Coachmen Aurora RVs Reviews (8)
Avg. Rating

Read about the experiences consumers and owners have had with Coachmen Aurora RVs Reviews and view their reviews and ratings on various aspects of these RVs.

Read Reviews

Have you owned any Coachmen Aurora RVs? Write a review

Matching RVs For Sale:

2017-07-15 2001 Coachmen Aurora 2680DS View Listings

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
This was a great RV with the perfect layout. The two slide outs gave me some problem as they sometimes slipped a cog when opening. Other than that we were very satisfied with the quality and the floor plan.
- Ron Newbry, Oregon

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2017-04-18 2005 Coachmen Aurora 3480DS View Listings

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
We purchased this 2005 model in 2016. The price was lower than many of the same models.It had some obvious flaws but my husband is very handy and he felt he could repair it. We are discovering a lot of water damage due to what he feels is very shoddy workmanship. Very little was done to prevent water intrusion. Considering that this RV cost new what a decent little house would cost your would think they would have used more waterproofing. We really like the floor plan, the storage is great, the ride is great, interior finishes are very nice, and all mechanicals still work great. We bought an older Subaru Outback for a dinghy and discovered this RV is underpowered for towing even this small car. We are considering a Banks Power Pack upgrade. We spend a lot of time in our RVs and the size and design work well for our needs.
- Theresa , Kentucky

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2015-09-24 2004 Coachmen Aurora 3380MBS View Listings

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
Loved the air ride suspension which made it so much easier to drive. Was loaded with nice options for a good price. Would have switched the kithen to the side of the booth dinette but that was a moninor detail. This was the 2nd Coachmen RV we had and couldnt be happier.
- Husky, California

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2015-05-29 2004 Coachmen Aurora 3480DS View Listings

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
Very nice coach and very comfortable. Over all very good value for the $. Gave it less of a rating on floor plan as did not like reclining chair so close to the passenger bucket seat
- Chad, Arizona

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2014-12-12 2001 Coachmen Aurora 3580TS View Listings

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
We had a 2001 Coachman Aurora and loved the drivability with the air ride suspension and not having to hang on for dear life when the winds would kick up or a semi was passing. Everything was high quality just didn't like the fact that some of these models did not come with a spare tire. But I was told on these larger coaches you couldn't change the tire yourself anyway.
- Kati, Texas

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2014-11-25 2002 Coachmen Aurora 3220QB View Listings

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
Wife and I had a 2002 Aurora, toured 26 state of the country in it, without any trouble, hence the reason we are looking to buy another one. Reason for the lower rating on the livability and floor plan is simply we didn't like the sofa and booth dinette being on the same side of the coach, making it difficult to have conversation with everyone but that's a small detail that we could live with.
- Gus, Florida

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2014-11-22 2004 Coachmen Aurora 3480DS View Listings

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
Nice RV with all the amenities you would expect on a luxury coach. Gas mileage not that great around 8 mph but guess that's to be expected on something this size.
- Mark, Massachusetts

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2014-11-21 2004 Coachmen Aurora 3380MBS View Listings

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
Very good value for the dollar. I would not buy a new one simply due to letting someone else absorb the depreciation and than you can buy a very nice luxury coach at a affordable price. They drive great with the v10 and the air suspension is great. I gave the floor plan a lower rating due to the sofa and booth dinnette being on the same side making it difficult to talk to other people when seated there. These coaches offer a lot of bang for the buck.
- Sam Conner, Connecticut

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason
  • 1

More Matching RVs For Sale: