Write a review

RV Type

Other types

Make and model

Year

Floorplan

Evergreen reviews

3.4
Write a review
Liveability
4.0
Overall quality
3.2
Floorplan
4.5
Driving/towing
3.8
Factory warranty
1.6

Matching RVs for sale near you

Top 10 RVs

Reviews

55 ratings and reviews

Voted most helpful review

JS

Delaware

Reviewed on 2015-07-08

RV reviewed2015 Evergreen Element 28RLSS

View listings

2.6
Unfortunately, this travel trailer has been an unmitigated piece of c**p. This is our 3rd trailer, and our last two were wonderful. Several years of happy camping, with virtually no problems. From Day One, our Evergreen Element has been falling apart. It leaks, things fall off, it has holes. You name it. This trailer is less than a year old and it is clear that once the warranty runs out, we will be stuck with a worthless trailer that we will be afraid to go camping in-because the next major problem is always just your next camping trip away.
Livability
4.0
Overall quality
1.0
Floorplan
4.0
Driving/towing
4.0
Factory warranty/support
0.0
...
Helpful (20)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Ben

Washington

Reviewed on 2021-09-12

RV reviewed2014 EverGreen Bay Hill 310RE

View listings

3.2
We just bought our 2014 bayhill 310re. very beautiful desighn but there are a few issues that might need to be addressed by a mechanically inclined individual. like some of the led lights were burned out, and there are alot of random screws that dont seem to be all the way installed.at some point the tires can burn thru the bottom of the slides,so you will have to install rock gaurds to protect the bottom of the trailer and top of the tires. There does seem to be a lack of support in wheel well covers. Little bit of bubbling coming from the roof. Recommend having the unit resealed looks like the factory seal is starting to not hold up over time. Not a bad trailer to start with if your just getting into the 5th wheel life.but be expecting to spend some weekends doing projects here and there. the company no longer exists so it's not for a non tinkering person and parts will be difficult to come by.
Livability
4.0
Overall quality
3.0
Floorplan
4.0
Driving/towing
4.0
Factory warranty/support
1.0
...
Helpful (1)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Les Daniels

Florida

Reviewed on 2021-08-30

RV reviewed2014 EverGreen Sun Valley 31REW

View listings

3.2
My family and grandkids camped in this RV for four years. It has plenty of room for a small family. When the slides are out in the rear, there is 14 feet of open space. The shower is small for a big guy. I am 6'-4" at 280 lbs. I liked the privatize in the Master Bedroom. Has a separate entrance to the bathroom from the MBR. Both entrances to the MBR have doors. It is a great RV all around. Needs some TLC. Honesty is the best policy, Les.
Livability
4.0
Overall quality
3.0
Floorplan
4.0
Driving/towing
4.0
Factory warranty/support
1.0
...
Helpful (0)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Andy

Saskatchewan

Reviewed on 2021-07-24

RV reviewed2014 EverGreen Sun Valley S300BHSL

View listings

3.8
Purchase this RV, love the layout and features lots of room in the bunk room great for kids. The switch for the rear jacks cannot be found. Does anyone know where the switch is located on this 2014 evergreen 30BHSL trailer?
Livability
5.0
Overall quality
3.0
Floorplan
5.0
Driving/towing
3.0
Factory warranty/support
3.0
...
Helpful (0)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Brad Welsh

Indiana

Reviewed on 2021-07-23

RV reviewed2012 Evergreen Element ET24SK

View listings

4.8
The Element has been a great RV for our family. There is no other RV that will tow as easily as this one. We used our Grand Cherokee and towed from northern indiana to Ft Myers, Mississippi, and Tennessee. Perfect setup for singles and couples. The Element is a conversation starter not only at RV resorts and parks but during your travels. People love her design. Pictures show how beautiful she is and how easily the RV can be setup and taken down for travels. All the storage you can ever want.
Livability
5.0
Overall quality
5.0
Floorplan
4.0
Driving/towing
5.0
Factory warranty/support
5.0
...
Helpful (0)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Karen

Nevada

Reviewed on 2021-06-28

RV reviewed2016 Evergreen Bay Hill 340RK

View listings

3.8
I LOVE MY BAYHILL! THIS IS AN APARTMENT ON WHEELS. WHAT i love on the inside is The layout, the huge kitchen whth the big residential refrigerator and 1 rack dishwasher is really upscale. The huge pantry and soft close cabinets are a plus. The bathroom is great also with storage closet. The bedroom is still large even with the king bed. And I AM SO SPOILED TO HAVE THE FULL SIZE LAUNDRY RIGHT THERE. The one thing I would change is the loveseat. It is stiff, not comfortable to sit or sleep on. Outside, EASY TO CLEAN, 2 GRAY TANKS, AUTO LEVELING JACKS, 2 AC units to cool you. HUGE CRAWL THROUGH STORAGE. EASY TO KEEP PLUMBING WARM WITH LAMPS IF YOU WINTER CAMP. LOVE 2 AWNINGS AND front storage is also huge. The worst thing about a Bayhill is that the company is out of business. So any repair and replacement parts are hard to find. So it takes longer when its in the shop. I LOVE MY RV.
Livability
5.0
Overall quality
4.0
Floorplan
5.0
Driving/towing
4.0
Factory warranty/support
1.0
...
Helpful (3)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

ROSE M PURVIS

Washington

Reviewed on 2021-05-22

RV reviewed2013 EverGreen I-Go Lite G249RB

View listings

2.2
It towed fine. Floor plan was ok, it could of had a better table instead of one side being normal seating and the other side being about a quarter of the seating. After a year of owning it we had a leak some where because the floor was getting soft and of course the warranty was useless. So now we are stuck with this POS trailer that has a soft floor and not worth a shit. I would never recommend this brand to anyone. I would love to get ahold of the maker of this trailer and tell them what a piece of crap it is.
Livability
1.0
Overall quality
1.0
Floorplan
3.0
Driving/towing
5.0
Factory warranty/support
1.0
...
Helpful (2)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Nancy

Michigan

Reviewed on 2021-05-15

RV reviewed2015 Evergreen Ever-Lite 232RBS

View listings

4.4
I have owned this make/model trailer and loved it. Favorite things are the opposing slides, fireplace, spacious kitchen. Have always received many compliments on the features and the trailers attractiveness.
Livability
4.0
Overall quality
4.0
Floorplan
4.0
Driving/towing
5.0
Factory warranty/support
5.0
...
Helpful (1)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Joe

Idaho

Reviewed on 2020-12-15

RV reviewed2015 EverGreen Bay Hill 340RK

View listings

2.4
The bayhill is a beautiful 5th wheel and passes the visual test. However that is as far as it goes. For a luxury RV it is cheaply built. It claims to be a 4 season but is not well insulated at all. Has cold pockets in the winter and gets hotter than any trailer I have ever been around in the summer. It has hardly any electric outlets through out. Has 6 hydraulic jacks which work great however the trailer is very wobbly in the rear when parked and set up. Too many other little issues to list really from propane to toilets, but they all add up though. I am not satisfied and neither will you if you buy one with high hopes.
Livability
2.0
Overall quality
1.0
Floorplan
4.0
Driving/towing
4.0
Factory warranty/support
1.0
...
Helpful (6)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Max

Colorado

Reviewed on 2020-06-06

RV reviewed2012 Evergreen Element 26SRL

View listings

5.0
We love this RV... NO WOOD..NO PARTICLE BOARD...NONE. ZERO issues. We tow it back n forth to CA form Colorado mountains effortlessly. 10 min set up at park. Warm in the winter Cool in the summer.. VERY VERY underrated.. if you can find one ..look at it.
Livability
5.0
Overall quality
5.0
Floorplan
5.0
Driving/towing
5.0
Factory warranty/support
5.0
...
Helpful (6)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 1 - 10 of 55 reviews

More Matching RVs For Sale: