Entegra Coach Aspire Reviews on RV Insider (18)
Avg. Rating

Read about the experiences consumers and owners have had with Entegra Coach Aspire RVs and view their reviews and ratings on various aspects of them.

Read Reviews

Frank from Michigan says:

We have had our Entegra Aspire for a year now and it is awesome! The workmanship is of very high quality and the layout on the 44B has exceeded our e

Read More (18 reviews)

Have you owned an RV like this? Write a review

Matching RVs For Sale:

Voted Most Helpful Review 2014 Entegra Coach Aspire 44B View Listings

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
We have had our Entegra Aspire for a year now and it is awesome! The workmanship is of very high quality and the layout on the 44B has exceeded our expectations. It is a remarkable machine. Every new motor home has a "punch list" of items that need to be fixed once you use it. Our list has been very small and most have been able to be resolved with some guidance from the factory. The customer service has been extraordinary and I highly recommend buying an Entegra Coach. Entegra is really focused on quality control and it shows. Plus, you definitely get more "bang for your buck" with their coaches. We have seen other brands that cost way more and have inferior quality, fewer options, custom comforts and features. We get compliments on how good looking it is and we feel that they are just going to get more popular.
- Frank, Michigan

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2020-06-18 2011 Entegra Coach Aspire 40SKT View Listings

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
We love this RV. It drives and rides great. It has served us well.The 400 Cummins is strong and has no issue maintaining speed on all but the meanest mountains. Not needing DEF has been a real treat. Finally moving up to another Entegra and going to deal with the dreaded DEF. The new Entegras are so amazing that I just cannot resist. Cannot leave the Entegra family. They have been supportive and informative. Great group of people.
- Gary McNulty , Missouri

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2020-06-04 2014 Entegra Coach Aspire 44B View Listings

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
This coach for the money is an outstanding value. It has everything my husband wanted, Tag Axle, Bath and a half, easy to drive and comfortable. I like the roominess and the quality of the wood work. The extra length really is nice when we have guests and go to RV adventures. We looked at several makes and found nothing for the money comes close to the Aspire 44B.
- Melissa Wilson, Idaho

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2020-05-12 2014 Entegra Coach Aspire 44B View Listings

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
First off this coach is nice. We bought it used from Beaver of Bend Oregon. The people that work there are cool but there are problems with this coach that didn’t show up until after we bought it. Things that were not working at the time we bought it because there are so many components to these coaches it would take weeks to check them all out. First off zone 1 heat does not work at all probably never did.The def system has sensory issues that has put us in dangerous situations on the hi ways. The big awning outside just came apart and hit against to outside wall and scratched the great paint job now if someone would have out there it would have hit them and hurt them badly. I found all the fasteners were loose and stripped out. 4 of the outside windows were coming loose and ready to fall maybe even on the road and this is a big safety issue for anybody around if they did break loose. These glass panels are just glued on and the wind and weather will cause the glue to lose it’s holding abilities. At the price we paid for this coach you would think this company would have been a little more attentive to the problems these coaches have.
- Stan Rutledge , Oregon

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2020-04-12 2019 Entegra Coach Aspire 44W View Listings

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
The worst experience in my 72 years. Wasted a year and half of repairs and none service Remember before you buy...beauty is only skin deep. Lost 95k dollars on this Mismatch of junk the call a motor coach
- Zack Harris, Alaska

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2020-02-10 2019 Entegra Coach Aspire 42DEQ View Listings

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
I have only owned this coach for the past 10 months. If the first 10 months are any indication of what I can expect going forward I know I will be very pleased. I have had very few issues and all were minor and easily handled. The ride and ability to handle significant windy conditions have been very impressive. We have able to be out in very cold and hot conditions and the coach easily handled both maintaining very comfortable temps. I also appreciate how well outside noise is eliminated when camping in areas with outside noise. I am very pleased with the quality of the materials used in the construction of the coach. The only question for me is how long I will choose to keep the coach before I trade in or if I ever will.
- Howard Levitt, New York

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2020-01-23 2018 Entegra Coach Aspire 42DEQ View Listings

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
This coach is our 5 entegra they have been great, on spartan chassis. Factory has been the greatest, 2 year warranty, they take care of all problems the best. We have had 10 motorhomes in 40 years, we've been with all models made, because we lead rv tours for 27 years. What a great time, entegra has been a great motorhome, health issues at 80 is putting a hurt on a great life, go when you can enjoy the great country God has given us....
- DONALD Jackson , Arizona

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2019-09-29 2017 Entegra Coach Aspire 42DEQ View Listings

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
Second RV we have owned and is by far the most reliable and comfortable we have found. Service has been out standing, Entegra has been great to work with and Spartan also they handled any issues in a timely manner. We have recommenied Entgra to 5 others and 4 of them have purchased.
- Chuck, Minnesota

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2019-09-22 2013 Entegra Coach Aspire 42DLQ View Listings

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
This was a new step for us. Owning a 5th wheel and always wanting a Class a coach. This came fast then we expected, it was a stepping stone for us as we have a 8&10 yr old. So looking to sell and replace with a Class a bunk house. Thanks
- Rob Sweeney , Ontario

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2019-05-10 2016 Entegra Coach Aspire 42DEQ View Listings

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
We purchased our Aspire in Nampa Idaho after our retirement. It met all our needs to travel; roomy, easy to drive, powerful engine for towing, plenty of room for storage. This is our 3rd Class A and by far the best. We have had compliments on the color and floor plan. We purchased items, which are included in price, such as top of the line Blue OX tow package, fresh water hoses, RV-PRO10000 - Flow Pur water softener and windshield sun screen. Our Aspire gave us a chance to see America worry free.
- Bill Wickham, Florida

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2019-01-04 2017 Entegra Coach Aspire 44B View Listings

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
Absolutely love this coach. 40 yrs. of rving, and this has been our dream coach. Currently parked in Ohio. Temps in the 20's. Aqua hot keeps us nice and toastie, and also gives us unlimited hot water. Full size fridge, dishwasher, washer and dryer, make this a luxurious condo on wheels. Drives like a dream,you feel like your floating down the road. Two year bumper to bumper warranty. Customer service the best I have ever experienced. Don't care for our L shaped couch. Just not that comfortable. The other negative very few RV shops have the ability to work on these all electric/ electronic coaches.
- John Lammers, Ohio

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2018-10-05 2013 Entegra Coach Aspire 42DEQ View Listings

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
Entegra builds a beautiful coach with residential and very high quality cabinets, countertops and tile floors. The coach looks like new six years later. We have ample storage in our kitchen with the DEQ floor plan, which was a huge factor that influenced buying this floormodel. With the China hutch I had so much room for everything we needed, and in lieu of a dishwasher, not offered in 2013, I used that drawer under the two burner propane cooktop for all the pots and pans. This was a gourmet kitchen on wheels! The residential refrigerator and freezer has an ice maker and is just like at home. A custom King mattress replaced our Sleep Number bed for a luxurious sleep experience. There is extra Storage under the bed and was used to store the vacuum system tools. We have truly enjoyed owning this beautiful coach and always felt our ride was the smoothest ride with the independent front suspension this 2013 Aspire came with. Our experience with Entegra factory and headquarters is A+ and all the dedicated employees make you feel like family.
- Jan, Florida

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2018-06-11 2014 Entegra Coach Aspire 42RBQ View Listings

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
BEWARE Entegra and future prospectors of a used Entegra or RV's. If you have an AQUA HOT 375 lp in your motorhome or in your future purchase of a RV earlier than 2018 take warning. They no longer make that model as they have had problems with it and you CANNOT get parts or have it revamped. They are replacing it with a 400. And at your expense. How about almost $11,000! That's right. New Aqua Hot and had to be rewired! Also they have to be specially certified to install a total new unit! Not just Aqua hot certified in which some dealers had no idea about this. We got sent by Entegra and Aqua Hot to go to the only certified unit installer in NY! So how about this, We had to go and pick up our motorhome and drive to this certified whole unit installer at $60 more per hour than the dealer we started with. We dropped it off on April 17 and we got to pick it up May 31. This was estimated at a 20hr job. On top of that we had purchased an extended warranty top of the line and they covered absolutely nothing!! Their contract says parts only! How did we know that Aqua Hot no longer made this unit? We have made numerous calls to the dealer we purchased this from as the Aqua unit never quite worked properly since we bought it. Still waiting for a return call. I thought that consumers are to be protected and parts have to be carried for so many years? We retired, bought this Feb 1, owned 2-1/2 months, sits in dealership 6 weeks, we are full timers! The RV experience!!! We did talk to Entegra and was told they never heard about this being a problem!! Go to Aqua Hot blogs and Entegra owners sure tell of their unhappiness with the Aqua hot. We loved the looks of Entegra and we have been looking at them for almost 2 years before I retired. If we could get our money back, I believe our RV living would be at an end! Thoroughly disappointed.
- Mitch Havens, New York

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2018-04-01 2016 Entegra Coach Aspire 42DEQ View Listings

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
An amazing RV! King of the hill! Tows my Jeep over 14000 foot peaks with ease. Side radiator means excellent cooling. One of the quietest RVs on the market! Excellent insulation. Washer/dryer works well even while driving. Arrive home with laundry done. Wonderful and roomy residentiquahot al fridge with BRIGHT led lighting inside. Plenty of hot water and heat with the Aquahot unit. Tire pressure readout on the dash. Tag axle gives wonderful braking on three axles and maximum stability with passing trucks and cross-winds!
- Pete Yannet, Texas

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2018-01-09 2014 Entegra Coach Aspire 42RBQ View Listings

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
I have personally walked through this RV and it is in spectacular condition. It looks like new. Very sweet couple, too. My husband and I decide to wait until our son goes off to college before purchasing an RV.
- Kimberly Fogle, Florida

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2017-02-15 2013 Entegra Coach Aspire 42DEQ View Listings

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
Love, love, love our Entegra Aspire. It is home away from home. We love the comfortable drive, it's very smooth. We love that the Lshaped sofa is in front of the 50'TV and when the front driver and passanger seats turn in 7 adult can sit . The Fireplace is wonderful it throughs just enough heat to take the chill of in the morning or evening. Also love the heated floor. Tile although easy to clean and pretty can get chilly so heated floors are awesome. Love my dishwasher although I didnt think id really use it , i sure do. Also the clths washer and dryer are awesome. Just like being at home only better because the yard changes on a daily bases. We had a Phaeton but there was no drawer large enough for my copper pots and pans. Entegra has lots of counterspace.
- Kim Dorey, Texas

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2016-10-11 2015 Entegra Coach Aspire 39E View Listings

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
Great driving coach with very good workmanship. The warranty is exceptional and they have stood behind their product making all the necessary repairs. We have had the coach for 2 years and have put 24,000 miles on it and it has preformed well. Just before the 2 years where up we took it back to Middleburg and they went thru the coach and made the necessary repairs at no cost. This is our 3rd diesel pusher and this is by far the best.
- Steve, California

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2016-03-04 2013 Entegra Coach Aspire 42DEQ View Listings

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
Great coach. No complaints, has been reliable and excellent service from Entegra. Have only 20000 miles on it so I can't say anything about long term reliability but it has been great so far. Would buy another one without hesitation.
- Brent , Alberta

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason
  • 1

More Matching RVs For Sale: