Write a review

RV Type

Other types

Make and model

Year

Floorplan

Entegra reviews

3.9
Write a review
Liveability
4.3
Overall quality
3.2
Floorplan
4.6
Driving/towing
4.2
Factory warranty
3.1

For sale near youMatching RVs for sale near you

Top 10 RVs

Reviews

10 ratings and reviews

Voted most helpful review

David Cline

Missouri

Reviewed on 2022-05-04

RV reviewed2022 Entegra Odyssey 30z

View listings

3.6
We have had our 30Z for a couple of months now and taken 2 trips with it. Our dealer was general RV in Huntley Illinois and they did a good job for us. The quality of the workman ship is bad! The main TV is mounted crooked by 1" so is the mirror in the living room. The cover under the refrigerators is the same way. The cupboard doors above the TV don't line up with each other. The cable was wired wrong so we could not get cable. I am an electrician so I fixed that. The cover over the water filter is crooked. The shower some how leaks out into the living room on the floor but I can't see where the water is getting out? One of the storage compartments leaks outside. The rear slide has jammed on both trips, had to call factory to figure out how to reset it, bad part is finding the controller. FYI it's inside the bottom drawer in the hall way! I love the lay out and just wish they would have done thier job when they put it together. I have fixed most of it myself but I am taking it in to camping world to have the shower fixed. I added the safety T Plus and that made a big difference in the steering. I am going to add hellwig stabilizer bars next. Hope this helps you! Good luck!!
Livability
5.0
Overall quality
3.0
Floorplan
5.0
Driving/towing
3.0
Factory warranty/support
2.0
...
Helpful (1)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Eric

Florida

Reviewed on 2022-02-22

RV reviewed2021 Entegra Qwest 24L

View listings

3.8
We've experienced several RVs (Class As, Cs, Bs and travel trailer), but this is the best we've experienced overall due to our style of travel. This one suits us (2 adults and 2 Basset Hounds) because we don't usually stay in any one place more than 2 nights, then we're off driving again. For longer stays, we are fine, but we haven't tried anything more than 2 nights with any of the grandkids. Driving and maneuvering probably couldn't be easier and I average 16 MPG keeping it around 60-62 mph. It does have blind spot warnings if you try to change lanes with something there, but I'll still add side cameras at some point. Setup and breakdown is usually quick and painless, 20 minutes or less without rushing. We got the optional recliner theater seating instead of the dinette, but can still have a quick setup table if we want to use it. The recliners are comfortable, even for sleeping so we could probably sleep 6 if we needed to. The drawers and cabinets look great and open/close without issue and provide a ton of indoor storage. The heat and A/C work like they should and we've been in 90 heat and below 40 cold. We would like more air movement in the sleeping area, so we're still looking for the right fan. No problems with indoor cooking, sinks/faucets, toilet, or the shower. When we got the coach, there were several screws here and there which were visibly loose, there was no gap on one side of the recliners causing the arm to rub against the wall, the fridge did not work on propane, and the overhead bunk window shade did not close properly (bunched up). Most of the screws were fixed, the recliners were re-positioned, there is a part on order for the fridge, and it looks like the power window shade has been fixed as good as it's going to get. Exterior storage capacity is less than we thought it was going to be initially, but overall has not been a problem. Like everything else, we made adjustments and organized better - we haven't gone without anything we needed. We have chairs, tables, a separate outdoor grill, and a large cooking/serving station for grilling and serving. For longer trips more than a week, we'll use a cargo carrier on the back tow hitch for extra outside equipment. I added a sewer hose carrier underneath to free up just a bit more space and there were a lot of mounting options to choose from. We have not towed with this coach yet as we have not needed to take another car with us. For a long trip out west next spring, we have lined up a rental car for two days. I gave the factory support 3 stars due to the apparent slow approval and delivery of parts, and the bunk window auto shade was a known issue in this model. While this may be a breakdown in communication between the dealer and Entegra, I am waiting on parts. However, my calls to Entegra have always been answered by extremely polite and professional staff.
Livability
4.0
Overall quality
4.0
Floorplan
4.0
Driving/towing
4.0
Factory warranty/support
3.0
...
Helpful (0)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

David Dodgion

Utah

Reviewed on 2022-01-29

RV reviewed2022 Entegra Odyssey 27U

View listings

5.0
Very pleased with this model. The floor plan is perfect! Rented two motorhomes we were thinking of purchasing which was very instructive. Didn’t buy either but realized we needed a king bed. Quite a luxury in a sub 30 foot coach. Having the couch across from the dinette creates a great conversation area. Which is good because the front seats are impossible to turn around. However this was also true in the ones we rented. Amazing inside storage, modern farmhouse interior, front window makes it very light inside, large over cab sleeping area, big shower, sliding door for bedroom, and great lighting. Happy with optional 2 air conditioners, levelers, and solar(w extra battery). Coach has lots of power and drives nicely. Winterizing is super easy. Has built in valves to bypass the hot water heater and a winterizing setting. Two slides are great! With only the bed slide out, the kitchen and dining area are perfectly usable. Construction quality is good, which was a concern. Now for the not so perfect. Heater didn’t work at first but just had to reset it. Limited outside storage, which is not unusual in a coach this size. Some drawers slide out too easily when driving. Bed is too firm but memory foam topper is an easy fix. Built-in nonadjustable headrests are uncomfortable. Adding a lumbar support pillow solved the problem. Finally, if you install the optional bedroom TV, the mirrored closet door can hit the corner of the TV when you open it. A 1” foam pipe cover taped to the edge of the TV with black duct tape prevents any damage.
Livability
5.0
Overall quality
5.0
Floorplan
5.0
Driving/towing
5.0
Factory warranty/support
5.0
...
Helpful (1)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Florence Demers

Florida

Reviewed on 2021-11-10

RV reviewed2022 Entegra Accolade 37K

View listings

5.0
We use to own a bus type before, on the road they move a lot, the Entegra Accolade is a charm on the road, doesn't move when you pass a big truck or windy, feel very safe, we need to sell for personnel reason We like everything about it, the confort, a lot of storages, very well built. Great looking RV
Livability
5.0
Overall quality
5.0
Floorplan
5.0
Driving/towing
5.0
Factory warranty/support
5.0
...
Helpful (0)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Michael Bernard Powell

Arizona

Reviewed on 2021-10-22

RV reviewed2022 Entegra Accolade 37K

View listings

1.6
If you plan to buy an Entegra, don't!!! We've had it for 30 days now and here is a list of the items that have been faulty from day one: 1) Manifold over torqued from factory, dumped hydraulic fluid down our street 2) Both AC units went out 3) Equalizer jacks panels went out twice 4) Trim above door fell on husbands head 5) King sized mattress is poorest quality we've ever seen, also king mattress in a queen sized space 6) After driving 13 hours, the bed would not function at all, and thus neither would the slideout 7) Back Bathroom window came off its track 8) Drawer under stove top kept opening on its own while driving 9) House batteries keep failing and have continued to 10) Back bathroom door has a screw protruding somewhere in the wall which gouges the door 11) The exterior door to the motor home itself is hard to open and close 12) Several of the new keys to the unit were bent from day one 13) Paint on unit was poorly done and numerous nicks on the unit This is just within the first 30 days, we have no idea what to expect next! We want to take a trip to North Carolina and Pennsylvania but we're afraid it won't make it! We've owned 2 other motor homes and 2 towable trailers, and the trailers were much better quality than this piece of crap. For the money that not only us but everyone else on here is out their money just like we are. Entegra needs to be held accountable. We all need to band together and go to the BBB, Better Business Burea. We will be sending this list to them on behalf of us, and the more people that send their lists will hopefully cause Entegra to become accountable for their poorly made units! Michael and Lisa Powell, Arizona
Livability
2.0
Overall quality
1.0
Floorplan
2.0
Driving/towing
2.0
Factory warranty/support
1.0
...
Helpful (0)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Dan Martincic

Ohio

Reviewed on 2021-07-27

RV reviewed2019 Entegra Odyssey 30Z

View listings

3.6
Love the rv. Hate the quality of workmanship consistently in repair for refrigerator,entrance steps, slide gaskets, taillights burned out, hole in awning, but soon as warranty was done the tank heater in rear fell off and all the lights were dim and slides were not working the ground wires were put on with cheap screws and broke off my kids fixed them by putting them in with stainless bolts they told me wires were hanging under the rv from front to back called Entegra and was given arun around saying nothing they could do I talked with a supervisor and I’m still waiting for some kind of answer Entegra is basically a jay o I will never purchase one again I only have 4500 miles and only about 15 trips on a two year old rv totally disgraceful workmanship and customer care
Livability
5.0
Overall quality
2.0
Floorplan
5.0
Driving/towing
5.0
Factory warranty/support
1.0
...
Helpful (2)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Dan Martincic

Ohio

Reviewed on 2021-07-21

RV reviewed2019 Entegra Odyssey 30Z

View listings

2.8
Two years old and the grounds to chassis attached with regular small screws all corroded and falling off . Only used the rv maximum 20 times mostly very close by to our residence wires hanging below the rv. Asked about it and was told this was a natural occurrence with jayco. I called Entegra company twice told there was nothing they can do I asked to speak with a supervisor and was told to email in pictures. I did so immediately no confirmation sent saying they received them I call the next morning and left a message with the supervisor asking if they received them I left my name and phone number at the end of the day still no answer guess they got their money that’s all that matters.
Livability
3.0
Overall quality
2.0
Floorplan
5.0
Driving/towing
3.0
Factory warranty/support
1.0
...
Helpful (1)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Allison Harmon

California

Reviewed on 2021-04-23

RV reviewed2021 Entegra Odyssey 31F

View listings

3.6
I bought this 6 months ago and it's been in the shop for 5 months. These are the issues I've had.. so far! Hydraulic jack wiring broke off Hot water heater broke twice Leak under sink GFI keeps tripping Leak under fridge "Service auto trac" light on Burning rubber smell under fridge Door pops open during transit, won’t close unless slammed 5-6 times Window trim coming off over dinette and couch Shade is tearing in overhead bunk Awning cap blew off Hydraulic leveling system pump/ reservoir recall Engine cover chassis recall
Livability
4.0
Overall quality
1.0
Floorplan
5.0
Driving/towing
5.0
Factory warranty/support
3.0
...
Helpful (3)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Phillip Lorette

Florida

Reviewed on 2021-02-20

RV reviewed2019 Entegra Odyssey 30Z

View listings

5.0
Drives easily. towed a car with a dolly behind it no extra sway or movement. sleeps six comfortably. Electric fireplace and propane heat. Could use a little more counter space but other than that it’s fine.
Livability
5.0
Overall quality
5.0
Floorplan
5.0
Driving/towing
5.0
Factory warranty/support
5.0
...
Helpful (2)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Rex Niles

Montana

Reviewed on 2019-04-17

RV reviewed2018 Entegra Anthem 44B

View listings

4.8
We have had some problems with components of our coach. One of the inverters went bad right away, a wire connection failed, the wine guard satellite dish folding system motor went out, and the aqua hot controller failed. Entegra took care of everything. They paid for technicians to come to me so I didnt have to bring it to a service center. Their customer support and warranty is the best. We did have a problem with the front awning coming away from the top of the coach. Seems they missed the aluminum roof crossmember with the hold down bolt at the factory. They sent a technician out for this also, but we ended up having to take it to la mesa RV. They had to put a new awning and extra bracket on top as the old awning was twisted. Very good service. The coach is put together really well. The cabinetry, furniture and fixtures are very good. It is very quiet and easy to drive. It is very stable in high crosswinds. I was worried I needed a bigger motor, but after driving this for 15,000 miles and running with people that have the big motor, I can say that this is enough motor. They can leave me in the mountains, but not by much. I generally get a little better fuel mileage than they do, but when your driving one of these that isnt a big factor. We are taking it to the factory this September for the end of two year inspection, where they will fix whatever else needs to be fixed under warranty. We are very happy with our Anthem.
Livability
5.0
Overall quality
4.0
Floorplan
5.0
Driving/towing
5.0
Factory warranty/support
5.0
...
Helpful (1)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
  • 1
  • 1 - 10 of 10 reviews

For sale near youRVs For Sale

Do you have an RV experience to share?

Help other RVers by leaving a review for an RV or dealership.

Write a review