain floor. The engine has lots of power in the mountains. Fun is always with my Rv.
- Joe virgona, Michigan

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2017-05-27 1998 Fleetwood Jamboree A19 View Listings

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
Perfect little RV with big RV features. Easy to drive, economical, very clean and fun to camp in. Excellent beginner RV or prefect for dry camping.
- Greg , California

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2016-02-17 2006 Fleetwood Jamboree 29V View Listings

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
This RV drives like a dream. Smooth and easy to back and park. Set up, hook up is a breeze. My family loves ours, take it camping, hanging out at the beach, even to Disneyland. I love the easy accessibility of everything. Storage ( for a family of four) was more than ample. Outside shower was awesome for the dog and muddy kiddos.
- Stephanie, California

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2015-09-01 1976 Fleetwood Jamboree 26J View Listings

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
This was a great rv wish we lived closer I would scoop this cozy classic up!
- Quincy, berkham, Florida

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2014-11-20 2001 Fleetwood Jamboree 23E View Listings

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
I purchased to have a smallish RV so I could stay anywhere in comfort. It has been great. Having a slide out makes a huge difference. The kitchen has the best workspace and storage of anything comparable and the bathroom is very spacious. Love the combined tub and shower which also doubles as carry space till I get to the campsite. The engine gives lots of power and the size allows easy parking when stopping for groceries etc.
- Laurie King, California

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason
  • 1

More Matching RVs For Sale: