Write a review

RV Type

Other types

Make and model

Year

Floorplan

Class B reviews

4.2
Write a review
Liveability
4.3
Overall quality
4.2
Floorplan
4.5
Driving/towing
4.6
Factory warranty
3.2

For sale near youMatching RVs for sale near you

Top 10 Class B

Reviews

536 ratings and reviews

Voted most helpful review

craig rosemann

Illinois

Reviewed on 2021-06-04

RV reviewed2011 Phoenix Cruiser Phoenix Cruiser 2552

View listings

5.0
This motorhome has all the reliability and comfort of home. Easy to drive, has all the bells and whistles. To make rv traveling wonderful. The manufacturer has taken durability and comfort all in consideration. Great for weekends travel, or cross country. Just being on the open road.
Livability
5.0
Overall quality
5.0
Floorplan
5.0
Driving/towing
5.0
Factory warranty/support
5.0
...
Helpful (3)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Patricia A. Little

New Mexico

Reviewed on 2020-02-21

RV reviewed2017 Airstream Airstream Basecamp

View listings

5.0
We have always owned Airstream RVS. Our first was a 31 foot Classic. We bought it new and used it for several years. After that we owned another Airstream that was a smaller. And then we down sized again to the Base Camp. We bought it new in 2017. Unfortunately We were both experiencing health issues and only used it to travel 3 times to the Mayo Clinic in Phoenix. This unit is in new condition but we will not be traveling so will sell it to a lucky buyer. We paid $36,855.00 cash for it in January 2017. We are selling it for $27000.00.We live in Southern NM and it has never been out in the weather. We have a nice carport where it was kept. It comes with the the weight distributing hitch with anti sway bar. Also Airstream mud flap that goes on your tow vehicle. You can call us at 575-551-1636 for more information.ET and Pat Little
Livability
5.0
Overall quality
5.0
Floorplan
5.0
Driving/towing
5.0
Factory warranty/support
5.0
...
Helpful (1)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

ED. Stice

Arizona

Reviewed on 2017-09-02

RV reviewed2016 Leisure Travel Unity 24MB

View listings

5.0
We have had several RV's over the years. Prior to this UNITY we had a MONACO. "I" wanted an RV that could go just about anywhere..not too big and certainly not too small. Park it just about anywhere...and go just about anywhere easily. We have NOT found it necessary to tow another vehicle. IN ALL HONESTY...this UNITY MB is the ABSOLUTE BEST handling RV ever. Regularly milage @ 16-18 MPG..and this is driving top legal speeds. The UNITY is crafted superbly! The QUEEN bed is MOST comfortable. The interior/exterior finishes are par excellence'!!! The MERCEDES BENZ V-6 (this is the big one) has power to climb about any mountain without losing speed...passing just about any other vehicle on the road.
Livability
5.0
Overall quality
5.0
Floorplan
5.0
Driving/towing
5.0
Factory warranty/support
5.0
...
Helpful (41)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Doris crain

Arkansas

Reviewed on 2018-02-20

RV reviewed2014 Leisure Travel Unity 24MB

View listings

5.0
We have had huge diesel pushers we loved but never belived u could have it all in a small R.v. Untill we owned the unity. It is top of the line in comfort, luxury , an driving. Most important we are never to big to go anywhere.! Love it ?
Livability
5.0
Overall quality
5.0
Floorplan
5.0
Driving/towing
5.0
Factory warranty/support
5.0
...
Helpful (5)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Doris crain

Arkansas

Reviewed on 2018-02-20

RV reviewed2014 Leisure Travel Unity 24MB

View listings

5.0
We have had huge diesel pushers we loved but never belived u could have it all in a small R.v. Untill we owned the unity. It is top of the line in comfort, luxury , an driving. Most important we are never to big to go anywhere.! Love it ?
Livability
5.0
Overall quality
5.0
Floorplan
5.0
Driving/towing
5.0
Factory warranty/support
5.0
...
Helpful (18)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Jeff Campbell

Oklahoma

Reviewed on 2021-04-22

RV reviewed2012 Leisure Travel Unity IB

View listings

5.0
We lived in our 2012 Leisure Travel Unity IB full-time and cannot recommend it highly enough. The island bed model has the perfect floorplan and was a huge improvement over the loft bed we had in our last RV. Changing the sheets and making the bed are so much easier which is especially important for full-time RV living. All of the storage of the island bed model spoiled us and is among the reasons we plan to make our next RV another Leisure Travel Unity IB. The craftsmanship of Leisure Travel is better than that of any other RV we looked at and in our 3.5 years of wear and tear, everything held up perfectly. (We were its third owners, too.) Leisure Travel is not the cheapest, but unlike those with cheaper components, ours never leaked and everything functioned just like new, despite having over 80k miles and being 8 years old. The classy exterior and nice interior finishes never looked dated or tacky, either. We are Leisure Travel customers for life and specifically sing the praises of the Unity IB.
Livability
5.0
Overall quality
5.0
Floorplan
5.0
Driving/towing
5.0
Factory warranty/support
5.0
...
Helpful (17)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

vj mathis

Colorado

Reviewed on 2021-08-24

RV reviewed2018 Phoenix Cruiser Phoenix Cruiser 2552

View listings

5.0
They have an amazing ride and comfort, it is compact but gives you everything you could want. the drive-ability is amazing, no worries about getting around big cities or rv parks. it sleeps 4 people easy, my grandkids were so excited to sleep in the twin beds and not have to share. with the backup camera and the side cameras, driving and parking is a breeze. Even in bad weather, with the shorter profile, we did not have to worry about high winds like we did in the big class A's. this one is a dream, if you can find it used, its a much better deal than new, especially with the extended warranty that can be purchased from several different companies. In this small compact rv, it has a full shower and standard rv frig, so no skimping there. no mechanical issues, everything works like it should and with the active solar on the roof, we were able to do a lot more off the grid glamping and did feel like we had to sacrifice anything.
Livability
5.0
Overall quality
5.0
Floorplan
5.0
Driving/towing
5.0
Factory warranty/support
5.0
...
Helpful (4)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Bill

California

Reviewed on 2020-11-21

RV reviewed2008 Pleasure-Way Ascent TS

View listings

5.0
Awesome. Like new. 2008 Pleasure Way Ascent TS class B van $4,000 down $62,500 total 20 feet 4 in long 7 feet 10 in wide 9 feet exterior height 6 feet 2 in interior height Weight 9,500 lbs Fresh water capacity 24 gal Grey water capacity 26 gal Black water capacity 12 gal 48,000 miles
Livability
5.0
Overall quality
5.0
Floorplan
5.0
Driving/towing
5.0
Factory warranty/support
5.0
...
Helpful (4)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

James Burkholder

Texas

Reviewed on 2020-02-11

RV reviewed2019 Pleasure-Way Plateau XLTS

View listings

5.0
We are from Texas and purchased our Pleasureway Plateau XLTS new from Fretz RV in Souderton, Penn. It was our first RV, and it was a great experience. What we liked best about the coach was its ease of maneuvering in city streets and parking lots plus the smooth highway driving. I installed an extra rear view camera so we could monitor the traffic behind us. Set up and leaving the RV parks was easy with Pleasureway's electric and plumbing ports. Inside the cabin the AC worked very well, and the fantastic fan was tremendous. The TS has the fold down sofa that turns into a queen bed, and sleeping was great. The Mercedes diesel engine performs perfectly with out any problems after 11K miles. The shower is perfect for me as I am over 6 feet tall. I would recommend this coach above all others of the 'B' class.
Livability
5.0
Overall quality
5.0
Floorplan
5.0
Driving/towing
5.0
Factory warranty/support
5.0
...
Helpful (16)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Shary Bowman

Oregon

Reviewed on 2021-08-27

RV reviewed2002 Pleasure-Way Excel TD

View listings

5.0
The Pleasure Way Lexor TS is a quality built Class B. The materials and finishes in my 2002 still look like new. The craftsman and workmanship are excellent. These are not mass produced units. Each one is custom built.
Livability
5.0
Overall quality
5.0
Floorplan
5.0
Driving/towing
5.0
Factory warranty/support
5.0
...
Helpful (8)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • ...
  • 54
  • 1 - 10 of 536 reviews

For sale near youRVs For Sale

Do you have an RV experience to share?

Help other RVers by leaving a review for an RV or dealership.

Write a review

Browse top RVs

Browse dealership reviews

Browse By State

Browse By Province