Write a review

RV Type

Other types

Make and model

Year

Floorplan

Carriage reviews

4.5
Write a review
Liveability
5.0
Overall quality
4.9
Floorplan
4.9
Driving/towing
4.6
Factory warranty
2.9

For sale near youMatching RVs for sale near you

Top 10 RVs

Reviews

41 ratings and reviews

Voted most helpful review

Harry

Ontario

Reviewed on 2016-10-11

RV reviewed2011 Carriage Cameo 34SB3

View listings

5.0
The Cameo is TOP QUALITY! The furniture is very comfortable and made of quality materials and solid wood, so is the cabinetry.it pulls very easy behind our dodge diesel, and the self-levelling Bigfoot hydraulics makes set up fast and easy! Would I buy another one? Absolutely!
Livability
5.0
Overall quality
5.0
Floorplan
5.0
Driving/towing
5.0
Factory warranty/support
5.0
...
Helpful (14)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Blaine stevens

Michigan

Reviewed on 2022-01-22

RV reviewed2004 Carriage Cameo 30RLS

View listings

4.4
We have had our unit for 8 years and 6 of them we have hauled to Arizona from Michigan with no issues. This is our 3rd rv and the quality is superb compared to most. Unit is easy to pull ultra high quality and would highly recommend for full time live in unit.
Livability
5.0
Overall quality
5.0
Floorplan
5.0
Driving/towing
5.0
Factory warranty/support
2.0
...
Helpful (3)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Roy Cunningham

California

Reviewed on 2021-11-20

RV reviewed2008 Carriage Cameo F35SB3

View listings

4.6
Fantastic 5th Wheel. As comfortable as any home at 1/20th the cost. High end built to last. Nothing on the market compares. Lotsa a windows, excellent appliances, great lighting, gourmet kitchen and amenities. Loads of storage inside and out.
Livability
5.0
Overall quality
5.0
Floorplan
5.0
Driving/towing
5.0
Factory warranty/support
3.0
...
Helpful (0)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Dale Morrison

Nevada

Reviewed on 2021-11-14

RV reviewed2008 Carriage Cameo F35SB3

View listings

5.0
Great floor plan. Very comfortable to live in. Nice features like a lighted docking station, built in generator, built in washer/dryer unit, surround sound and an electric fireplace. Lots of storage. We really liked it.
Livability
5.0
Overall quality
5.0
Floorplan
5.0
Driving/towing
5.0
Factory warranty/support
5.0
...
Helpful (0)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Tim

New York

Reviewed on 2021-09-22

RV reviewed1994 Carriage Callista Cove 2643

View listings

4.4
I am very interested in purchasing this vehicle if everything on the camper works.. please respond to my email address.. as soon as possible thank you..if everything works I am more than willing to come down to Florida and check it out... just would love for you to be honest to make sure if I do come I'm coming to see something that is actually working thank you
Livability
5.0
Overall quality
5.0
Floorplan
5.0
Driving/towing
3.0
Factory warranty/support
4.0
...
Helpful (0)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Kevin Fretz

California

Reviewed on 2021-08-28

RV reviewed2001 Carriage Conestoga 3746

View listings

3.8
There are many RV manufacturers on the market today and many of them build cheap units with particle board cabinets and low quality appointments. These rigs are made with solid wood and were built with quality craftsmanship.
Livability
5.0
Overall quality
5.0
Floorplan
5.0
Driving/towing
3.0
Factory warranty/support
1.0
...
Helpful (0)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Gary Haddock

West Virginia

Reviewed on 2021-03-13

RV reviewed2005 Carriage Cameo 34CKS

View listings

5.0
We loved this RV. The layout is perfect. It is very easy to pull and to set up. It has so much storage. My wife pulled it often, with no issues. The layout was perfect for us. We used air mattresses for the grandkids and they loved it. It provides the privacy one needs also. We are the second owner. When we purchased it, the plastic covers were still on the bed. The stickers were still on the shower. The only major tool on it, is sun fading on the exterior. We have kept it in a garage the whole time we had it, until this past year.
Livability
5.0
Overall quality
5.0
Floorplan
5.0
Driving/towing
5.0
Factory warranty/support
5.0
...
Helpful (3)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Travis

Florida

Reviewed on 2020-11-27

RV reviewed2010 Carriage Cameo F36FWS

View listings

4.6
This is a solid built home which happens to be rather simple to make mobile. Within fifteen mi utes literally you can be on the road driving, with setup being super simple 10 minute evolution. I love this camper and am proud to own one but due to family curcumstances she must go to a new home. We are taking a loss, or paying it forward for someone to enjoy this easy towing fully loaded coach. You won’t get a better deal, point blank.
Livability
5.0
Overall quality
5.0
Floorplan
5.0
Driving/towing
5.0
Factory warranty/support
3.0
...
Helpful (2)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Darrell Nurse

Ontario

Reviewed on 2020-09-16

RV reviewed2005 Carriage Cameo LXI F35SKQ

View listings

5.0
I bought this in 2012 and had to store it (outside)i return 8 years later hooked up and took off. It pulled just like the day I got, no critters got in it and everything worked. The font decals need replaced thats it. The stripes r fine. This is beautiful inside plenty of light gets in driver side pop out has sky lights, which is beautiful feature. Its to bad carriage is no more. love this trailer
Livability
5.0
Overall quality
5.0
Floorplan
5.0
Driving/towing
5.0
Factory warranty/support
5.0
...
Helpful (0)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Craig Sanders

Oregon

Reviewed on 2020-09-01

RV reviewed2008 Carriage Domani DF300

View listings

4.6
When we first started looking for a used fifth wheel, we wanted to purchase something that was at least a 2010 or newer. We looked at a lot of them, but none impressed us. When we saw this one for sale, over two years ago, even though it was a 2008 we were so impressed with it that we decided to go look at it. Upon inspecting it and being very impressed with the high quality of the Domani, the great condition it was in and all the nice features, including the exceptionally large outside storage, we decided that we would but it even though it was two years older and a little higher priced that we had wanted. We have been very happy and are changing to a little larger unit.
Livability
5.0
Overall quality
5.0
Floorplan
4.0
Driving/towing
5.0
Factory warranty/support
4.0
...
Helpful (0)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 1 - 10 of 41 reviews

For sale near youRVs For Sale

Do you have an RV experience to share?

Help other RVers by leaving a review for an RV or dealership.

Write a review