Write a review

RV Type

Other types

Make and model

Year

Floorplan

Adventure reviews

Write a review
Liveability
0.0
Overall quality
0.0
Floorplan
0.0
Driving/towing
0.0
Factory warranty
0.0

Matching RVs for sale near you

Top 10 RVs

Reviews

11 ratings and reviews

Voted most helpful review

Kelly

Montana

Reviewed on 2018-02-07

RV reviewed2015 Adventurer Adventurer 86SBS

Shop this RV

4.4
This camper has been awesome - a few of the things that I would change is that it is a little dark with only one window up in the nose, I would recommend putting one on either side to lighten it up. Quality seems to hold up well though we did see that the screen door didn't fit flush and exposed a gap to the outside which we were able to fix. All in all a very nice camper.
Livability
4.0
Overall quality
4.0
Floorplan
5.0
Driving/towing
4.0
Factory warranty/support
5.0
...
Helpful (9)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Carrie L Thompson

Arizona

Reviewed on 2021-10-17

RV reviewed2017 Adventurer Manufacturing Eagle Cap 1165

Shop this RV

5.0
What an awesome gem. We live in ours 7 months a year for business. We pull a trailer and needed something smaller than a class c, yet larger than a class B. A Bumper pull or 5TH Wheel was out of the question since we have to pull our business behind us. It has plenty of storage, queen size bed, dinette, 2 recliners, 2 TVs, full sized dry bath, full kitchen. This was the perfect solution for our needs. We have it on top of our Dodge Ram 3500 dually. It compacts well and is easy to haul down the road. The down sides: the air conditioning doesnt quite make it into the bedroom, but the fantastic fan pulls a good draw. And the city water hook up and black tank rinse is located on the wrong side, but it is an awesome unit.
Livability
5.0
Overall quality
5.0
Floorplan
5.0
Driving/towing
5.0
Factory warranty/support
5.0
...
Helpful (5)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Christopher D English

Michigan

Reviewed on 2021-05-18

RV reviewed2015 Adventurer Eagle Cap 1260

Shop this RV

4.4
This is a great camper if you want to goo off-road and pull your toys or go to Florida for a couple weeks. We enjoy it cause you can leave the camper at the campground and you have the truck as transportation or to launch a boat at the ramp. It is comfortable and spacious and a excellent way to camp anywhere.
Livability
4.0
Overall quality
4.0
Floorplan
5.0
Driving/towing
5.0
Factory warranty/support
4.0
...
Helpful (0)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Gerry Hazelton

California

Reviewed on 2021-05-15

RV reviewed2021 Adventure Manufacturing Eagle Cap 1160

Shop this RV

5.0
I don’t care if you live in New York, San Diego, Los Angeles, Florida, Alberta, heck even Tucson - if you’re shopping for an RV you’re CRAZY not to go see Allen Greeley at Tom’s Camperland. We bought a 2021 Eagle Cap from him, and not only did he give us a great deal, but went beyond the call of duty taking care of us. I can not recommend Tom’s Camperland enough. You want top-notch deals and service? Go see Allen at Tom’s Camperland. And don’t forget Brent Heermans for service - no better service manager than Brent!
Livability
5.0
Overall quality
5.0
Floorplan
5.0
Driving/towing
5.0
Factory warranty/support
5.0
...
Helpful (0)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Scott Colbert

Idaho

Reviewed on 2021-05-09

RV reviewed2018 Adventurer Adventurer 80GS

Shop this RV

5.0
Next interior quality and style. Fiberglass exterior is durable and atractive. Easy to haul, light weight construction. Features are convenient and well laid out. Bed is comfortable and spacious. All around great value.
Livability
5.0
Overall quality
5.0
Floorplan
5.0
Driving/towing
5.0
Factory warranty/support
5.0
...
Helpful (1)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Gary

Arizona

Reviewed on 2021-01-11

RV reviewed2016 Adventurer Adventurer 116DS

Shop this RV

3.8
We have the 116 DS and love it! But buyer be aware.There are several issues; #1,the refrigerator does not work when the outside temperature climbs over 88 degrees, I've taken it in under warranty 5 times and apparently can't be rectified. I even had a RV refrigeration only Specialist work on it, I believe this is why Adventurer no longer makes this model. #2 This is one tall camper when sitting on a 4x4 dually, a lot of climbing stairs.#3 The batteries are junk,I replaced them with it lithium batteries ($1,800) and a solar panel and now I never need the generator except for the microwave
Livability
4.0
Overall quality
4.0
Floorplan
5.0
Driving/towing
3.0
Factory warranty/support
3.0
...
Helpful (0)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

john griffith

Washington

Reviewed on 2020-09-26

RV reviewed2017 Adventurer Adventurer 910DB

Shop this RV

5.0
I bought this Camper new and have enjoyed so many aspects of it. I sent an email to the manufacturer and got a quick reply from the production manager. He was very helpful. I have not had any issues with it and except for buying a fifth wheel I would keep it.
Livability
5.0
Overall quality
5.0
Floorplan
5.0
Driving/towing
5.0
Factory warranty/support
5.0
...
Helpful (3)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Donald Kremer

Missouri

Reviewed on 2020-08-27

RV reviewed2017 Adventurer Manufacturing Eagle Cap 1165

Shop this RV

4.6
We replaced our Excel 5th wheel with this unit because we are getting older and having it actually on the truck made it easier to drive. The unit, when the 3 slides are out, is unbelievably roomy. It has everything we had in the 5th wheel: full kitchen (we love to cook), dry enclosed bath, 2 TVs, all season climate control, queen bed and plenty of storage space. The quality is great, no major repairs or issues. We are sad to have to sell it, but my husband's vision has deteriorated and he can no longer drive it.
Livability
5.0
Overall quality
5.0
Floorplan
5.0
Driving/towing
4.0
Factory warranty/support
4.0
...
Helpful (1)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Karen

Massachusetts

Reviewed on 2017-09-08

RV reviewed2009 Adventurer Adventurer 85WS

Shop this RV

3.6
Manufacturer was not supportive with warranty issues. Correspondence was almost rude! Other than that, we love this camper! Nice size for also towing our boat. Nice layout and storage for a small truck camper. We have really enjoyed!
Livability
5.0
Overall quality
2.0
Floorplan
5.0
Driving/towing
5.0
Factory warranty/support
1.0
...
Helpful (6)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Scott Aitken

British Columbia

Reviewed on 2014-12-15

RV reviewed2011 Adventurer Adventurer 240DBS

Shop this RV

3.8
We just purchased it in Aug 2014. Very comfortable and roomy with the extension. My sail switch has jammed on my RV furnace so my friend is tech and we are going to try and get the switch moving again. If not off to purchase a new one. Other than that everything is working great.
Livability
5.0
Overall quality
4.0
Floorplan
5.0
Driving/towing
5.0
Factory warranty/support
0.0
...
Helpful (2)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
  • 1
  • 2
  • 0 - 0 of 0 reviews

More Matching RVs For Sale: