Alfa 5th Wheel Reviews on RV Insider (9)
Avg. Rating

Read about the experiences consumers and owners have had with Alfa 5th Wheel RVs and view their reviews and ratings on various aspects of them.

Read Reviews

Have you owned an RV like this? Write a review

Matching RVs For Sale:

2020-04-11 2003 Alfa Sun 34RLIK View Listings

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
I love my Alfa. I bought it when it was hardly used in 2004. Love the floor plan, storage, closet, windows. It is my favorite possession. While other RV's may look more glamorous I still prefer the convenience of my Alfa. I did take out the carpet in the main room and put down vinyl flooring. Plan to replace mini blinds. Hubby built a fold down extension to the kitchen counter. The only problem is the bedroom air conditioning was not good so we put a roof air on and cant find the end of the wire in the sub panel. Have to use an extension cord out the window. If anyone can help us with this I would appreciate it. I don't want to drive to Fontana to get the answer. I plan to keep this Alfa forever.
- Mona Michaels, California

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2020-02-09 2016 Alfa Gold 3405RK View Listings

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
Lifestyle made a very solid 5th wheel on a great frame.The floor plan is perfect for full timers. It has a feel of 3 separate areas, kitchen, living room, master bedroom. It tows very nicely and quietly. Eady to maneuver and level. Large shower that definitely feels like a regular house walk in shower. Lifestyles are still on the road because they're well built.
- Dawn Griffin , Tennessee

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2019-08-17 2005 Alfa See Ya SYF35RL View Listings

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
It's a Cadillac of RVs. Very spacious, an excellent floor plan. Every single detail is accounted for, plenty of storage. 400 sq. feet. Feels like a small home. Double refrigerators, king size bed, great windows, gas stove, huge pullouts, washer/dryer hookups. A great RV overall!
- Irina, North Carolina

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2017-07-18 1997 Alfa See Ya 30RK View Listings

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
We have been renting out our fifth wheel for 2 years but it cannot stay at mobile home park. We are looking for someone to come and take it away. It is really nice inside with a one bedroom, sleeper couch and recliner, kitchen, etc. it will need to have the external tankless water heater taken out but the 5 gallon internal water heater works. $15k or best offer.
- Shari , California

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2017-07-13 2004 Alfa Gold 38RTLES View Listings

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
The livability of this unit is awesome. With 14ft in the living area, which includes two slide outs, the spaciousness and light is breathtaking! And the living area windows are spectacular! With a 40" flat screen tv, it is like having your own theatre. The ability to view nature is like it is indoors. Extra large, and blackened windows really enhance privacy. The separate upstairs makes it like a one bedroom apartment. With the king/queen bed snuggled in the slide out, it is both extremely comfortable, and gives lots of walk around room. Shower and small tub with a skylight is nice. the vanity sink and cabinetry are oak, and the medicine cabinet has a very large mirrored front. The mirrored chest of 5drawers provides elegance and funcationality. The upgraded toilet is easy to use, (it is taller than most), and it is enclosed in its own double closed door room. Love the walk in closet in the slider upstairs. Kitchen has a double sink, and good workspace. There is plumbing and electric installed for a washer/dryer, currently being used for storage. Speaking of storage...there is so much available! The beautiful warm interior with heavy OAK details add a sense of real solid luxury and a homey feeling. The 18ft electric shade awning is truly a gift, allowing for both sheltered outside activities, and great weather-related protection. New slide covers, and resealing make it waterproofed, as discovered with the torrential rains this winter. Under coach AC is quiet, and works extremely well. As a PARK MODEL we have loved living in it. Definitely feels like home. Must be towed with a one ton or more truck.
- Beverly Brooke Peterson, California

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2015-09-07 2003 Alfa Ideal 33RLET View Listings

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
note: This RV is really 5 star. It no longer has manufacturer warranty but not expected with a 2003. It is very easy to tow but being a larger RV; it is better suited for destination camping.
- Kim, California

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2015-09-02 2003 Alfa Ideal 33RLET View Listings

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
Great space for full-time living. The RLET opposing slides floor plan creates a very open floor plan. Low to the ground if towing around all the time -- but easy to tow. Manufacturer provided 5 year warranty - best in industry supporting superior maintenance schedule.
- Sue, Arizona

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2015-08-28 2003 Alfa Ideal 33RLET View Listings

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
Great extended living RV. Spacious, with double opposing slides creates a "real" living room. Lots of windows brings in natural light and contributes to the openness of the floor plan. Storage galore - both inside and outside the RV. Walk-in closet -- how many RVs can boast that feature. Well kept and ready for its' new owner to move in! Under book value definitely a "Must-See".
- Kim Judy, California

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2014-11-04 2007 Alfa See Ya 35RL View Listings

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
We currently own a 2007 Alfa SeeYa 5th Wheel 35 ft.
- Barbara, Texas

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason
  • 1

More Matching RVs For Sale: