Dynamax Rev RVs Reviews (9)
Avg. Rating

Read about the experiences consumers and owners have had with Dynamax Rev RVs Reviews and view their reviews and ratings on various aspects of these RVs.

Read Reviews

Anthony Haufler from South Carolina says:

I love the size for two people and a dog. Filled with great designs. I found a diesel and get around 20 miles per gal. Not much storage but it works i

Read More (9 reviews)

Have you owned any Dynamax Rev RVs? Write a review

Matching RVs For Sale:

Voted Most Helpful Review 2016 Dynamax Rev 24RB View Listings

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
I love the size for two people and a dog. Filled with great designs. I found a diesel and get around 20 miles per gal. Not much storage but it works if you pack smart. It sets up I about 10 min. Look forward to the next trip!
- Anthony Haufler, South Carolina

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2018-10-29 2016 Dynamax Rev 24CB View Listings

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
Dynamax REV 2016 very very poor quality, manufacture failed to seal unit causing water to leak in from side walls, rotting out the flooring. Forest River doesnt back there products, skipped steps in the manufacturing line, problems that the consumer can't see causing costly repairs. DONT BUY FROM FOREST RIVER / DYNAMAX
- Sharon Wernecke, Texas

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2018-09-28 2017 Dynamax Rev 24CB View Listings

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
Absolutely the most livable, highest quality components, desireable floorplan and value, of dozens I considered. Factory support on a couple of warranty issues was outstanding. My only pre purchase reservation was the Dodge chassie. After 15k miles, I have been pleased with it, great gas milage, though slightly underpowered. Would definately make the same choice again.
- M R Kirk, Ohio

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2018-04-06 2017 Dynamax Rev 24RB View Listings

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
We have put 10,000 miles on this unit. Excellent gas mileage at 15 mpg. Generator is a little small but have gotten use to it. Overall an excellent unit. Just my wife and I travel with the unit. Plan to go to Alaska this year.
- Paul Ellringer, Minnesota

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2018-03-25 2015 Dynamax Rev 24RB View Listings

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
Drives and parks like a car! 12-15 mpg. Love the big queen bed stored in the Ceiling. Trims and finishes are very good. This is not a vehicle which can Carry a large amount of cargo. 2 tvs...one outside.
- Sascha, Colorado

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2018-03-15 2017 Dynamax Rev 24CB View Listings

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
Motorhome drives well, rides well, great floor plan. Great gas milage, 16-18 mpg highway. The quality of materials and workmanship for a unit in this price range is unusual. Warranty is for 2 yrs, and factory support is outstanding. Negatives for some may be the 2000 lb tow limit with the Promaster chassis and the rather long overhang which takes a bit of getting used to. I have put 14K on it and have averaged 15.4 mpg combined driving.
- Droadrunner, Ohio

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2018-03-14 2017 Dynamax Rev 24CB View Listings

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
Motorhome drives well, rides well, great floor plan. Great gas milage, 16-18 mpg highway. The quality of materials and workmanship for a unit in this price range is unusual. Warranty is for 2 yrs, and factory support is outstanding. Negatives for some may be the 2000 lb tow limit with the Promaster chassis and the rather long overhang which takes a bit of getting used to. I have put 14K on it and have averaged 15.4 mpg combined driving.
- Droadrunner, Ohio

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2018-01-07 2018 Dynamax Rev 24RB View Listings

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
This motorhome is absolutely awesome for me to live out of. Since the bed comes from the ceiling , everything else is a little bigger including the bathroom which makes it easier to live out of. Also the mileage is as good as my trucks . It is only 24 feet long so I can park in any parking space with little problem. It is only me living out of it but if I had a significant other ,it would be extremely comfortable too. It can sleep 3 very comfortably for a long weekend. My only complaint would be the lack of storage which I am going to resolve by adding a pod to the roof. I give this Rv 10 stars out of 10.
- Curt U, Maryland

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2017-11-29 2017 Dynamax Rev 24CB View Listings

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
After delivering motorhomes for the past 18 yrs and experiencing many different models from various manufacturers, when it came time to buy one for myself, this offered the best of everything I wanted at a favourable price point. 11k miles on it and couldn't be happier with the choice. Great mileage with Dodge chassis, great factory support on a couple of minor issues. If towing something heavy is a consideration, then this chassis is not for you.
- M R Kirkendall, Ohio

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason
  • 1

More Matching RVs For Sale: