Write a review

RV Type

Other types

Make and model

Year

Floorplan

Entegra Coach reviews

4.2
Write a review
Liveability
4.4
Overall quality
3.9
Floorplan
4.6
Driving/towing
4.5
Factory warranty
3.5

For sale near youMatching RVs for sale near you

Top 10 RVs

Reviews

133 ratings and reviews

Voted most helpful review

Tim Rice

Texas

Reviewed on 2016-11-15

RV reviewed2017 Entegra Coach Anthem 42RBQ

View listings

3.2
I purchased a new 2017 Anthem one month ago. When I drove it off the lot, the cruise control did not work, the radio controls on the steering column did not work, and the GPS was not getting a signal. I realized this within a few miles after leaving the lot, so I returned to the dealer ship hoping they could repair these issues. They spent a few hours working on it, and then told me they would have to get with the mfg. to figure it out. They asked me if I could leave it with them for one more day. The next day I returned to pick it up and it still was not repaired. They told me they needed to order a part, but wanted me to go ahead and take the motor home with me, they would let me know when the part came in. While waiting for the part to come in, the door to the engine compartment quite working. So finally I take it back in to be repaired. When I drop it off, on a Monday, I tell them I need it back by a week from next Friday., because I needed it to go see my daughter and grandkids for Thanksgiving. So here it is three days before I need to leave for my daughters and the correct part is not in, and it is unlikely it will be repaired in time for my trip. So I have owned the motor home for a month and have not been able to use it yet. I received a call from the mfg. about a week after I purchased it, to conduct a survey. During the survey I told them I could not answer most of their questions because I had not been able to use it yet, because of these issues. Their response was ok, we will make a note of that. No concern, no I will have someone get in touch with you, or anything. This is my third diesel pusher I have purchase. I have owned an American Coach, and a Country Coach previously. This is my first experience like this. I hope all of this turns out well, and I don't have anymore big problems. If so I may be happy with my purchase, however right now I wished I had purchased something else.
Livability
4.0
Overall quality
3.0
Floorplan
4.0
Driving/towing
3.0
Factory warranty/support
2.0
...
Helpful (89)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Suzanne Ashmead

Arizona

Reviewed on 2022-04-29

RV reviewed2020 Entegra Coach Odyssey 24B

View listings

5.0
This RV handles well on the road. It is very livable and with the slide out expands the living space generously. It is easy to maneuver whether parking or backing. It has plenty of power and gets 81/2 to ten gallons mpg. The bathroom has a separate toilet with vanity and spacious shower with skylight. RV has also an outside shower set-up. The cab over sleeping area has a large window with shade that can be raised and lowered for light. It is setup with an outside TV and speakers and a gas line for barbecue set up. Interior is equipped with two televisions and inside speakers. The RV is equipped with an unused new tow package; it is equipped with an aftermarket tire monitoring system. And, it is wired for solar.
Livability
5.0
Overall quality
5.0
Floorplan
5.0
Driving/towing
5.0
Factory warranty/support
5.0
...
Helpful (0)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Devon Stehle

Oregon

Reviewed on 2022-02-22

RV reviewed2020 Entegra Coach Odyssey 26D

View listings

4.6
I couldn't select a 2021 but this is a 2021 NOT a 2020. This RV just passed one year old. I love nearly everything about it. I really wanted a 27U model but with covid etc they were just not to be found - and they would have been $10K more expensive. The shower is a little smaller and the master bed a little shorted but these have not been an issue. Jayco has really done their homework on this design. The ONLY issue from Jayco has been one piece of trim fixed under warranty that was sagging over the main slide out. These is a vibration over 67 MPH that Ford won't warranty but I have minimized to barely noticeable with shim changes in the driveshaft carrier bearings (found solutions on various forums) The only thing I think the manufacturer should have done was install an inverter as all 3 TVs are 110V and require the RV to be plugged in or the generator running to watch TV - I installed one and this is no longer an issue. I also upgraded the shock absorbers and front steering stabilizer that made a world of difference in handling and drivability - not bad but much better now. Totally please with this rig and no buyer remorse after 1 year - I was definitely worried - these are not inexpensive and there are a lot of moving parts. I would also add that after some of the horrible roads we have travelled and shaken the entire rig that quality is very good, one tank heater came loose but a little spray glue fixed that. IfI had to name something I don't like - the waste connections and piping hang a little too low, I have had it hit the ground in certain driveways if I'm not careful - other than that I can't say enough about the 7.3 Ford V8 - 9.5 MPG towing a 5000 lb trailer and 55 up any 6% grade without pushing it hard - LOVE IT - Thank you Jayco
Livability
5.0
Overall quality
5.0
Floorplan
4.0
Driving/towing
5.0
Factory warranty/support
4.0
...
Helpful (1)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

FRANCOIS BOTA

Nevada

Reviewed on 2022-02-15

RV reviewed2020 Entegra Coach Emblem 36H

View listings

1.8
Bought our first RV when COVID hit and the first year was just problems. Before we left the dealership, the large slider would not open, stayed in the parking lot extra 3 days for them to “fix it”. I got a big surprise and a Big Scare when the fix almost got me killed. I explain, driving in the truck mains of Idaho I was caught in a very strong wind storm and all of a sudden a large “exploding” sound was heard, I thought that a tire got a flat. Stopped and checked around the RV and no tire was flat, not understanding and knowing what was that sound was I went on the road, felt difficult to keep the RV in my lane with the gusts, the RV was leaning 15 degrees towards the left side, to the oncoming traffic, trucks honking with flashing lights. After a few missed head on hits, stopped again, and checked again, this time I looked up and saw that the awning was broken on both ends and became a “sail” in the wind. Had to fix the situation with ropes and tape to be able to drive. Not a pretty sight on a brand new class A RV . Sent a message to the Dealership NIRVC of Las Vegas, where I bought the RV, and sent photos of the problem. With the ropes and tape the slider couldn’t open. They said that I should cut the protective awning cover and to return to LV to fix it and that Entrega ok repair with a new awning. After reviewing photos of the new RV just before I left n my adventure, I noticed something funny, the 22 feet long plastic that covers the awning roll was missing. Pissed off I emailed NIRVC that they forgot to install that piece, when they “fixed” the slider and how could they have missed a 22’ long plastic bar with on the garage floor. So when I returned, a new awning was waiting to be installed. They informed me that the previous “fix” was okayed by Entegra,, that the RV was good to drive without. Only thing is that I wasn’t informed that the new RV was stripped of something, that I had paid for, because “ was cosmetic” . Now, between those times, while I was parked in Idaho, was a major leak with water flowing along the floor, and I had to place towels to soak the flood. Called Mobile RV and found that the kitchen sink on the slider that I as “fixed” was the problem. After fixing it the problem stopped but wondered what would happen to the floor in the future, now stains are appearing in the area where the water concentrated. Submitted the bills to Entegra and received an answer that the bills didn’t specify the reason. Apart from that I requested a replacement of the bed box cause of nails protruding from the cracked wood, So, just a few problems of my RV life. My advice, don’t buy from them.
Livability
3.0
Overall quality
1.0
Floorplan
2.0
Driving/towing
2.0
Factory warranty/support
1.0
...
Helpful (3)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Price Guru

Florida

Reviewed on 2022-02-11

RV reviewed2018 Entegra Coach Aspire 40P

View listings

5.0
Please stop overpaying for a used coach. Take this Entegta 40 P for example: Msrp: $404,790. Average NEW sales price: $303,592 Lowest wholesale value: $189,700 (March 2020) Lowest retail value: $244,750 (January 2020) Real retail value at most: $228,909 (Normal Depreciation ) This pandemic has caused values to sky rocket as we all know. Only problem is when things go back to normal soon, the used coach that you just spent $300k on isn't going to depreciate from that number. It will depreciate from the pre pandemic value and you will get stuck with tens of thousands of dollars in negative equity. Please be smart with your money people. Everything is negotiable and dealers are making a absolute killing on profits right now and its not right.
Livability
5.0
Overall quality
5.0
Floorplan
5.0
Driving/towing
5.0
Factory warranty/support
5.0
...
Helpful (5)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

michele dodd

New York

Reviewed on 2022-02-03

RV reviewed2021 Entegra Coach Qwest 24R

View listings

5.0
This Entegra Qwest is so easy to drive. It gets 17mpg diesel. The layout is very versatile and spacious for a 25 foot RV. You have a couch that converts to a Murphy bed when time to sleep . The kitchen counter space is huge. It has a diesel Generator. Unlimited hot water by Truma system, hydraulic Big Foot levelers and much much more.
Livability
5.0
Overall quality
5.0
Floorplan
5.0
Driving/towing
5.0
Factory warranty/support
5.0
...
Helpful (0)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

John Vargas

Texas

Reviewed on 2022-01-31

RV reviewed2016 Entegra Coach Anthem 42RBQ

View listings

5.0
This is a well maintained and cared for Rv. Everything inside and out is in excellent working order. The owner was very meticulous in taking care of it. Unfortunately we would have bought it but it just wasn't the right time for us. This will not last long.
Livability
5.0
Overall quality
5.0
Floorplan
5.0
Driving/towing
5.0
Factory warranty/support
5.0
...
Helpful (0)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Amber Fincks

Texas

Reviewed on 2022-01-26

RV reviewed2017 Entegra Coach Anthem 44DLQ

View listings

5.0
We had the pleasure to look at this rig last weekend. It’s in great condition and very well maintained. Tons of storage inside and out. We absolutely love the rig. We feel it is well priced per the condition and all the upgrades. The owners are super nice people. The only reason we did not purchase the rig is the length. It’s Is a lttle long for our first MH purchase. This ENTEGRA ANTHEM 42DLQ is worth the price and the drive❣️
Livability
5.0
Overall quality
5.0
Floorplan
5.0
Driving/towing
5.0
Factory warranty/support
5.0
...
Helpful (1)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Quincey A Brock

North Carolina

Reviewed on 2022-01-21

RV reviewed2021 Entegra Coach Accolade 37RB

View listings

2.2
DON'T MISS OUT! Are you tired of wasting your time on fun vacations? Tired of enjoying the great outdoors? Look no farther then, this is the RV for you!! Enjoy luxury, weekly rides back and forth to your local dealer for constant repair work! And...act now and you probably can get free incompetency and poor customer service!
Livability
3.0
Overall quality
1.0
Floorplan
3.0
Driving/towing
3.0
Factory warranty/support
1.0
...
Helpful (1)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

John Powell

North Carolina

Reviewed on 2022-01-12

RV reviewed2020 Entegra Coach Esteem 29V

View listings

5.0
When we were considering an RV we looked at curb appeal and this unit is awesome and the paint is incredible and very distinctive. We wanted a kitchen that had counter space and this meets that criteria. Plenty of kitchen cabinets space and drawers. The area above the driver/passenger seats has multiple benefits from sleeping (Queen size bed) to large storage area which holds up to 750 lbs. The bedroom has two large closets with 6 drawers and a space behind the TV that privately conceals items. I wanted a coach that had two AC units for insurance against on failing and not having a back up just case one of the units breaks. This coach has two 11000 BTU AC's Either one keeps the coach cool. At night we run the front AC and during the day we run the rear one. Keeps the noise were we don't hear it. I wanted a generator that would permit us to go off road and boon-dock. The 4000 KW Onan generator offers plenty of power running off the coaches gas fuel supply. The storage bays are more than ample space. Wet bay holds filters, hoses, connections and anything related to water. The water heater ran well and provided plenty of hot water for any length shower. The driver side slides provide a lot of space when deployed but also the area in the center is great when you just pull over for lunch or a pit stop. Small enough to get in National campgrounds but big enough to accommodate 2-8 people. Best of all the ride and handling is excellent using the Mor-ride system. Large sway bars, Helwig helper springs and frame to body cushioning make this a solid RV. I added the Safe T Plus steering control to almost eliminate wind sway when large trucks pass. Reduced the RV wander from feet to inches. Plus it made the steering control much safer in the event of a front tire blow out. Save the dollars and purchase this coach used. Use the difference and put the money toward having fun discovering America.
Livability
5.0
Overall quality
5.0
Floorplan
5.0
Driving/towing
5.0
Factory warranty/support
5.0
...
Helpful (5)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • ...
  • 14
  • 1 - 10 of 133 reviews

For sale near youRVs For Sale

Do you have an RV experience to share?

Help other RVers by leaving a review for an RV or dealership.

Write a review