Cruiser RV Fun Finder RVs Reviews (11)
Avg. Rating

Read about the experiences consumers and owners have had with Cruiser RV Fun Finder RVs Reviews and view their reviews and ratings on various aspects of these RVs.

Read Reviews

Jane from Texas says:

This triller is very lightweight making it easy to tow. The livability of this unit is great. I have spent up to 6 months living in it throughout the

Read More (11 reviews)

Have you owned any Cruiser RV Fun Finder RVs? Write a review

Matching RVs For Sale:

Voted Most Helpful Review 2011 Cruiser RV Fun Finder 210WBS View Listings

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
This triller is very lightweight making it easy to tow. The livability of this unit is great. I have spent up to 6 months living in it throughout the country and enjoyed it. The floor plan and slide made it extremely comfortable.
- Jane, Texas

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2019-06-17 2016 Cruiser RV Fun Finder 212VKS View Listings

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
We have had this trailer for under 2 years bought brand new and it is falling apart. Cupboards are falling apart mirrors in trailer falling off doors. Canopy was leaking where it is joined to the trailer and sagging. The whole one side of trailer on outside opened. And just now our water heater went. This was suppose to be s top of the line trailer. The company does not stand by the product and I would save your money and buy another brand Very disappointing
- Catherine williams, Ontario

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2019-06-01 2014 Cruiser RV Fun Finder F-233RBS View Listings

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
I like the site so far. I haven't gotten any responses on it as of yet. The set up was easy and quick, I like the feature to see how many times it was viewed. I don't really like how you have to pay more to stay relevant on the site and the limit of how long your post will stay active.
- Shelly, Arizona

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2019-03-20 2018 Cruiser RV Fun Finder 27BH View Listings

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
We have owned the trailer for 1 year. During this time, it has spent close to 6 months in the shop. The last three months were due to the floor delaminating. They sanded the floor down and replaced the vinyl in the whole trailer. This is on top of all the other issues, including a wall that is framed bad. Can't say I am impressed with where we bought it and for that matter, I am not at all impressed with Cruizer RV/Fun Finder. Paid more for a better trailer and it is nothing but junk.
- Kevin Cunningham, Texas

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2018-07-01 2015 Cruiser RV Fun Finder 265RBSS View Listings

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
many wood supports [dinette set] was stapled together, had to rebuild while at a campsite, almost impossible to get parts, forget any warranty problems, love the design, but poorly and cheaply assembled. original tires barely lasted 5000 miles
- Jack Shorr, Florida

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2017-08-02 2017 Cruiser RV Fun Finder 266KIRB View Listings

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
Purchased january 11 2017,from end of january to end of march in shop,wall next to bedroom had to be replaced they replaced window trim by shooting a 2 1/2"nail thru camper wall to outside.needed it for trip,toilet water valve leaking from poor winterizing,they gave me valve to install myself.I dropped it off april 21to repair furnace,replace inverter&remote,antenna,black tank flush was reversed,courtesy light & city water connection etc.did not get it back until july 28.Had to cancel numerous reservations.
- john kalichak, Virginia

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2017-07-19 2014 Cruiser RV Fun Finder 210UDS View Listings

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
The Fun Finder is well designed but the worm ship is sloppy. I have spent hours removing sealant from the side of the unit where it is not to be. The paint on the front cap is to thin and is washing off. The floor plan is great and the trailer tows great. But the exterior I'd disappointing.
- Robert Griffith, New Jersey

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2015-12-09 2010 Cruiser RV Fun Finder X160 View Listings

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
I have owned and used this RV for 2 yrs. I enjoy using it for work travel, parking mostly at Walmarts. It is completely self contained, provided u use the generator on truck bed, and 35 gal. water tank. It is easy to pull anywhere. I have taken it through 16 states. Love the fireplace, and the gas grill that attaches on the side. Only reason why I am selling is because I need something bigger and more practical for my family to travel with me more often. This is a rare model. It took me 6 months to find it.
- Shawn Jackson, West Virginia

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2015-07-07 2005 Cruiser RV Fun Finder 189FBR View Listings

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
This trailer is great for traveling long term or just over the weekend. It has everything you need and than some. Drives easy and steady.
- Cynthia P, Illinois

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2015-07-05 2005 Cruiser RV Fun Finder 189FBR View Listings

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
Great for long trips or just the weekend.
- Cynthia P, Illinois

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2015-05-13 2012 Cruiser RV Fun Finder F-210UDS View Listings

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
This Fun Finder is so easy to tow, used my Ford Explorer for that job. Love the slide out, it gives you a lot of fun.
- Jack, Florida

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason
  • 1

More Matching RVs For Sale: