Write a review

RV Type

Other types

Make and model

Year

Floorplan

2019 Keystone reviews

3.4
Write a review
Liveability
3.7
Overall quality
2.6
Floorplan
4.0
Driving/towing
3.9
Factory warranty
2.6

For sale near youMatching RVs for sale near you

See all

Top 10 RVs

Reviews

Stars Refinement

221 ratings and reviews

Voted most helpful review

AmberRian

Reviewed on 2022-10-25

RV reviewed2019 Keystone Passport Ultra Lite 195RB

View listings

4.2
My family and I downsized three years ago from a 30' travel trailer to this 23' Passport Ultra Lite, and we still love it! We are now a family of four will two dogs, and we all sleep well. During the day, you have a spacious living room with a couch that is a murphy bed you can fold down into a queen size bed. The kitchen and dining area can be tight with four people, but we use the outside grill and refrigerator more! This camper is perfect for a couple or small family. - byAmberRian @ https://byamberrian.com/
Livability
4.0
Overall quality
4.0
Floorplan
4.0
Driving/towing
5.0
Factory warranty/support
4.0
...
Helpful (0)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Dustin Grant

Texas

Reviewed on 2022-08-17

RV reviewed2019 Keystone SG296BH Springdale

View listings

3.4
I bought my RV used. So I think most of the quirks for worked out. The only problem is that our refrigerator. We ended up replacing it with a smaller residential refrigerator. Thank you replacing it I have no complaints. One problem though is our awning lights went out. Overall compared to our neighbors it seems like our RV is insulated a little better because usually one AC instead of both even in the Texas summer heat. My wife and I in currently our RV and we see all of our neighbors with band new RV’s have problem after problem right from the dealerships. In the future I guess I will continue buying RV’s used. Seems like no matter the brand if you get it brand new you will have problems. But getting them used pretty much has all the issues fixed.
Livability
3.0
Overall quality
3.0
Floorplan
3.0
Driving/towing
5.0
Factory warranty/support
3.0
...
Helpful (0)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Lisa

Arizona

Reviewed on 2022-08-11

RV reviewed2019 Keystone 375 Fuzion

View listings

5.0
We traveled and camped a lot in the Fuzion Toy Hauler. There was always enough room to get around, even when family and friends joined us. The island is the perfect size to be usable and to be able to get around without an issue. Three AC units is the only way to go in the AZ heat!
Livability
5.0
Overall quality
5.0
Floorplan
5.0
Driving/towing
5.0
Factory warranty/support
5.0
...
Helpful (0)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

John Browning

Missouri

Reviewed on 2022-07-01

RV reviewed2019 Keystone 362RKS Cougar

View listings

5.0
For the cost this is a well made unit. Easy to tow with our Ram Diesel and easy to back up. We added the all in one laundry machine since we wanted to live in the unit for some time. Could handle the winter in Indiana with temperatures down to -6F or so using heated water hose. Learned that you don't leave your dark tank open. Only open to empty it when it's full or crap can freeze, lol. Wish windows were thermo-pane/dual glass or something better but we put up 1/8" foam packaging material on them and it worked well. Best in summer to use only a 50amp site as it has two AC units. 30amp is an option but on hot days, you'll wish you could run both units. Has a great open floor plan with the 50" TV angled over a fireplace that can also be used for heat or without. After parking it, so easy to set up using the auto level control. I'd never buy one again without this. This has two gray water tanks, one in rear for kitchen sink so it can store allot if no hook ups. Unlink most 5th wheels this model has an open stairway with railing to make if feel more like home too. I needed warranty work and even when I couldn't find a dealer to help, Keystone not only sent me the parts, they paid me back for the labor. We had to replace the roof antenna and they were great for this. I could go on and on but will add that it has a ton of storage space.
Livability
5.0
Overall quality
5.0
Floorplan
5.0
Driving/towing
5.0
Factory warranty/support
5.0
...
Helpful (0)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Gary

Ontario

Reviewed on 2022-05-27

RV reviewed2019 Keystone Retreat 391FKSS

View listings

1.8
My wife and I purchased this park model in 2019, at 1st it was acceptable. You can definitely see the skimping on workmanship amd quality of products used. Our 1st problem was the TV which was replaced, power inverter replaced, last season we noticed water leakage from the bulk head above the kitchen windows, only to find there was no sealant around the 2 exterior lights. This season spring of 2022 when we opened all seem fine, than I noticed water damage on the carpet near the fridge. I pulled out the fridge only to find the carpet soaked. I proceeded to pull off the walls and pull-up carpet to find significant water damage and mold growth. With little time left on the 3 yr structural warranty and started my claim with Keystone to just have it declined. Declined due to improper maintenance on my part. So no I would not recommend Keystone as a reliable option. Now I must cover the repairs and now I will be cover my trailer with the proper trailer covers in the off season.
Livability
2.0
Overall quality
2.0
Floorplan
3.0
Driving/towing
1.0
Factory warranty/support
1.0
...
Helpful (6)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Troy Schneider

Missouri

Reviewed on 2022-05-26

RV reviewed2019 Keystone Montana High Country 362RD

View listings

3.2
Since buy this unit new in 2019 we have had one problem after another with it. From the wall separating the the living room/ kitchen and the rear den area coming apart to trim falling off, to the refrigerator door skin coming off, led lighting on the outside coming off, the Lippert leveling system not working more than it has worked and that’s after the front jacks were replaced, wiring issues to the point that on one occasion I could smell the wires burning, the furnace not lighting, the water heater not working properly, the awning not working, and I’m sure im missing something. It’s been to the dealership st least 6-8 times in the 3+ years we’ve had it. Overall the quality of this camper is garbage. I’m so thankful I got the extended warranty. I would never recommend a family member or friend buy a newer Keystone Montana!
Livability
1.0
Overall quality
1.0
Floorplan
5.0
Driving/towing
5.0
Factory warranty/support
4.0
...
Helpful (9)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

John

Virginia

Reviewed on 2022-05-21

RV reviewed2019 Keystone HM384BR Montana High Country

View listings

5.0
I own this model and it has been great for our family. Our daughter choose this RV for the loft sleeping area. She's 10 and still loves it to point we had to get her a loft bed for the house. The room under the loft is the perfect space for her to play and do homework. When Covid shut down the schools this RV became her home school classroom. With our crazy work schedules we could not get on the road with the RV so we started spending weekend in it. RVing in the back yard was not bad. After a few weekend we started stay in it a few days a week and finally just moved into it full time. This is a four season RV but when winter came the floors were a bit chilly so we put down carpet over most of the tile floor. We also purchase 100 Lb propane tank to cut down on refills during the winter. Those were great improvement and made winter weather a none issue. We replaced the pull out sofa bed with a chair for our daughter. This allowed better viewing of the TV and more floor space. The floor plan and standard furnishings are great for a family with children. The loft can sleep 2 and the bunk room 2 also. I would think this would be a good setup if you don't have kids also. The loft has a lot of room for storage and the bunk room could be an office area for those of us that just can completely get away from work. We love this RV and are only selling because we are building a new house. I'm sure once we have that complete we will be looking for another RV. If you would like move details and pictures here is the link to our listing https://www.rvtrader.com/listing/2019-Keystone-MONTANA+3854BR-5020555832
Livability
5.0
Overall quality
5.0
Floorplan
5.0
Driving/towing
5.0
Factory warranty/support
5.0
...
Helpful (0)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Lynn Monson

Minnesota

Reviewed on 2022-05-06

RV reviewed2019 Keystone Cougar Half-Ton 30RLS

View listings

5.0
My review is not on a product but on one of your employees, Renee Jones. I believe she is the Head of Marketing for your company. I have been in the industry for 30 years and cannot believe her comment that black people do not feel safe camping because of white people. What gives her the right to make this statement? I have sold to many nationalities and have never had anyone comment or experience such an issue. I am guessing that Miss Jones dopes not actually camp but only thinks that she knows everything. She is part of the reason that has brought racism back in the frontline of America. I am so sorry that you have someone so biased that is a part of your organization. This woman should not be allowed in any way shape or form to be ahead of anything. She needs to check her facts and actually visit some campgrounds and see for herself that what she states is not true. People like her are what is wrong with our country and I am sorry that you have given here the power to be in such a high position with such outrageous beliefs.
Livability
5.0
Overall quality
5.0
Floorplan
5.0
Driving/towing
5.0
Factory warranty/support
5.0
...
Helpful (2)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Richard L Ostrom

Arizona

Reviewed on 2022-04-29

RV reviewed2019 Keystone Cougar Half Ton 22RBSSWE

View listings

4.8
Put 3point tow system on it.Tows like it wasn't even back there. King size bed with built in night stands both sides. Large screen tv ,with a very good sound system to back it up. Only complaint if any would be the roof color , black doesn't work well in Arizona summers. But it stayed cool and comfortable just ran more if not shaded.
Livability
5.0
Overall quality
5.0
Floorplan
5.0
Driving/towing
5.0
Factory warranty/support
4.0
...
Helpful (0)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • ...
  • 23
  • 1 - 10 of 221 reviews

For sale near youRVs For Sale

See all

Do you have an RV experience to share?

Help other RVers by leaving a review for an RV or dealership.

Write a review

Browse top RVs

Browse dealership reviews

Browse By State

Browse By Province