Write a review

RV Type

Other types

Make and model

Year

Floorplan

RV reviews

3.8
Write a review
Liveability
4.1
Overall quality
3.5
Floorplan
4.4
Driving/towing
4.2
Factory warranty
2.8

For sale near youMatching RVs for sale near you

See all

Top 10 RVs

Reviews

Stars Refinement

19,218 ratings and reviews

Voted most helpful review

Doug

Ohio

Reviewed on 2021-04-10

RV reviewed2012 Thor Motor Coach A.C.E. EVO 29.1

View listings

5.0
EXCELLENT RUNNING UNIT WITH ALL THE BELLS AND WHISTLES NEEDED FOR FAMILY VACATION CAMPING FUN, SMOOTH RUNNING MAINTAINED ENGINE, EASY TO HANDLE HANDLING, NEW TIRES, PLENTY OF STORAGE, KEYLESS SECURTIY DOOR ENTRY, STREAMING TV CHANNELS, FULL-LENGTH AWNING, BACK-UP CAMERA, AND THULE BIKE RACK....
Livability
5.0
Overall quality
5.0
Floorplan
5.0
Driving/towing
5.0
Factory warranty/support
5.0
...
Helpful (4)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

don Fiske

New Jersey

Reviewed on 2021-04-10

RV reviewed2006 Holiday Rambler Ambassador 40PDQ

View listings

5.0
bought this coach 3 years ago it was a one owner and very well maintained. came with 52,000 miles and 350 generator hrs. we have put aproxamently 14,00 miles on her with no major problems. some minor repairs which i was able to handle thanks to you tube and FMCA forum. currently spent the last 4 months travelling around Flordia for the winter thinking of up grading to newer year put this coach is so easy to drive and handle we havent found anything newer that compares to her.
Livability
5.0
Overall quality
5.0
Floorplan
5.0
Driving/towing
5.0
Factory warranty/support
5.0
...
Helpful (10)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Michael Roberts

Michigan

Reviewed on 2021-04-10

RV reviewed2018 Forest River Rockwood Signature Ultra Lite 8290BS

View listings

5.0
This camper is great especially if you want to go somewhere for awhile it is very comfortable. Like being home. The bathroom is really nice with the 5 ft shower and the bedroom has a full size queen bed and a lot of closet and drawer space. The outside kitchen nice you can keep your cold drinks in the refrigerator so you don't have to go in and out of the camper.
Livability
5.0
Overall quality
5.0
Floorplan
5.0
Driving/towing
5.0
Factory warranty/support
5.0
...
Helpful (5)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Monica

Tennessee

Reviewed on 2021-04-10

RV reviewed2020 Forest River Sierra 384QBOK

View listings

5.0
We love this camper so much for our family of six! We love the floor plan and the lay out. We enjoy the outdoor kitchen area and love using this to camp in our favorite campgrounds! It has been wonderful for our family! The refrigerator is wonderful and so spacious. There are hookups for a washer and dryer as well. There is lots of storage space which is so helpful for a large family!
Livability
5.0
Overall quality
5.0
Floorplan
5.0
Driving/towing
5.0
Factory warranty/support
5.0
...
Helpful (3)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Danny McCall

Tennessee

Reviewed on 2021-04-11

RV reviewed2017 Winnebago View 24V

View listings

5.0
Simply a truly great class C in every way. Comfortable, reliable, nimble, economical, easy to maintain and surprisingly roomy and livable. All aspects and components are well-designed, thoughtfully engineered and manufactured with quality. Perfect for two to ramble about all over the nation (and works well for occasional adventures with grandchildren). Miles of smiles!
Livability
5.0
Overall quality
5.0
Floorplan
5.0
Driving/towing
5.0
Factory warranty/support
5.0
...
Helpful (13)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Michael Blahut

New Jersey

Reviewed on 2021-04-12

RV reviewed2017 Winnebago Minnie 2500FL

View listings

5.0
This is a very comfortable travel trailer. Easy to pull and maneuver. Easy to keep clean and cool. Controls easy to use with multi-use control for heating and cooling. This is a perfect fit for any couple with small children.
Livability
5.0
Overall quality
5.0
Floorplan
5.0
Driving/towing
5.0
Factory warranty/support
5.0
...
Helpful (5)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Darlene Herrera

Colorado

Reviewed on 2021-04-12

RV reviewed2015 Forest River Rockwood Roo 21SSL

View listings

5.0
This toy haul trailer was perfect for our family of 2 humans and 3 four legged large fur babies. Was easy to tow and load our two atv's onto. Ample room and storage. Like the up front toy hauler of them being outside and not inside where we eat like most toy haulers. The bed was hard to make as are most.
Livability
5.0
Overall quality
5.0
Floorplan
5.0
Driving/towing
5.0
Factory warranty/support
5.0
...
Helpful (1)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Jennifer Duck

Tennessee

Reviewed on 2021-04-12

RV reviewed2003 Coach House Coach House 232SD

View listings

5.0
My husband and I found our motorhome in Florida while we were visiting friends. I found the ad on facebook marketplace and noticed the owners lived only a few blocks away from our friends. We made arrangements and went and looked at it and test drove it. We bought it on the spot. It has high mileage but that is the main reason that we were able to afford to pay the price that they were asking for it. We both are very impressed with the build quality, livability, ease of driving/parking, and everything else. Back when ours was made the Coach House factory was the only motorhome manufacturer that made their product using a one-piece, seamless fiberglass shell. I think other makers do that now. We have spent some money upgrading/repairing as needed but it runs and drives wonderfully for its age. If we could afford to we would buy a newer Coach House motorhome with a better sleeping arrangement than ours. Ours has a couch that folds down to a full size bed and the dinette makes into a single bed. It definitely would be more comfortable with a queen size bed or twin beds that other Coach House motorhomes have. We are very pleased with everything else about ours. I think we would look for one with a diesel engine also in order to save some money on fuel. We would have to hit the lottery to be able to afford a newer Coach House. Ours is so old that the factory won't even take it as a trade if we wanted to buy one from the factory. Oh, by the way, you can only buy new Coach Houses from the factory in Nokomis, FL. They don't sell through dealers.
Livability
5.0
Overall quality
5.0
Floorplan
5.0
Driving/towing
5.0
Factory warranty/support
5.0
...
Helpful (5)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Michael Hockett

Florida

Reviewed on 2021-04-12

RV reviewed2019 Airstream Flying Cloud 23FB

View listings

5.0
We loved our Airstream. We are selling because we want to move to Hawaii and can’t take it with us. We are in Florida right now. We highly recommend Airstream. Builds extremely well. It tows like a dream behind my Dodge Ram. Don’t even know it’s back there.
Livability
5.0
Overall quality
5.0
Floorplan
5.0
Driving/towing
5.0
Factory warranty/support
5.0
...
Helpful (4)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

James V Wirrie

North Carolina

Reviewed on 2021-04-13

RV reviewed2003 Winnebago Journey DL 36GD

View listings

5.0
This RV has been excellant from the very beginning. Especially in comparison to other rather reputable names in the RV industry; the problems (in any RV) were very small. I belonged to an RV club and after I purchased the DL; two members also switched. Ease of handling; comfort when camping and especially in pulling (not towing) my Toyota 4rnr. Winnebago is the ONLY way to go.
Livability
5.0
Overall quality
5.0
Floorplan
5.0
Driving/towing
5.0
Factory warranty/support
5.0
...
Helpful (4)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • ...
  • 1922
  • 1 - 10 of 19,218 reviews

For sale near youRVs For Sale

See all

Do you have an RV experience to share?

Help other RVers by leaving a review for an RV or dealership.

Write a review

Browse top RVs

Browse dealership reviews

Browse By State

Browse By Province