Coachmen Concord RVs Reviews (12)
Avg. Rating

Read about the experiences consumers and owners have had with Coachmen Concord RVs Reviews and view their reviews and ratings on various aspects of these RVs.

Read Reviews

Ken T from Texas says:

Bought from dealership as the second owner. Great layout, great appliances, great paint job, Onan Generator failed at 66 hours, dealer replaced fuel

Read More (12 reviews)

Have you owned any Coachmen Concord RVs? Write a review

Matching RVs For Sale:

Voted Most Helpful Review 2010 Coachmen Concord 300TS View Listings

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
Bought from dealership as the second owner. Great layout, great appliances, great paint job, Onan Generator failed at 66 hours, dealer replaced fuel pump, works great now, all slides work perfect, second a/c in bedroom actually not needed, front a/c is ducted, keeps bedroom comfortable at night. Lots of lower storage. Took on 600 mile roundtrip and gas mileage averages 10-12 on Ford V10, towing an 2011 Ford Escape on tow dolly.
- Ken T, Texas

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2019-10-09 2006 Coachmen Concord 235SO View Listings

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
Bought it used with 23,000 miles on it.power range of the v-10 is great. Avg 8.8 to 10 mph. When it was time to winterize this unit last week can not find any low water drain on fresh water tank. Coach is just the right size for those quick weekend trips drives very easy just like a van. If the model 2350 had a bed it would be perfect unit.Awning u have to be carefull due to the awning arms do not mount straight up they have a radis bend towards the top and stick off the coach about 10" makes it hard to judge width of unit when your driving it close to roadside poles or road sighn . Entry step is one electric step it has a high rake to step from step inside coach. Outher then that It has a leak problem were frount noise cap mounts to rv body roof leak at seam line.and leaked in to calling and wall speakers Go over any used concord carefull before u take it off the lot.
- Rob Richardson , Maryland

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2019-09-29 2015 Coachmen Concord 300DS View Listings

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
I am the current owner of the above Concord. Prior to the Concord, we had a Golfstream BT Cruiser M-5291. Head to head, we've come to significantly appreciate the Concord. Woukd be glad to have a conversation with you as to why. Both vehicles are available on the Ford E-450 Chad is, so it is how each are built out and the features they offer that are important.
- Howard McQueen, Florida

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2019-08-04 2019 Coachmen Concord 300DS View Listings

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
I had to go 400 miles away to Collier I94 RV in Wentworth Ill. Good experience with Matt Wagoner in sales and his mngr. Greg. Better trade deal than offered elsewhere. I would recommend them as square shooters. Only got better from there. My local dealer of choice,Ketelsen Rv in Desoto Iowa, while not selling class c’s or Coachman is a Forest River certified dealer and were more than helpful with a few early warranty issues. I did have a large slide seal issue they weren't comfortable with. My service rep fixed me up with Ron Ross, class c service mangr. For coachman products. Factory vist this las week. 3 hours and back on the road. Rons service team is top notch. They have also indicated they would cover my fuel expense to and from. $320.00 Hated to make the trip, but could not be happier with my Coachman Concord experiance.
- Jim C Paine, Iowa

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2019-06-18 2007 Coachmen Concord 275DS View Listings

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
I loved this RV. It is the absolute perfect RV for 2 people and their puppy dog. It is easy and comfortable to drive. And a powerhouse to tow a car. It is very roomy with plenty of storage. And it is gorgeous inside and out. You can pull into a campsite and within 20-3o minutes you are set up and ready to relax. My husband and I can no longer RV because of medical reasons but this little guy was the ultimate of fun.
- Dorothy Mauthe, California

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2019-04-11 2016 Coachmen Concord 240RB View Listings

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
Easy to drive/park. Large dressing/bathroom area and tons of storage inside. Sleeps 2 plus a child and this is the only con for me now that my family has grown. Dish network installed along with an on-demand satellite system makes the entertainment side easy. Also has an air cushioned ride which really makes it enjoyable for the passengers.
- Nance, Texas

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2019-04-11 2014 Coachmen Concord 300TS View Listings

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
This RV is very easy to drive with its low center of gravity wind and passing semi’s do not effect the ability to stay in your own lane. Towing a vehicle is not a problem at all. When setting up for a stay it’s done quickly, the water hoses have quick release nozzles, and the electrical cord is long enough for most campsites. With the slides out there is plenty of room to have people over comfortably. Sleeping 6 adults is not uncomfortable and there is even ample room to use the lavatory when on the road. The outdoor entertainment center gives the opportunity to sit under the awning and watch television or listen to music. Would keep RV but my husband passed away earlier this year and will not be RVing without him.
- Tona Moore, Arizona

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2017-12-22 2012 Coachmen Concord 220LE View Listings

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
We have had this unit about a year and a half and have enjoyed quite a few local trips and one long trip 8400 miles out west which were totally enjoyable. The unit is so easy to drive you can Park it in the regular parking spot, takes literally five minutes to set up or breakdown for trave. It averages 11.2 miles per gallon on the open road. The coach has a ton of storage space so if you want to be on the road for weeks or months at a time you’ve got all the room you need. Did I mention it is in like new condition?
- Richard James Spillane, Florida

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2017-05-31 2006 Coachmen Concord 300TS View Listings

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
This motorhome is like new, it only has 21,500 miles. It drives very well. It has leather seats that are very comfortable. It has 3 slide outs which give you lots of room. It is a very comfortable motorhome to stay in. It sleeps 6-7 people. It also has a leather couch that turns into a bed. It has cabinets everywhere through the home. It has an on board generator, that powers the motorhome when you want to get out into far places. It has a separate bathroom with lighted mirrors besides the shower. It has a refrigerator with a separate freezer for your frozen items. This motorhome will last you for years with the low miles.It has new tires and everything in it is like new. I am only selling it because I have had major back surgery, and I am looking at another surgery this year. You will not be disappointed in this camper. The motorhome feels like you are at home, it is very comfortable. I would rate the livability as a five star. I have all the books about everything in the camper.
- Cecil, Virginia

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2017-01-24 2005 Coachmen Concord 235SO View Listings

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
This is a perfect size RV for 2 people, but will actually sleep 6. RV is easy to maneuver in traffic, and can actually be used as an everyday vehicle as opposed to a larger one that has to sit still most of the time.
- Danny Husk, Florida

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2015-10-27 2011 Coachmen Concord 301SS View Listings

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
What a fantastic Class C. We bought ours used with 25K miles. Perfect for two adults and two Newfoundlands. We look forward to many happy RV experiences with this gem.
- David M, Illinois

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2014-12-29 2006 Coachmen Concord 225RK View Listings

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
I bought it in October second owner. Drove it to Florida. Comfortable ride. Everything I needed. Great on gas. I loved it.
- Janice M. Flaherty, Massachusetts

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason
  • 1

More Matching RVs For Sale: