Write a review

RV Type

Other types

Make and model

Year

Floorplan

Entegra Coach Aspire 42DEQ reviews

4.8
Write a review
Liveability
4.9
Overall quality
4.9
Floorplan
5.0
Driving/towing
5.0
Factory warranty
4.4

For sale near youMatching RVs for sale near you

See all

Top 10 RVs

Reviews

Stars Refinement

9 ratings and reviews

Voted most helpful review

DAVID BECKER

Texas

Reviewed on 2021-06-26

RV reviewed2020 Entegra Coach Aspire 42DEQ

View listings

5.0
This is a great driving coach. Made it better by switching from shocks to Koni's versus stock. Great floor plan especially if its just the two of you. K2 chassis with 450HP is a beast. Paint is perfect.
Livability
5.0
Overall quality
5.0
Floorplan
5.0
Driving/towing
5.0
Factory warranty/support
5.0
...
Helpful (5)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Howard Levitt

New York

Reviewed on 2020-02-10

RV reviewed2019 Entegra Coach Aspire 42DEQ

View listings

5.0
I have only owned this coach for the past 10 months. If the first 10 months are any indication of what I can expect going forward I know I will be very pleased. I have had very few issues and all were minor and easily handled. The ride and ability to handle significant windy conditions have been very impressive. We have able to be out in very cold and hot conditions and the coach easily handled both maintaining very comfortable temps. I also appreciate how well outside noise is eliminated when camping in areas with outside noise. I am very pleased with the quality of the materials used in the construction of the coach. The only question for me is how long I will choose to keep the coach before I trade in or if I ever will.
Livability
5.0
Overall quality
5.0
Floorplan
5.0
Driving/towing
5.0
Factory warranty/support
5.0
...
Helpful (12)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

DONALD Jackson

Arizona

Reviewed on 2020-01-23

RV reviewed2018 Entegra Coach Aspire 42DEQ

View listings

5.0
This coach is our 5 entegra they have been great, on spartan chassis. Factory has been the greatest, 2 year warranty, they take care of all problems the best. We have had 10 motorhomes in 40 years, we've been with all models made, because we lead rv tours for 27 years. What a great time, entegra has been a great motorhome, health issues at 80 is putting a hurt on a great life, go when you can enjoy the great country God has given us....
Livability
5.0
Overall quality
5.0
Floorplan
5.0
Driving/towing
5.0
Factory warranty/support
5.0
...
Helpful (17)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Chuck

Minnesota

Reviewed on 2019-09-29

RV reviewed2017 Entegra Coach Aspire 42DEQ

View listings

5.0
Second RV we have owned and is by far the most reliable and comfortable we have found. Service has been out standing, Entegra has been great to work with and Spartan also they handled any issues in a timely manner. We have recommenied Entgra to 5 others and 4 of them have purchased.
Livability
5.0
Overall quality
5.0
Floorplan
5.0
Driving/towing
5.0
Factory warranty/support
5.0
...
Helpful (6)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Bill Wickham

Florida

Reviewed on 2019-05-10

RV reviewed2016 Entegra Coach Aspire 42DEQ

View listings

5.0
We purchased our Aspire in Nampa Idaho after our retirement. It met all our needs to travel; roomy, easy to drive, powerful engine for towing, plenty of room for storage. This is our 3rd Class A and by far the best. We have had compliments on the color and floor plan. We purchased items, which are included in price, such as top of the line Blue OX tow package, fresh water hoses, RV-PRO10000 - Flow Pur water softener and windshield sun screen. Our Aspire gave us a chance to see America worry free.
Livability
5.0
Overall quality
5.0
Floorplan
5.0
Driving/towing
5.0
Factory warranty/support
5.0
...
Helpful (10)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Jan

Florida

Reviewed on 2018-10-05

RV reviewed2013 Entegra Coach Aspire 42DEQ

View listings

5.0
Entegra builds a beautiful coach with residential and very high quality cabinets, countertops and tile floors. The coach looks like new six years later. We have ample storage in our kitchen with the DEQ floor plan, which was a huge factor that influenced buying this floormodel. With the China hutch I had so much room for everything we needed, and in lieu of a dishwasher, not offered in 2013, I used that drawer under the two burner propane cooktop for all the pots and pans. This was a gourmet kitchen on wheels! The residential refrigerator and freezer has an ice maker and is just like at home. A custom King mattress replaced our Sleep Number bed for a luxurious sleep experience. There is extra Storage under the bed and was used to store the vacuum system tools. We have truly enjoyed owning this beautiful coach and always felt our ride was the smoothest ride with the independent front suspension this 2013 Aspire came with. Our experience with Entegra factory and headquarters is A+ and all the dedicated employees make you feel like family.
Livability
5.0
Overall quality
5.0
Floorplan
5.0
Driving/towing
5.0
Factory warranty/support
5.0
...
Helpful (8)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Pete Yannet

Texas

Reviewed on 2018-04-01

RV reviewed2016 Entegra Coach Aspire 42DEQ

View listings

4.6
An amazing RV! King of the hill! Tows my Jeep over 14000 foot peaks with ease. Side radiator means excellent cooling. One of the quietest RVs on the market! Excellent insulation. Washer/dryer works well even while driving. Arrive home with laundry done. Wonderful and roomy residentiquahot al fridge with BRIGHT led lighting inside. Plenty of hot water and heat with the Aquahot unit. Tire pressure readout on the dash. Tag axle gives wonderful braking on three axles and maximum stability with passing trucks and cross-winds!
Livability
4.0
Overall quality
4.0
Floorplan
5.0
Driving/towing
5.0
Factory warranty/support
5.0
...
Helpful (7)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Brent

Alberta

Reviewed on 2016-03-04

RV reviewed2013 Entegra Coach Aspire 42DEQ

View listings

4.0
Great coach. No complaints, has been reliable and excellent service from Entegra. Have only 20000 miles on it so I can't say anything about long term reliability but it has been great so far. Would buy another one without hesitation.
Livability
5.0
Overall quality
5.0
Floorplan
5.0
Driving/towing
5.0
Factory warranty/support
0.0
...
Helpful (2)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
  • 1
  • 1 - 9 of 9 reviews

For sale near youRVs For Sale

See all

Do you have an RV experience to share?

Help other RVers by leaving a review for an RV or dealership.

Write a review