Write a review

RV Type

Other types

Make and model

Year

Floorplan

Entegra Coach Aspire reviews

4.6
Write a review
Liveability
4.8
Overall quality
4.7
Floorplan
4.8
Driving/towing
4.9
Factory warranty
4.0

Matching RVs for sale near you

Top 10 RVs

Reviews

26 ratings and reviews

Voted most helpful review

Frank

Michigan

Reviewed on 2014-12-29

RV reviewed2014 Entegra Coach Aspire 44B

View listings

4.0
We have had our Entegra Aspire for a year now and it is awesome! The workmanship is of very high quality and the layout on the 44B has exceeded our expectations. It is a remarkable machine. Every new motor home has a "punch list" of items that need to be fixed once you use it. Our list has been very small and most have been able to be resolved with some guidance from the factory. The customer service has been extraordinary and I highly recommend buying an Entegra Coach. Entegra is really focused on quality control and it shows. Plus, you definitely get more "bang for your buck" with their coaches. We have seen other brands that cost way more and have inferior quality, fewer options, custom comforts and features. We get compliments on how good looking it is and we feel that they are just going to get more popular.
Livability
5.0
Overall quality
5.0
Floorplan
5.0
Driving/towing
5.0
Factory warranty/support
0.0
...
Helpful (22)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Ed

New York

Reviewed on 2021-08-11

RV reviewed2018 Entegra Coach Aspire 44R

View listings

5.0
When we were ready to move from our Berkshire to a new rig we narrowed our search down to Newmar and Entegra. Newmar sells a basic unit with many options and they have a one year warranty. Entegra has a well loaded rig with few options and a two year warranty. After much research we decided to go with Entegra. We have not been disappointed at all with our choice. The coach has been a pleasure to drive and the factory support has been exceptional. We travel with either my wife’s parents or one of our twins and her husband. The midship full bath is perfect for us on our rig. If we have the in-laws with us, we give them the master and we take the air mattress fold out couch. We tend to rise up before them and the midship full bath allows us to get ready before they get up and they still have access to the half bath in the master. Another feature we really like is the expandable dinette. This allows someone to be at the dinette with the slides in but we can expand it out to accommodate four people when we are stopped. It makes for a very livable floor plan.
Livability
5.0
Overall quality
5.0
Floorplan
5.0
Driving/towing
5.0
Factory warranty/support
5.0
...
Helpful (3)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

DAVID BECKER

Texas

Reviewed on 2021-06-26

RV reviewed2020 Entegra Coach Aspire 42DEQ

View listings

5.0
This is a great driving coach. Made it better by switching from shocks to Koni's versus stock. Great floor plan especially if its just the two of you. K2 chassis with 450HP is a beast. Paint is perfect.
Livability
5.0
Overall quality
5.0
Floorplan
5.0
Driving/towing
5.0
Factory warranty/support
5.0
...
Helpful (4)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Bill Dobson

Louisiana

Reviewed on 2021-04-23

RV reviewed2015 Entegra Coach Aspire 44B

View listings

5.0
My wife and I truly love everything about this RV. It is very comfortable, roomy,and has many luxuries. The bath and 1/2 is very nice with or without company visiting. I towed a full size GMC 4 X 4 and never knew it was behind me. Plenty of power, the generator is very quiet and the coach drives like a dream. The underneath compartments are very large and several pass all the way through. Sliding draws in two of them.
Livability
5.0
Overall quality
5.0
Floorplan
5.0
Driving/towing
5.0
Factory warranty/support
5.0
...
Helpful (4)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

jjay08721

Ohio

Reviewed on 2020-10-17

RV reviewed2014 Entegra Coach Aspire 42RBQ

View listings

4.2
Overall loved this unit. I had a 39 foot Discovery for 10 years and decided to upgrade. This 42 foot Entegra is truely an upgrade in all ways. From the heated ceramic floor throughout entire unit to the Amish fit and finish of all wood pocket doors and cabinetry. Even the amenities in the kitchen such as ball bearing rollout chrome shelves and pullout pantry along with ceramic splahboard and Corian sinks
Livability
4.0
Overall quality
5.0
Floorplan
3.0
Driving/towing
5.0
Factory warranty/support
4.0
...
Helpful (7)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Udayan Sarma

California

Reviewed on 2020-09-26

RV reviewed2018 Entegra Coach Aspire 40P

View listings

5.0
The drive quality is great, it is the quietest motor home. Love the floor plan along with the storage. All the appliances and the fittings are top notched. Has the all amenities and comfort you need to part time or full time in this RV. The things that I enjoy most about this coach are great ride quality, great diesel mileage and the 450 horsepower. I can climb a 6% upgrade with a Jeep Toad on 6th gear around 65mph.
Livability
5.0
Overall quality
5.0
Floorplan
5.0
Driving/towing
5.0
Factory warranty/support
5.0
...
Helpful (6)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Marlene Bowlsby

Nevada

Reviewed on 2020-09-23

RV reviewed2018 Entegra Coach Aspire 40P

View listings

5.0
Love her sad to let it go. But she has been a DREAM Easy to set up and very easy to drive even with a Toad. Very comfortable living and easy to clean. I feel in Love the first time I drove her. Everything inside is easy to use.
Livability
5.0
Overall quality
5.0
Floorplan
5.0
Driving/towing
5.0
Factory warranty/support
5.0
...
Helpful (8)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Megan

Kentucky

Reviewed on 2020-09-20

RV reviewed2014 Entegra Coach Aspire 44U

View listings

5.0
The quality of construction, luxurious cabin and driver/user friendly options makes Entegra one of the best rated RV’s on the market. The 44U floor plan was perfect for us to full-time in, and the 3 heat pumps with heated basement and floors make it a 4 season coach for any climate. If you want all of the conveniences of home while on the road, this is the way to go!
Livability
5.0
Overall quality
5.0
Floorplan
5.0
Driving/towing
5.0
Factory warranty/support
5.0
...
Helpful (4)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Joe Licciardi

California

Reviewed on 2020-07-08

RV reviewed2016 Entegra Coach Aspire 42RBQ

View listings

4.8
I spent 3 months researching my next coach purchase. Having bought a Phaeton and an Allegro Bus, I wanted to see how the Entegra stood up the the Tiffin Brand. The quality and workmanship is top notch and shows up in every aspect of the coach. The entry level Aspire gives you so much more than other entry level pushers. Once on the road, this coach lives up to the tag line, The Entegra is the quietest, best handling coach on the market. I am definitely a Entegra buyer for life.
Livability
5.0
Overall quality
5.0
Floorplan
4.0
Driving/towing
5.0
Factory warranty/support
5.0
...
Helpful (15)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Gary McNulty

Missouri

Reviewed on 2020-06-18

RV reviewed2011 Entegra Coach Aspire 40SKT

View listings

4.8
We love this RV. It drives and rides great. It has served us well.The 400 Cummins is strong and has no issue maintaining speed on all but the meanest mountains. Not needing DEF has been a real treat. Finally moving up to another Entegra and going to deal with the dreaded DEF. The new Entegras are so amazing that I just cannot resist. Cannot leave the Entegra family. They have been supportive and informative. Great group of people.
Livability
5.0
Overall quality
5.0
Floorplan
4.0
Driving/towing
5.0
Factory warranty/support
5.0
...
Helpful (11)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 1 - 10 of 26 reviews

Do you have an RV experience to share?

Help other RVers by leaving a review for an RV or dealership.

Write a review