Write a review

RV Type

Other types

Make and model

Year

Floorplan

Entegra Coach Anthem 44B reviews

4.8
Write a review
Liveability
5.0
Overall quality
4.6
Floorplan
4.9
Driving/towing
5.0
Factory warranty
4.7

For sale near youMatching RVs for sale near you

See all

Top 10 RVs

Reviews

Stars Refinement

10 ratings and reviews

Voted most helpful review

Sheri Koska

South Dakota

Reviewed on 2021-08-09

RV reviewed2020 Entegra Coach Anthem 44B

View listings

3.6
I cannot say that I'm impressed with this RV so far. I understand there are going to be issues with any new RV/coach, and bugs need to be worked out. We bought our 2020 Entegra Anthem coach at the Quartzite, Arizona, RV show in January. While we have not had any MAJOR issues (yet, at least), I do not believe the fabric protector is great at all. We had to wait almost three weeks to get our spare dining room chairs treated, because they "forgot" to do them. Stains we tried to clean are still present. The wall of our shower shattered on our way home. We had issues with the rubber seals around the shower and they told us in Laughlin that they were not squared, but we did not expect pull in to camp with shattered safety glass all over the place. We tried to be extremely cautious putting the slides out, cleaning and sweeping as we went,yet we still scratched up the porcelain floor. Disgusting! They did not have the parts to fix the shower, (because they are not a dealer) and would have to order them, so we can bring it back this fall. We had taken it to an authorized dealer in Laughlin, Nevada, but they had to order the parts, which we can hopefully have replaced this November. While we stay somewhere else. 🙄 We have two cracked doors, where they must have cranked the screws too tight on the handles. We have a couple of cracked tiles. Need to be ordered.. 🙄 More often than not, we cannot get our control screen and camera to shut off half of the time, which helps drain our batteries. I understand that the RV life can cause problem after problem, but when you spend half million dollars on an RV you would expect better. Not even sure what to do at this point. Our last coach was a Newell, and we never had to deal with any of these issues. 🤔😒☹
Livability
5.0
Overall quality
2.0
Floorplan
4.0
Driving/towing
5.0
Factory warranty/support
2.0
...
Helpful (2)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Paul Peeples

Colorado

Reviewed on 2021-06-08

RV reviewed2016 Entegra Coach Anthem 44B

View listings

5.0
We have loved and been very proud of our Entegra Anthem. The best we have had yet. We have enjoyed every thing about it (looks, comfort, quality and company support) so much that we are upgrading to an Entegra Anthem 2022.
Livability
5.0
Overall quality
5.0
Floorplan
5.0
Driving/towing
5.0
Factory warranty/support
5.0
...
Helpful (5)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Barbara Rapkin

Florida

Reviewed on 2020-05-13

RV reviewed2014 Entegra Coach Anthem 44B

View listings

5.0
Our motorhome has been our home for 6 months a year. We enjoy all the convinces of the motorhome including the washer/dryer, dishwasher, extra 1/2 half bath. We tow a Jeep and have not had any problem in doing this. We had some minor problems in the beginning that were under waranty, but have not had problems recently. I would tell anyone looking for a used motorhome to look at a 2014 Anthem.
Livability
5.0
Overall quality
5.0
Floorplan
5.0
Driving/towing
5.0
Factory warranty/support
5.0
...
Helpful (4)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Douglas sewell

Kentucky

Reviewed on 2020-05-04

RV reviewed2020 Entegra Coach Anthem 44B

View listings

4.8
Truly the best value in high end luxury diesel pushers, we have owned 11 diesel pushers over the last 10 years. Entegra has by far been our best experience. Customer service is top notch the product is amazing, we have options some million dollar coaches simply don’t have.
Livability
5.0
Overall quality
4.0
Floorplan
5.0
Driving/towing
5.0
Factory warranty/support
5.0
...
Helpful (8)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Rvbusguy

Florida

Reviewed on 2019-09-28

RV reviewed2014 Entegra Coach Anthem 44B

View listings

5.0
This is a wonderful coach. Hard to beat the value and quality EntegrA Coach gives you. Truly one of the quietest rides on the road. The bath & half 44B floorplan is also one of the most livable layouts as well
Livability
5.0
Overall quality
5.0
Floorplan
5.0
Driving/towing
5.0
Factory warranty/support
5.0
...
Helpful (12)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Brandis

North Carolina

Reviewed on 2019-09-22

RV reviewed2016 Entegra Coach Anthem 44B

View listings

5.0
We’ve been full time for 2+ years now, and have been totally satisfied with the living and operation of our motor home. Entegra company has been 100% reliable for us at all times . I can’t think of a negative thing to say about our experience with our motor home.
Livability
5.0
Overall quality
5.0
Floorplan
5.0
Driving/towing
5.0
Factory warranty/support
5.0
...
Helpful (9)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

C ramsdell

Indiana

Reviewed on 2018-10-08

RV reviewed2016 Entegra Coach Anthem 44B

View listings

5.0
Spectacular coach! This is our third and hands down best! Small problems here n there as you’d get with ANY coach. Entegra service and our dealer Nirvs made sure every one was dealt with to our complete satisfaction. Our coach is now two years old and we love it more today than day one. It is a rolling luxury 4 season home, keeps you toasty warm in winter and wonderfully cool summer. Check it out for yourself talk to any entegra owner or even better head over to irv2 owners forums and read you’ll see...
Livability
5.0
Overall quality
5.0
Floorplan
5.0
Driving/towing
5.0
Factory warranty/support
5.0
...
Helpful (11)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Laurie Staebler

Texas

Reviewed on 2018-08-16

RV reviewed2016 Entegra Coach Anthem 44B

View listings

5.0
Entegra is the epitome of luxury and class. Everything from the smoothness of the ride, the power to climb hills easily, even while towing, the ability to adjust the power pedals and steering wheel to what is comfortable for you, not to mention the oversized adjustable captain's chairs, make this coach a joy to travel in. The cabin with it's four slides is spacious and well appointed with all the little touches that make for ease of living and vacationing. Any time we have had a question or issues, Entegra's customer support has been outstanding. There is a huge amount of storage space in the "basement", an on-demand hot water heater, and a Onan generator to handle all your electricity needs while off the grid. If you are looking for the best in quality, Entegra is for you.
Livability
5.0
Overall quality
5.0
Floorplan
5.0
Driving/towing
5.0
Factory warranty/support
5.0
...
Helpful (9)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Debbie Cox

Tennessee

Reviewed on 2017-11-23

RV reviewed2014 Entegra Coach Anthem 44B

View listings

5.0
We bought our Entegra Anthem about 1 month ago and are full timers. We absolutely love everything about it, it’s quite, drives great, love all the features of it, the overall look of it, the comfort and so many details in the inside decor. So far I can’t think of one thing I don’t like about it. We bought ours at dealer in Lawrenceville Ga, and was treated very very well there.
Livability
5.0
Overall quality
5.0
Floorplan
5.0
Driving/towing
5.0
Factory warranty/support
5.0
...
Helpful (2)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
  • 1
  • 1 - 10 of 10 reviews

For sale near youRVs For Sale

See all

Do you have an RV experience to share?

Help other RVers by leaving a review for an RV or dealership.

Write a review