Class B
Avg. Rating

Read about the experiences consumers and owners have had with Class B RVs and view their reviews and ratings on various aspects of them.

Read Reviews

Art Davis from California says:

The Winnebago Rialta motor home was built as an alternative to the larger Class A motor homes and the conversion vans. It has an aerodynamic design an

Read More (449 reviews)

Have you owned an RV like this? Write a review

Matching RVs For Sale:

Voted Most Helpful Review 1999 Winnebago Rialta 22HD View Listings

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
The Winnebago Rialta motor home was built as an alternative to the larger Class A motor homes and the conversion vans. It has an aerodynamic design and a mere 20 feet 8 inches in length; making it exceptionally easy to maneuver. These RVs are sometimes referred to as Class C motor-homes, and sometimes as a B-Plus motor-homes depending on the style of the model. About 8,000 Rialta motorhomes were built by Winnebago from 1994 through 2005, but the use of the Volkswagen Rialta chassis was discontinued in 2003. If you're looking for a used Rialta motor home it can run you anywhere from from $20,000 to $50,000 depending on mileage and condition. With its 2.5L fuel injected Volkswagen gas engine and slick design it gets good fuel mileage and has a nice towing capacity. The Volkswagen Rialta has independent suspension, rack-and-pinion steering, and an antilock braking system. The interior of the rialta RV has all the comforts of home including many driver conveniences. Standard equipment includes cruise control, power windows, power mirrors, air conditioning and storage below the front seating area. The galley of the Winnebago Rialta has a flip-up counter extension, microwave oven, two burner range top stove, single door 3-way refrigerator, and a stainless steel sink. The bathroom is equally well equipped with cabinets, shower, sink, marine style toilet, towel bar, and a fold-down vanity shelf. Most Rialta motorhome models include entertainment centers with color TV, cable ready, and a CD player. There are also monitoring system panel for the holding tanks, LP levels, battery gauge, and a generator start switch and all the standard safety equipment. The Winnebago Rialta motor home is used for full time RVing, or long term RVing if you're looking for a small motorhome.
- Art Davis, California

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2018-11-29 2018 Mercedes Sprinter 3500 View Listings

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
Drives like a car got 17mpg on hiway excellent layout Everything worked perfectly has comfortable Murphy bed. Excellent lpg generator and refrigerator . Has 200 watt solar panels and also a Macerator also has 2 hi-def TV’s
- Jon, California

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2021-06-11 2019 Thor Motor Coach Four Winds Sprinter 24BL View Listings

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
So easy to drive and set up and so much fun. Never an issue and always a pleasure. On board propane generator runs smooth and starts right up every time. Fuel mileage is awesome with the smooth running Mercedes Diesel. On the road you don't even know your driving an RV. Smooth and comfortable.
- Terry Terragna, North Carolina

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2018-06-03 2007 Pleasure-Way Excel TS View Listings

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
Looked at most of the Class Bs in the industry and pleasure way really stood out as being the best made, designed, and drivability. Coming from an Airstream Trailer, this made the transition easier.
- Don, California

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2018-04-04 2007 Pleasure-Way Excel TS View Listings

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
We bought our Excel-TS new in '07. It is large enough for 2, yet small enough to maneuver in city traffic. Gas mileage is very good. Being self contained is a plus when traveling. It has provided us with many good camping and traveling experiences. Still a great RV.
- Bruce Gawecki, Ohio

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2020-10-17 2018 Roadtrek Roadtrek CS Adventurous View Listings

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
I bought the longer time listing ($99) thinking I might need the extra time. Didn't have to. My RV sold within days and I got full asking price. Way to go RV Trader! I had many people look at it and offered prices!
- Bernard Aguilar, California

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2020-02-25 2018 Roadtrek Roadtrek SS Agile View Listings

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
April 1 2019 We took off for a West Coast turn Around. 27 States, 21 National Parks, 11,000 miles in 90days 17MPG average. South Florida to RT 66, 4 Corners, All the parks near by. Newport Beach CA to Portland OR to Yellowstone, Little Big Horn, Rushmore, Crazy Horse, Rock Port IL. Dollywood TN, Lake Norman to Charleston SC, Orman Beach FL to Pompano Beach. No complaints, no problems.
- Rob O'Neill, Florida

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2019-10-16 2019 Winnebago Era 70A View Listings

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
Great mileage and easy to handle. Tow a small trailer to bring along extras including a small mobility scooter. Perfect for two in size and comfort. Love the solar for keeping the batteries up. The refrigerator and freezer works wonders 🤗
- Jerry Fenske, Virginia

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2021-08-01 2019 Winnebago Era 70A View Listings

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
Rides and maneuvers like a car. Great visibility and comfortable seating. Love the twin beds that function really well as lounge chairs during the day and quickly convert to a large comfortable king at night. The rv components are all high-end and the cabinetry is modern and easy to maintain. Winnebago has a real hit with this model!!
- Mike, Oregon

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2018-02-24 2016 Pleasure-way Lexor TS View Listings

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
We purchased our Lexor in April 2016 for our 6,880 mile round trip from California to Anchorage on the Alcan Highway. The rig was fantastic! Terrible gravel roads, high winds, torrential rain and even a little snow didn't stop this fabulous vehicle. It was the finest trip of our lives. We now have 11,600 miles on the Lexor, taking it out on trips once a month. In the High Sierras it takes mountain passes with ease. Quality construction makes it still very quiet even after the Alaskan Highway adventure. This is our fifth and best built motor home with our 34 year experience with RVs.
- MikeF, California

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2018-01-16 2016 Pleasure-way Lexor TS View Listings

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
Love 2016 LEXOR TS just what I always wanted.5'1" I can drive it great and see out of the window shield and my husband is 6'5" and he can fit in it great too.Bed is great for sleeping and refrigerate has room to put groceries in it and love convection oven to bake in it.
- KAREN, Arizona

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2021-08-15 2019 Winnebago Era 70B View Listings

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
The van drives just like car, it very comfortable and great for long drives. Lots of storage inside for your personal belongings. The bigger sized fridge is great for long trips to store your food. The solar panel make it really easy to go off the grid.
- Diego, California

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2018-10-16 2011 Itasca Navion 24J View Listings

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
As a single first time buyer I couldn't have been happier with this RV. It rides and drives beautifully. Can be parked any where it's legal to do so which is nearly every where. It's safe. Good mileage with Diesel. I knew that the engine which is a Mercedes Benz would never fail me. The backup camera and GPS are excellent. The ease of navigation is like driving a tall car!
- Carol Byron, California

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2018-10-25 2018 Airstream Interstate 3500 Grand Tour EXT View Listings

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
We feel the Interstate is the perfect vehicle for two people to go touring. It is like driving a large SUV and we get a lot of comments about how good it looks. It has all the capabilities to go boondocking and the finish and conveniences inside are beautiful.
- John Kausch, Florida

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2019-02-19 2018 Airstream Interstate 3500 Grand Tour EXT View Listings

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
We have really enjoyed the airstream. It is easy to park and fun to drive. You can seat 9 people no problem and sleep 4 with out any issues.with all of the extras that airstream puts on the coach makes it feel like home.
- Nick, Florida

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2020-09-15 2015 Pleasure-Way Plateau FL View Listings

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
We have truly loved every minute in our Pleasure-Way since we drove it off the dealer's lot in January 2015. Even though it has over 70,000 miles, it is still in pristine condition. We use it on average of 5 - 6 months a year, spending three months in the Florida Keys for the past 5 winters. We are saddened to see it go but we're simply getting too old to drive long distances any longer.
- Thomas Hopper, New Hampshire

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2020-05-29 2019 Renegade Villagio 25MBS View Listings

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
My wife and I purchased a Renegade Villagio from Sunshine State RV in Gainsville Florida, and have been very happy with the usability and build quality unit. If you need an RV, Sunshine State should be on your list to visit, Shelly is absolutely wonderful and will treat you like royalty. We have met the owner, and he is a man of his word, and that’s a rarity these days. If you’re thinking about or have owned an RV in the past, take into consideration that you have a vehicle, a house, appliances, electronics, etc. all rolling down the road. There will be things you need help understanding, or that require service. This is where Sunshine State RV beats the competition hands down. The service manager Billy remembers your name, follows up with you, and is there for you when you have a question (and believe me, you will!). The service tech Matt has extensive knowledge about RV’s and is always willing to share information and tips that will help you with your RV. Do yourself a favor, go see the team at Sunshine where there is definitely service after the sale. Happy Villagio Owner.
- Mil, Florida

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2021-04-13 2019 Airstream Atlas Murphy Suite View Listings

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
We moved from a small towable to a Class A to an Airstream Atlas. We travel as a couple with two dogs. There are always a few warranty issues in the beginning with all RVs. However, you will not be nine states away from home needing service and be told they can see you in eight weeks with an Atlas. You simply find a Mercedes dealership. And THAT is the biggest service difference. We have never been scheduled more than 72 hours out. In terms of quality, we have a 2019 Atlas and it has held up extremely well. The sofa footrests and bathroom door locks were design do-overs. Make sure you are buying from an experienced dealer if you will be obtaining service from same location. Everything installed into an RV comes with its own warranty no matter the brand. We have had good factory support outcomes, but warranty reps do sometimes try to make the service rep the bad guy, which is easily handled through direct communication. Our Class A was in the shop 10 out of 12 months. I will never go back. I love my Atlas. We can also maneuver little towns, restaurants and shops the bigger guys can’t. Great tailgater as well.
- Lynn Faulkner, Florida

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2018-11-09 2014 Pleasure-Way Plateau TS View Listings

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
Excellent condition. Maintained by Mercedes Dealership per manf. Recommendations - records available. See Pleasure web site for spec. https://library.rvusa.com/brochure/Brochure2014_1.pdf INTERIOR FEATURES: Very high quality interior. Queen size elec. operated couch which converts to Very comfortable Queen or 2 Twins, 2 seats w/ removable table. Swivel front seat. Private Bathroom / Shower w/sink. Kitchen with: Good size refridgerator/freezer. Convection Micowave, 2 burner gas ranger & low profile exhaust fan. 6 gal.water heater. More: TV w/DVD, Radio w/CD, Nav. System, Back up Camera, 2.5 Generator, 11K BTU AC. Fantastic Fan, 18-21 MPG. 450 Invertor. EXTERIOR FEATURES: hitch on back w/ elec. wiring, exterior outlets, exterior shower, Large powered Awning. Dual Axle. Hook up and take down takes about 5 minutes. COSTS: OUR Private Seller’s Price $77,000.
- Rufus Barnes, Texas

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2018-11-04 2014 Pleasure-Way Plateau TS View Listings

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
Excellent condition with plush comfort, great design, plenty of storage, and super ease of driving, even in heavy traffic. Mercedes diesel engine for climbing, long reliability and 20 mph; plus, dual axle for comfortable traveling. Works very well for extended camping trip or quick excursions. Kitchen complete with Excellent size refridge freezer for class B. Convection Micowave, 2 burner gas range & low profile exhaust fan. 6 gal.water heater. Pleasurable TV w/DVD, Radio w/CD, Nav. System, Back up Camera, 2.5 Generator, 11K BTU AC. Fantastic Fan, 18-21 MPG. 450 Invertor. Love the outside shower and complete inside bathroom/shower!
- Rufus Barnes, Texas

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2017-12-20 2015 Pleasure-way Plateau XL View Listings

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
Almost perfect, great quality, we love driving, great fuel economy. We take many 3 to 4 day trip, we stay free in most towns we visit. We stay only at high rated safe places like Cracker Barrel, get up early, eat breakfast, then on the road to our next adventure after a good nights sleep. ??it
- Samuel Powell, Florida

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2020-09-18 2013 Pleasure-Way Pursuit 22 View Listings

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
I'm the original owner of this exact RV. It's a great little motor home. I had many wonderful camping experiences in it, sometimes alone, sometimes with family. Only sold because my new husband bought a larger motorhome for us.
- Terri Netter, California

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2020-12-10 2015 Pleasure-Way Plateau XL Widebody View Listings

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
The handling of this RV is like a mini vacation in it of itself! It’s just now that it’s broken in.im a bit over the top with caring for motor home, it’s a hobby for me to keep it mechanically and impeccably clean. Never smoked in, and I’ve owned it for three years and have improved it with some water filtration aftermarket with Three yrs of filters included,which stores perfectly for traveling. Other systems for more conformity to improve comfort.
- Bob Glorioso, Arizona

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2017-10-31 2015 Roadtrek CS Adventurous View Listings

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
Really love this tiny motorhome with all the luxuries of home! Easy to drive, PLUS lane-change assist! The radiant floor heating may be my favorite element of comfort, but even the air-conditioning runs on battery power with all the right options! A great mode of transport for up to six people, although only sleeps two (convertible king size bed).
- Brooke Perez, Arizona

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2019-06-09 2015 Pleasure-way Plateau XL View Listings

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
Sooooo elegant--defn glamping! Love the real wood cherry cabinets and softest ever white leatherette uppolstery. Very comfortable to drive and short enough to fit in many parking spaces. Large frig, real toilet, memory foam mattress murphy bed, etc. I'd love to see it with a wooden floor like a sail boat-that would take the elegance up a notch. Great corian counters, table and 30x 30 shower with skylight, tons of storage. Only drawback is it only sleeps 2-(unless you buy a kid bed that does across driver seat area--but for a single or couple it is perfect.
- Elizabeth Van Dooren, North Carolina

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • Next

More Matching RVs For Sale: