Beaver Marquis RVs Reviews (9)
Avg. Rating

Read about the experiences consumers and owners have had with Beaver Marquis RVs Reviews and view their reviews and ratings on various aspects of these RVs.

Read Reviews

Neil Williams from British Columbia says:

We purchased this coach in 2012. We have loved it and regret having to let it go. We averaged 9.2 MPG and it is a pleasure to drive with the 8 airbag

Read More (9 reviews)

Have you owned any Beaver Marquis RVs? Write a review

Matching RVs For Sale:

Voted Most Helpful Review 1999 Beaver Marquis Jasper View Listings

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
We purchased this coach in 2012. We have loved it and regret having to let it go. We averaged 9.2 MPG and it is a pleasure to drive with the 8 airbag suspension. 1550 ft lbs of torque give us effortless towing and the 2 stage Jacobs Brake will maintain a steady speed on a 6% grade with the toad. Livability is excellent with the coach having residential grade appliances, lighting and space.
- Neil Williams, British Columbia

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2019-07-01 2003 Beaver Marquis Ruby View Listings

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
I love my RV. Great power and Handling in its 42 ft length. We haven’t found any year newer that improves on its livability or Beautiful wood work. I also love the classic functionality of the switches. I’ve updated the windshield, headlights, and driving lights.
- Howsrd, Florida

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2019-04-19 2006 Beaver Marquis Jade View Listings

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
Great coach, selling as my age is getting up there. Prettious coach out there Inside and out 525 hp no problem on. Hill's and no set to fuss with
- Vern, Oregon

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2018-07-28 2003 Beaver Marquis Emerald View Listings

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
The Marquis is Beaver's top of the line coach. The first thing you notice when you walk in is the beautiful woodwork; it is higher quality than most residences. Durable wool carpets, padded wall coverings, and solid surface countertops add to the ambience. The drivetrain is awesome, with heavy duty components and enough power to pass trucks going uphill. The support systems are excellently including a diesel boiler for heat and hot water, three air conditioner/heat pumps, a big diesel generator, and 3 kW pure sine wave inverter. The diesel boiler also allows engine preheat without plugging in to get started on cold winter days. The automatic leveling system is very good. Beaver's are well insulated and very quiet inside so that you don't have to hear what your campground neighbor is doing. The floor plan is designed for long-term living by 2 people. It isn't well set up for family tours around the country. A few things that could be improved: The light switches are located in odd locations and the entertainment system is a bit convoluted. It can take a while for the electrical system to switch modes (batteries to generator or shower power).
- Bob, Idaho

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2017-03-12 2003 Beaver Marquis Amethyst View Listings

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
This RV is awesome. It is a dream to drive and very comfortable. Has all the power that you would ever need with the 505 HP Caterpillar. I am going to really miss this machine. It has all the amenities of home. Very well maintained. I bought it in 2014.
- Dan, Arizona

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2016-12-24 2003 Beaver Marquis Emerald View Listings

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
Very roomy. Like driving a big Cadillac and lots of power. I tow my pick-up truck with my Harley motorcycle loaded in the back of the truck and cannot even tell it's back there. Hardly ever have to use the brakes as the engine brake holds her back no problem on the hills.
- Dennis Gardner, Alberta

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2015-05-01 1989 Beaver Marquis Amethyst View Listings

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
This RV has all of the comforts of home, including a Jacuzzi tub big enough for 2. It has (2) 10 gal water heaters. Under carriage heaters for cold weather traveling, a bar and ice maker. A comfortable queen bed and huge bathroom, cedar closet and plenty of storage. A GREAT CLASSIC RV WITH A GREAT PRICE!!
- Richard Thompson, Arizona

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2015-01-20 2002 Beaver Marquis Amethyst View Listings

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
Previous coach was a Monaco Sig. Classic. Prefered the HWH leveling system. This coach has C-12--much more power than the ISM Cummins in the old Coach. Both are great coaches the just do some things better than others. The aqua hot in the Beaver works great. Had it down to a -10 no problems. Truth of the matter is I love both of them.
- Kurt Kroll, Idaho

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2014-12-29 2004 Beaver Marquis Sapphire View Listings

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
New to me. Fun to drive. Lots of room. Get a lot of positive comments when traveling.
- William Dowden, Idaho

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason
  • 1

More Matching RVs For Sale: