Write a review

RV Type

Other types

Make and model

Year

Floorplan

Country Coach Magna reviews

4.2
Write a review
Liveability
4.9
Overall quality
5.0
Floorplan
4.9
Driving/towing
4.9
Factory warranty
1.3

For sale near youMatching RVs for sale near you

Top 10 RVs

Reviews

8 ratings and reviews

Voted most helpful review

Ted

Florida

Reviewed on 2015-03-17

RV reviewed2006 Country Coach Magna Rembrandt

View listings

3.6
Overall this is a very well built and livable floor plan. The Magna is a high end coach and the fit and finish reflect that. From the solid Cherry cabinets to the solid surface counters AND window sills to the tile back splash and decorative panels in the Corian shower stall this coach exudes quality. A bath and a half would have been a welcome change but in this year range those were not commonly offered. The quad slides give a large living area for full timers. This coach also has lots of basement and in coach storage with triple pull outs in the basement. The tag axle provides and incredibly smooth ride. This heavy coach is not affected by higher winds or passing trucks, and the 525 HP Cat C13 diesel does not even know the toad is attached. It still gets a respectable 6.5 MPG overall. I can recommend this coach to any serious buyers.
Livability
4.0
Overall quality
5.0
Floorplan
4.0
Driving/towing
5.0
Factory warranty/support
0.0
...
Helpful (6)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Michael Watts

Florida

Reviewed on 2020-06-13

RV reviewed1994 Country Coach Magna 360RG

View listings

5.0
Great to drive very good horse power pulled my Dodge 2500 diesel with ease. The 22.5 295 16 ply fs561 I put on her hold the road great when you pass or are passed by big riggs very little push. I lived full time in this coach for 5 months through the winter in the north Texas panhandle the cold was a breeze no issues one so ever
Livability
5.0
Overall quality
5.0
Floorplan
5.0
Driving/towing
5.0
Factory warranty/support
5.0
...
Helpful (4)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Lance Cross

Oregon

Reviewed on 2020-03-13

RV reviewed2007 Country Coach Magna Galileo 630

View listings

4.2
Bought ours from Premier in Junction City Or. It was gorgeous, and Premier had spiffed it up. We have owned it 5 years now, and wouldn’t trade it for anything else on the market regardless of price. Ours has the 625 HP Caterpillar engine, a powerful and reliable engine. This what he likes: Performance and great handling, whether it is doing the screwball curves of Umpquah River Road or I-5. This is a stiff and able road machine and almost agile for her 45’. She likes: Livability, heated floors, dishwasher, the works- no complaints. Looking for a motorhome? We recommend test driving one of these before going exotic with a or Newal.
Livability
5.0
Overall quality
5.0
Floorplan
5.0
Driving/towing
5.0
Factory warranty/support
1.0
...
Helpful (5)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Robert Lindsay

Alberta

Reviewed on 2017-08-25

RV reviewed2007 Country Coach Magna Galileo 630

View listings

4.8
I have over the years owned many different coaches but none will compare with the Country Coach. The 600hp power and the custom chasis air ride make travelling a real dream. The unit has served us well but we must move on to our next adventure. Who ever purchases this unit will indeed enjoy all of the added features.
Livability
5.0
Overall quality
5.0
Floorplan
5.0
Driving/towing
5.0
Factory warranty/support
4.0
...
Helpful (5)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Angie Yates

North Carolina

Reviewed on 2016-02-10

RV reviewed2002 Country Coach Magna Resort

View listings

4.0
We absolutely love the Country Coach RV's we have had several, by far this has been one of the best. It handles remarkably, with plenty of power and stability. Also, the overall quality of the materials used is by far an upgrade above the rest. This is our only choice for an RV and have previously owned American Eagle, American Dream as well as a Monaco Dynasty, no comparison. I just worry now they have sold out, sad day...
Livability
5.0
Overall quality
5.0
Floorplan
5.0
Driving/towing
5.0
Factory warranty/support
0.0
...
Helpful (1)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Peter

Florida

Reviewed on 2015-08-29

RV reviewed2002 Country Coach Magna Interlude

View listings

4.0
Second owner and owned for over 8 1/2 years. Have traveled coast to coast with last major trip being 16,674 miles to Alaska and most of the northwest. Lot of driver time over the years. Country Coach built a solid cold weather coach that can handle any roads and mountains with ease. The Coach came with the Engineered drawing and Technical Manuals identifying every part on the Chassis and House. Made identifying and repairing a breeze over the years. Ride is smooth and super quiet even with the generator running. No sway when semi's are passing. As for Livability using as a full timer would not be a problem. This model has an abundance of cabinets for storage and is a well thought out Coach. Dual head shower is very large with built in seat. If we were to continue RVing we wouldn't hesitate to buy a Country Coach -
Livability
5.0
Overall quality
5.0
Floorplan
5.0
Driving/towing
5.0
Factory warranty/support
0.0
...
Helpful (4)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Peter J

Florida

Reviewed on 2015-08-26

RV reviewed2002 Country Coach Magna Interlude

View listings

3.8
Second owner and owned for over 8 1/2 years. Have traveled coast to coast with last major trip being 16,674 miles to Alaska and most of the northwest. Lot of driver time over the years. Country Coach built a solid cold weather coach that can handle any roads and mountains with ease. The Coach came with the engineered drawing identifing every part on the Chassis and House. Made identifying and repairing a breeze over the years. Ride is smooth and super quiet even with generator running. No sway when semi's are passing. As for Livability using as a full timer would.not be a problem. Of coarse a 4 slide would be better as this Coach is only a 2 slide model but even with that it is a well thought out Coach. If we were to continue RVing. I would have to buy another Country Coach (although a Liberty or Prevost would be better). This is my honest opinion as we have owned other Coaches.
Livability
5.0
Overall quality
5.0
Floorplan
5.0
Driving/towing
4.0
Factory warranty/support
0.0
...
Helpful (7)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Carlos Estrada

Texas

Reviewed on 2015-07-03

RV reviewed1998 Country Coach Magna Rembrandt

View listings

4.0
Elegant
Livability
5.0
Overall quality
5.0
Floorplan
5.0
Driving/towing
5.0
Factory warranty/support
0.0
...
Helpful (2)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
  • 1
  • 1 - 8 of 8 reviews

For sale near youRVs For Sale

Do you have an RV experience to share?

Help other RVers by leaving a review for an RV or dealership.

Write a review