Write a review

RV Type

Other types

Make and model

Year

Floorplan

2016 Grand Design Reflection 313RLTS Travel Trailer reviews

4.3
Write a review
Liveability
4.6
Overall quality
4.0
Floorplan
4.6
Driving/towing
4.4
Factory warranty
4.1

Matching RVs for sale near you

Top 10 Travel Trailers

Reviews

21 ratings and reviews

Voted most helpful review

Sue

Illinois

Reviewed on 2017-07-13

RV reviewed2016 Grand Design Reflection 313RLTS

Shop this RV

3.2
Buyer beware!! The quality of the product and the craftsmanship is poor and the manufacturer does not care, nor do they stand behind their product. Can't wait to get rid of our piece of crap. Would never buy another Grand Design product.
Livability
5.0
Overall quality
1.0
Floorplan
4.0
Driving/towing
5.0
Factory warranty/support
1.0
...
Helpful (5)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

deborah A majure

Mississippi

Reviewed on 2021-11-15

RV reviewed2016 Grand Design Reflection 313RLTS

Shop this RV

5.0
2016 Sportcoach 404RB by Coachman is an excellent motorhome. Comfortable and beautiful. The drop down bunk beds are wonderful for grandchildren. The bath and 1/2 are the best for traveling with multiple people. We love this motorhome!
Livability
5.0
Overall quality
5.0
Floorplan
5.0
Driving/towing
5.0
Factory warranty/support
5.0
...
Helpful (1)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

George Woodbury

North Carolina

Reviewed on 2021-09-10

RV reviewed2016 Grand Design Reflection 313RLTS

Shop this RV

5.0
This is the third fifth wheel and fifth rb we have owned and clearly the best. The overall quality is top notch. So many features that are better than our previous unit not room to mention from storage to the set up of the water input with the easy to follow diagrams for settings of the valves for each mode of operation. I highly recommend this brand and manufacturer.
Livability
5.0
Overall quality
5.0
Floorplan
5.0
Driving/towing
5.0
Factory warranty/support
5.0
...
Helpful (2)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Byron S. Landry

Louisiana

Reviewed on 2021-06-08

RV reviewed2016 Grand Design Reflection 313RLTS

Shop this RV

5.0
We liked the floorplan, the electric/propane frig, the electric fireplace, the HD LED TV and sound system along with the DVD player and radio. Lounge chairs were comfortable and with three slides we had lots of living area. The four chair dining table fit us perfectly. The LED lighting was great. The fold out sofa bed was really comfortable. Bathroom was well laid out but I wish they would have put in a TP roll hanger :-) Ease of towing is a wonderful experience as the 18 wheelers didn't budge us when they passed. We had great storage space both inside and outside. The leveling system is very easy to use either automatically or manually which made setup extremely easy. I'd recommend this unit to a friend.
Livability
5.0
Overall quality
5.0
Floorplan
5.0
Driving/towing
5.0
Factory warranty/support
5.0
...
Helpful (2)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Doug owen

Tennessee

Reviewed on 2021-03-29

RV reviewed2016 Grand Design Reflection 313RLTS

Shop this RV

4.6
Although this unit is a 2016 but purchesed in 2017, it has been well taken care of and always stored inside temp controled bldg. We have only used it aprox 3 times a year for 2 week periods at a time. We could not be happier with it as there have been no major problems except for the furniture.The coverings on sofa and recliners are simply comming apart apart .When we sit in the recliners our backs and neck are covered with brown chips and now the only material left is a cloth covering.The arms are also starting to seperate. I would have thought a unit of this quality would have better coverings. By the way, there are only two of us and we are senior citizens so its not like it gets abused.
Livability
5.0
Overall quality
5.0
Floorplan
5.0
Driving/towing
5.0
Factory warranty/support
3.0
...
Helpful (10)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Jacob krucki

California

Reviewed on 2020-12-04

RV reviewed2016 Grand Design Reflection 313RLTS

Shop this RV

4.0
I bought a 2020 gravity fifth wheel toy hauler a few months back. Trailer is amazing but we had a clogged black water tank and no one would come and help us out. I called plumbers, RV repair shops no one would come out and help us. However I Gave Chris from epic RV a call and he came out within a few hours (ON HIS DAY OFF) that is excellent customer service and he was able to fix our problem. Thank you Chris. If I ever need anything to do with our fifth wheel I know who I am calling.
Livability
4.0
Overall quality
4.0
Floorplan
4.0
Driving/towing
4.0
Factory warranty/support
4.0
...
Helpful (3)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Roma Cassel

Idaho

Reviewed on 2020-11-23

RV reviewed2016 Grand Design Reflection 313RLTS

Shop this RV

1.8
This 5th wheel has been towed 3 times and has the brakes fixed 3 times. Customer service is the worst, didn't save our records. Craftsmanship is nonexistent in this 5th wheel. Tip-out stopped working and of course, extended insurance won't cover anything. If we had the money to just throw it away, we would. Large tear under the couch back, looks like a worker had a knife when it was installed. Customer service actually said we must have done it, no way could we have gotten under there with a knife. Under the bar edge is black marker all over. We are almost 70 years old and this is by far the worst purchase of our lives. Do not purchase unless you want the biggest headache of your life,😟😟 really to bad I can't give this a minus 10 rating!!
Livability
2.0
Overall quality
1.0
Floorplan
4.0
Driving/towing
1.0
Factory warranty/support
1.0
...
Helpful (11)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Kami Clay

Texas

Reviewed on 2020-10-26

RV reviewed2016 Grand Design Reflection 313RLTS

Shop this RV

5.0
I'm looking for a small RV just big enough for me and my husband just needs something comfortable for the both of us just to live in and be happy in to put in a RV park and live in and en joy my husband is 65yrs old and I am 42 I just need Something that he can enjoy with me and comfortable enough for him when he get older and I have to take care of him
Livability
5.0
Overall quality
5.0
Floorplan
5.0
Driving/towing
5.0
Factory warranty/support
5.0
...
Helpful (2)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Bob parker

Tennessee

Reviewed on 2020-04-24

RV reviewed2016 Grand Design Reflection 313RLTS

Shop this RV

4.6
Overall I love this camper the only complaint is the screws on the outside of the unit are aluminum and some of them were either striped or the heads popped off the color beige replacement screws are difficult to find in my area and would probably need to be a size larger to tighten up in the holes that are stripped
Livability
5.0
Overall quality
4.0
Floorplan
5.0
Driving/towing
5.0
Factory warranty/support
4.0
...
Helpful (2)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

James Scott T

Alabama

Reviewed on 2019-09-09

RV reviewed2016 Grand Design Reflection 313RLTS

Shop this RV

5.0
This unit is designed and built very well. Plenty of room with 3 slide outs. 2 A/C's keep it plenty cool. It's nice having such a large pantry. You easily only have to grocery shop once a week. Lots of inside storage. Massive front closet in bedroom. Living room is comfortable with theatre seats and trifold sofa. Great kitchen with island sink. Tows well and looks good.
Livability
5.0
Overall quality
5.0
Floorplan
5.0
Driving/towing
5.0
Factory warranty/support
5.0
...
Helpful (8)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 1 - 10 of 21 reviews

More Matching RVs For Sale: