Write a review

RV Type

Other types

Make and model

Year

Floorplan

Alliance RV reviews

4.5
Write a review
Liveability
4.1
Overall quality
4.0
Floorplan
4.9
Driving/towing
5.0
Factory warranty
4.3

For sale near youMatching RVs for sale near you

Top 10 RVs

Reviews

7 ratings and reviews

Voted most helpful review

Bill

Maryland

Reviewed on 2022-06-14

RV reviewed2021 Alliance RV Paradigm 310RL

View listings

4.8
I have owned 8 rvs over a period of 45 years. This Alliance is by far the best of them all. It has heavy duty construction and is very well designed. After 21 months and 20,000 plus miles I must say this unit can handle anything. So far my only problem has been a bad tv splitter. Don't worry if you have an unresponsive dealer. Call Alliance and they will fix it. When I posted a question online about the location of the bedroom splitter I got a call from a factory tech a 1/2 hour later. He stayed on the phone and walked me thru finding it in the ceiling. I had an accident requiring the replacement of some skirting, trim pieces and support arms. A repair place wanted over $1000, I knew I could do the work myself. I called Alliance Parts. They put me on the phone with a tech and gave me info on what part #s to order. I was quoted $300 - 400 depending on shipping cost. It had to be shipped by a large truck because the skirting was 12' long. A week later it arrived at only $200. when I called them they said it was less because they charged me cost for parts. Nobody takes care of customers better than Alliance. They also have online training of how to fix common problems at no cast. There motto is Do the right thing. The company executives post their cell phone numbers so customers can call them. So, if your need help you can call the CEO, VP of Service, etc. Try that with anyone else and see what happens.
Livability
5.0
Overall quality
5.0
Floorplan
4.0
Driving/towing
5.0
Factory warranty/support
5.0
...
Helpful (6)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

William Amos

Pennsylvania

Reviewed on 2022-06-13

RV reviewed2021 Alliance RV Paradigm 390MP

View listings

3.8
Many stars to livability. Spacious, well lite, well thought out coach. Lots of windows, charge ports, plugs, storage inside and out. Not much to dislike about this coach except build quality. Wiring is a shambles. Some wires not attached properly causing fuse issues. Some nopt attached at all. Cable TV wires not hooked up. Satellite/Cable wires not attached. Drawers falling apart needing reglued and the rails not screwed in properly., Cabinets needing worked on so the drawers stay in. Some plumbing needing rerouted to make it better and less prone to leaks. Lots to like but lots to do to get it "camp ready". Fairly easy plug ins for satellite and hotspot attachments. Lots to like just needs some attention to getting things built properly. Maybe just my coach, just saying.
Livability
3.0
Overall quality
3.0
Floorplan
5.0
Driving/towing
5.0
Factory warranty/support
3.0
...
Helpful (4)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Donna

Florida

Reviewed on 2022-05-29

RV reviewed2022 Alliance RV Paradigm 390MP

View listings

2.8
Do not purchase the time of day from General RV. We purchased a 2022 Alliance Paradigm 390mp with our total savings for our retirement dream. The dream turned into a nightmare. Took delivery on 11/29/2021 moved in 12/01/2021. Thermostats were broken and it was 30 degrees outside. No propane in either tank even after we were told they filled our tanks as a gift. What a gift!! Toilet leaked all over bathroom because flange was cracked during installation. Vent pipes were covered by roofing material so all we could smell is sewer. One recliner operated on it's own, always going in the up position. Black and gray tanks mismarked. General RV took the unit for 5 days while we stayed in a hotel at our expense plus food. When problems persisted we were told by General to take our unit some place else. Now we are dropping a gray tank for replacement. We are now living without a useable kitchen sink and the we are a mess $108,000.00 later.
Livability
1.0
Overall quality
1.0
Floorplan
5.0
Driving/towing
5.0
Factory warranty/support
2.0
...
Helpful (5)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Martin Rogak

Nevada

Reviewed on 2022-04-16

RV reviewed2021 Alliance RV Valor 42V13

View listings

4.8
Great toy hauler with solid factory support for a full-timer. Like with any new RV I’ve had a few issues in the first year of ownership and in every case, all I’ve had to do is contact the manufacturer directly to either have parts shipped directly to me, or I’ve purchased them myself and Alliance will cut me a check to reimburse me once they received the receipts. I’m extremely happy with the overall experience I’ve had as an owner, and would highly recommend Alliance to family and friends. When I look for another RV down the road Alliance will be at the top of my list. For price point I believe the Alliance Valor 42v12 is a great value.
Livability
5.0
Overall quality
4.0
Floorplan
5.0
Driving/towing
5.0
Factory warranty/support
5.0
...
Helpful (3)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Michael Kammerzell

Montana

Reviewed on 2022-02-08

RV reviewed2021 Alliance RV Paradigm 370FB

View listings

5.0
This is by far the best fifth wheel I have owned. This our 3rd fifth wheel. The true master suite with its own private bath and true walk in closet help to make this a condo on wheels. The large atrium window bring the great outdoors in so you can easily enjoy your camp site while inside your camper. As for customer service non better and I don't just mean in the RV world. When I called on a Saturday to see how my 5th wheel was coming along (as it was a custom order) expecting to leave a message i get the owner of the company answer my call. While he did not have the exact answer at the time he called me back Monday morning with an update. That pretty much says it all.
Livability
5.0
Overall quality
5.0
Floorplan
5.0
Driving/towing
5.0
Factory warranty/support
5.0
...
Helpful (4)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Roger

Idaho

Reviewed on 2021-10-20

RV reviewed2021 Alliance RV Valor 41V15

View listings

5.0
The 2021 Alliance Valor 41V15 is the ultimate fifth wheel toy hauler. Nothing out there offers more features, conveniences, comfort and quality and we did a ton of research and walked through every toy hauler on the market before making our decision to buy the Valor. The customer support from Alliance has been absolutely first class and they are fast to respond and offer all the support you can ask for. We love watching our favorite shows on the 50" LG Smart TV while the fire place is providing just the right ambiance and gently blowing that warm air right across our feet on those chilly days. The power reclining couch is so comfortable we have sleep on it several times. The main living features of the Valor are on par with the most luxurious fifth wheels. The garage, or as I call it, the multi flex space can be set up and used for so many configurations and needs. We use that space as to haul our toys, as a private guest bedroom with their own half bath, as an office, as a dinning and entertainment room. The back porch is amazing and adds that special place to take in the lake, river or mountain meadows. The solar panels keep our battery charged indefinitely and the on board air compressor is a very handy feature. My thanks to Alliance for designing and building a toy hauler that meets every need. Keep up the great work.
Livability
5.0
Overall quality
5.0
Floorplan
5.0
Driving/towing
5.0
Factory warranty/support
5.0
...
Helpful (3)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

SCOTT KOHLENBERG

Pennsylvania

Reviewed on 2021-05-03

RV reviewed2021 Alliance RV Paradigm 390MP

View listings

5.0
hi we have a 2021 390MP for sale. it will sleep 8 ,3 ac,factory wanarrty transferable,we paided extra for 3 slide toppers and max air covers and 5500 generator.all works as it should we have it 3 mths. the only reason for selling we want a toy hauler.. for more pics and info pls call 570-590-2868 or email at kully12@gmail.com
Livability
5.0
Overall quality
5.0
Floorplan
5.0
Driving/towing
5.0
Factory warranty/support
5.0
...
Helpful (6)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
  • 1
  • 1 - 7 of 7 reviews

For sale near youRVs For Sale

Do you have an RV experience to share?

Help other RVers by leaving a review for an RV or dealership.

Write a review