Write a review

RV Type

Other types

Make and model

Year

Floorplan

Entegra Coach Anthem reviews

4.6
Write a review
Liveability
4.9
Overall quality
4.4
Floorplan
4.8
Driving/towing
4.9
Factory warranty
4.0

Matching RVs for sale near you

Top 10 RVs

Reviews

27 ratings and reviews

Voted most helpful review

Tim Rice

Texas

Reviewed on 2016-11-15

RV reviewed2017 Entegra Coach Anthem 42RBQ

View listings

3.2
I purchased a new 2017 Anthem one month ago. When I drove it off the lot, the cruise control did not work, the radio controls on the steering column did not work, and the GPS was not getting a signal. I realized this within a few miles after leaving the lot, so I returned to the dealer ship hoping they could repair these issues. They spent a few hours working on it, and then told me they would have to get with the mfg. to figure it out. They asked me if I could leave it with them for one more day. The next day I returned to pick it up and it still was not repaired. They told me they needed to order a part, but wanted me to go ahead and take the motor home with me, they would let me know when the part came in. While waiting for the part to come in, the door to the engine compartment quite working. So finally I take it back in to be repaired. When I drop it off, on a Monday, I tell them I need it back by a week from next Friday., because I needed it to go see my daughter and grandkids for Thanksgiving. So here it is three days before I need to leave for my daughters and the correct part is not in, and it is unlikely it will be repaired in time for my trip. So I have owned the motor home for a month and have not been able to use it yet. I received a call from the mfg. about a week after I purchased it, to conduct a survey. During the survey I told them I could not answer most of their questions because I had not been able to use it yet, because of these issues. Their response was ok, we will make a note of that. No concern, no I will have someone get in touch with you, or anything. This is my third diesel pusher I have purchase. I have owned an American Coach, and a Country Coach previously. This is my first experience like this. I hope all of this turns out well, and I don't have anymore big problems. If so I may be happy with my purchase, however right now I wished I had purchased something else.
Livability
4.0
Overall quality
3.0
Floorplan
4.0
Driving/towing
3.0
Factory warranty/support
2.0
...
Helpful (88)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Sheri Koska

South Dakota

Reviewed on 2021-08-09

RV reviewed2020 Entegra Coach Anthem 44B

View listings

3.6
I cannot say that I'm impressed with this RV so far. I understand there are going to be issues with any new RV/coach, and bugs need to be worked out. We bought our 2020 Entegra Anthem coach at the Quartzite, Arizona, RV show in January. While we have not had any MAJOR issues (yet, at least), I do not believe the fabric protector is great at all. We had to wait almost three weeks to get our spare dining room chairs treated, because they "forgot" to do them. Stains we tried to clean are still present. The wall of our shower shattered on our way home. We had issues with the rubber seals around the shower and they told us in Laughlin that they were not squared, but we did not expect pull in to camp with shattered safety glass all over the place. We tried to be extremely cautious putting the slides out, cleaning and sweeping as we went,yet we still scratched up the porcelain floor. Disgusting! They did not have the parts to fix the shower, (because they are not a dealer) and would have to order them, so we can bring it back this fall. We had taken it to an authorized dealer in Laughlin, Nevada, but they had to order the parts, which we can hopefully have replaced this November. While we stay somewhere else. 🙄 We have two cracked doors, where they must have cranked the screws too tight on the handles. We have a couple of cracked tiles. Need to be ordered.. 🙄 More often than not, we cannot get our control screen and camera to shut off half of the time, which helps drain our batteries. I understand that the RV life can cause problem after problem, but when you spend half million dollars on an RV you would expect better. Not even sure what to do at this point. Our last coach was a Newell, and we never had to deal with any of these issues. 🤔😒☹
Livability
5.0
Overall quality
2.0
Floorplan
4.0
Driving/towing
5.0
Factory warranty/support
2.0
...
Helpful (2)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Paul Peeples

Colorado

Reviewed on 2021-06-08

RV reviewed2016 Entegra Coach Anthem 44B

View listings

5.0
We have loved and been very proud of our Entegra Anthem. The best we have had yet. We have enjoyed every thing about it (looks, comfort, quality and company support) so much that we are upgrading to an Entegra Anthem 2022.
Livability
5.0
Overall quality
5.0
Floorplan
5.0
Driving/towing
5.0
Factory warranty/support
5.0
...
Helpful (4)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Sandra Raud

Pennsylvania

Reviewed on 2020-08-20

RV reviewed2017 Entegra Coach Anthem 42DEQ

View listings

5.0
The quality of Entegra is unquestionable and their customer support is second to none. We didn't have a warranty, but support for any question about our coach, and there were many, was just a phone call away. Stepping into this coach, in addition to the view from the exterior, elicits the feel of luxury and it's a real head turner anywhere we've gone. The compliments were unending. We chose the Entegra Anthem 42 vs any of the 44s because we decided that, for just the two of us 98% of the time, and the rare guests, we didn't need the bath and a half, having a 2' longer coach while towing a trailer. It just seemed more maneuverable. We chose the DEQ model for the floor plan, knowing we enjoy a very comfortable living room floor plan, best suited for viewing a corner TV, above a cozy fireplace, for relaxing evenings when spent inside on chilly nights. The bedroom is a perfect size with a king bed and we just love the Sleep Number bed! We never slept on one before and didn't know how that would feel, but, rest assured (pun intended), a Sleep Number will be purchased for our home when the time comes. You can purchase this coach with total confidence in its quality and customer support from the manufacturer!
Livability
5.0
Overall quality
5.0
Floorplan
5.0
Driving/towing
5.0
Factory warranty/support
5.0
...
Helpful (1)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Woodys

Oregon

Reviewed on 2020-06-11

RV reviewed2016 Entegra Coach Anthem 42RBQ

View listings

5.0
Soooo much fun to own. We can highly recommend the Entegra Coach above other brands we have previously owned. Coping with a world pandemic would not have been the same without the freedom this vehicle allowed.
Livability
5.0
Overall quality
5.0
Floorplan
5.0
Driving/towing
5.0
Factory warranty/support
5.0
...
Helpful (8)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Barbara Rapkin

Florida

Reviewed on 2020-05-13

RV reviewed2014 Entegra Coach Anthem 44B

View listings

5.0
Our motorhome has been our home for 6 months a year. We enjoy all the convinces of the motorhome including the washer/dryer, dishwasher, extra 1/2 half bath. We tow a Jeep and have not had any problem in doing this. We had some minor problems in the beginning that were under waranty, but have not had problems recently. I would tell anyone looking for a used motorhome to look at a 2014 Anthem.
Livability
5.0
Overall quality
5.0
Floorplan
5.0
Driving/towing
5.0
Factory warranty/support
5.0
...
Helpful (4)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Douglas sewell

Kentucky

Reviewed on 2020-05-04

RV reviewed2020 Entegra Coach Anthem 44B

View listings

4.8
Truly the best value in high end luxury diesel pushers, we have owned 11 diesel pushers over the last 10 years. Entegra has by far been our best experience. Customer service is top notch the product is amazing, we have options some million dollar coaches simply don’t have.
Livability
5.0
Overall quality
4.0
Floorplan
5.0
Driving/towing
5.0
Factory warranty/support
5.0
...
Helpful (8)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Rvbusguy

Florida

Reviewed on 2019-09-28

RV reviewed2014 Entegra Coach Anthem 44B

View listings

5.0
This is a wonderful coach. Hard to beat the value and quality EntegrA Coach gives you. Truly one of the quietest rides on the road. The bath & half 44B floorplan is also one of the most livable layouts as well
Livability
5.0
Overall quality
5.0
Floorplan
5.0
Driving/towing
5.0
Factory warranty/support
5.0
...
Helpful (12)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Dennis Chapman

Georgia

Reviewed on 2019-09-26

RV reviewed2017 Entegra Coach Anthem 42RBQ

View listings

5.0
Our Entegra Anthem was a excellent choice for us. The exceptionally quiet ride and ease of handling made this Coach so much fun to drive. The fit and finish is top shelf along with the Entegra support team. I give this Coach a 5 star rating without hesitation. Enjoy RV'ing the Entegra way. We did.
Livability
5.0
Overall quality
5.0
Floorplan
5.0
Driving/towing
5.0
Factory warranty/support
5.0
...
Helpful (3)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Brandis

North Carolina

Reviewed on 2019-09-22

RV reviewed2016 Entegra Coach Anthem 44B

View listings

5.0
We’ve been full time for 2+ years now, and have been totally satisfied with the living and operation of our motor home. Entegra company has been 100% reliable for us at all times . I can’t think of a negative thing to say about our experience with our motor home.
Livability
5.0
Overall quality
5.0
Floorplan
5.0
Driving/towing
5.0
Factory warranty/support
5.0
...
Helpful (8)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 1 - 10 of 27 reviews

Do you have an RV experience to share?

Help other RVers by leaving a review for an RV or dealership.

Write a review