Write a review

RV Type

Other types

Make and model

Year

Floorplan

2018 Winnebago Micro Minnie Travel Trailer reviews

4.7
Write a review
Liveability
4.6
Overall quality
4.9
Floorplan
4.8
Driving/towing
4.9
Factory warranty
4.5

Matching RVs for sale near you

Top 10 Travel Trailers

Reviews

16 ratings and reviews

Voted most helpful review

SJ. Tyrrell

Kansas

Reviewed on 2017-08-06

RV reviewed2018 Winnebago Micro Minnie 2106FBS

View listings

5.0
Outstanding travel trailer! Who needs big? you want big? Stay in your house! Compact living at its best! Easy to pull, enough space, comfort, and livability. Solid as a safe! Everything works as it should. I love the ducted A/C. Ideal trailer for single, couple, small family. Everything a camper needs, nothing you don't! Very impressed with this 2106FBS! Quality at a great price! Why pay more for some behemoth trailer you need a semi to pull? Get a Winnebago Today!
Livability
5.0
Overall quality
5.0
Floorplan
5.0
Driving/towing
5.0
Factory warranty/support
5.0
...
Helpful (87)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Russell Lamb

Georgia

Reviewed on 2021-10-26

RV reviewed2018 Winnebago Micro Minnie 1706FB

View listings

4.8
I really liked this RV. For a family of 4 it's a bit tight though. If it were just me or me and my wife, this would be 100% doable for very long trips. I was able to run the ac all night on a tank of gas using a EU3000iS (not included obviously) without issues and the camper retains cool air well when parked in the shade. Maneuverability is a breeze, drove it through some major cities without issue behind an 2018 F150 XLT. Able to climb 9% grades (according to the off road stats in the dash) even with the water tanks full. Really a great first camper, though if you have a couple of kids, can be a little cramp.
Livability
4.0
Overall quality
5.0
Floorplan
5.0
Driving/towing
5.0
Factory warranty/support
5.0
...
Helpful (0)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Ann Brown

Arizona

Reviewed on 2021-08-16

RV reviewed2018 Winnebago Micro Minnie 1706FB

View listings

4.2
Loved this small trailer. Fits in any gas station. Turns on a dime. Will fit in ALL RV parks. Very sturdy, lots of storage. Fits in most driveways. Well built. Comfy Queen size bed. Good for couple starting RV-ing. Has full bath, not wet bath. Would buy a Winnebago brand again.
Livability
4.0
Overall quality
5.0
Floorplan
4.0
Driving/towing
5.0
Factory warranty/support
3.0
...
Helpful (6)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Myra

Florida

Reviewed on 2021-07-15

RV reviewed2018 Winnebago Micro Minnie 1706FB

View listings

3.4
We bought it, decent condition. Someone had lived in it, so had them fix a few things. Will hit the road soon. Copleys is a great place, they were very helpful with the whole process. Go see them in Hobe Sound Florid, you wont be disappointed.
Livability
4.0
Overall quality
4.0
Floorplan
4.0
Driving/towing
4.0
Factory warranty/support
1.0
...
Helpful (8)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Andria Bradac

Texas

Reviewed on 2021-05-12

RV reviewed2018 Winnebago Micro Minnie 1808DS

View listings

5.0
Great all round little RV. We wanted one that was small enough to boon dock easily in places other than campgrounds, and still fit 2 adults and 2 kids easily. This was perfect! We have not had any issues with it and especially like the floor plan.
Livability
5.0
Overall quality
5.0
Floorplan
5.0
Driving/towing
5.0
Factory warranty/support
5.0
...
Helpful (11)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

J smith

South Carolina

Reviewed on 2021-02-01

RV reviewed2018 Winnebago Micro Minnie 2108DS

View listings

5.0
The most spacious and functional unit of its size I love my camper and the Murphey bed sleeps so well. The bathroom has everything where you want it. My wife and love the kitchen too. It was hard to find this one but I am so glad I traveled so far to find it. Best purchase yet.Been camper for 50 years,.
Livability
5.0
Overall quality
5.0
Floorplan
5.0
Driving/towing
5.0
Factory warranty/support
5.0
...
Helpful (14)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Theresa

Maryland

Reviewed on 2020-10-27

RV reviewed2018 Winnebago Micro Minnie 1706FB

View listings

5.0
The Winnebago Micro Minnie 2108DS is a great family travel trailer. It's easy to tow with a mid sized SUV like a Highlander or Jeep Grand Cherokee and it has all the amenities we needed for our family. The quality and workmanship was very good and we haven't had any issues with the trailer. At 22 feet long and 7 feet wide it's the perfect size for getting in and around campsites and for storing on our property. We traveled up and down the east coast and beyond with the trailer and are looking forward to many more years of family fun.
Livability
5.0
Overall quality
5.0
Floorplan
5.0
Driving/towing
5.0
Factory warranty/support
5.0
...
Helpful (13)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Bud Alley

Tennessee

Reviewed on 2020-07-26

RV reviewed2018 Winnebago Micro Minnie 2106FBS

View listings

5.0
We pull it with our SUV. In past year we have camped in local state parks as “shake out” experiences and then headed out further. We did a Western swing last year for five weeks. This year we have spent a week in Florida. Easy pull, great quality. We love the mountains in our area and have really enjoyed the comfort and convenience of being able to travel in our “bubble” carrying our food and staying in safety of our home on the road. It is our first adventure in the RV world. Ours is immaculate and easy to travel with. Fall will start some longer trips. We are in our late 70’s and enjoy seeing the nation,
Livability
5.0
Overall quality
5.0
Floorplan
5.0
Driving/towing
5.0
Factory warranty/support
5.0
...
Helpful (50)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Robert W.

Georgia

Reviewed on 2020-06-23

RV reviewed2018 Winnebago Micro Minnie 1706FB

View listings

5.0
I had to have a 20ft rig to fit in my driveway and not annoy the neighbors. Had to look cool. Fit and finish were important to us. Love, love, love this thing! No kids to worry about, so the interior size is good. I have to praise the designers for using the given space for important features, like- less shower, more cabinets, double sink, 2 door fridge, queen bed, great windows, awesome fiberglass exterior, big power awning, and solid cabinets. The only "what were they thinking" item is the tiny ceiling fan. I immediately replaced with a Maxxair. I tow with a V8 Tundra, no WD hitch needed, tows like a dream. Wifey and dog love it too!
Livability
5.0
Overall quality
5.0
Floorplan
5.0
Driving/towing
5.0
Factory warranty/support
5.0
...
Helpful (42)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Sharon Oates

Texas

Reviewed on 2020-06-13

RV reviewed2018 Winnebago Micro Minnie 2401RG

View listings

5.0
This was my second RV and I loved this one best. It’s easy to tow and park. Hooking up is a breeze and breaking down is fast and easy. There’s good storage and room to move around. The kitchen and bathroom has plenty of storage for items needed for a extended vacation. There is also a good size closet in the hallway for hanging clothes, brooms-mop and shoes. There has not been any issues or repairs needed.
Livability
5.0
Overall quality
5.0
Floorplan
5.0
Driving/towing
5.0
Factory warranty/support
5.0
...
Helpful (25)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
  • 1
  • 2
  • 1 - 10 of 16 reviews

More Matching RVs For Sale: