Write a review

RV Type

Other types

Make and model

Year

Floorplan

2015 Tiffin Allegro Bus 37AP Class A - Diesel reviews

3.9
Write a review
Liveability
4.4
Overall quality
3.3
Floorplan
4.8
Driving/towing
4.9
Factory warranty
2.3

For sale near youMatching RVs for sale near you

Top 10 Class A - Diesel

Reviews

10 ratings and reviews

Voted most helpful review

Jim Blessin

British Columbia

Reviewed on 2015-05-20

RV reviewed2015 Tiffin Allegro Bus 37AP

View listings

3.4
Our second Allegro Bus, the 2012 we had was better quality. Our 2015 was produced over Christmas and I think all the skilled craftsmen went on holidays and left the labourers to work on my coach. Lots of loose screws and worse, lots of stripped screws. The biggest issue is with the Carefree Paramount awning, I am told that we are not to use it when it rains! That's a big deal in the Pacific North West. We are extremely disappointed in the awning issue but are hopeful our dealer and Tiffin can figure out how to keep it from filling up with water.
Livability
4.0
Overall quality
3.0
Floorplan
5.0
Driving/towing
5.0
Factory warranty/support
0.0
...
Helpful (7)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Joe Baca

Arizona

Reviewed on 2021-01-24

RV reviewed2015 Tiffin Allegro Bus 37AP

View listings

5.0
I love everything about our Tiffin Allegro Bus 37 AP. The handling, the ease of handling the different amenities, floor plan, amazing kitchen with Dishwasher, cook top, residential refrigerator, storage. To many to mention here. And towing is a breeze
Livability
5.0
Overall quality
5.0
Floorplan
5.0
Driving/towing
5.0
Factory warranty/support
5.0
...
Helpful (5)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

bross411941

Alabama

Reviewed on 2019-11-13

RV reviewed2015 Tiffin Allegro Bus 37AP

View listings

4.8
I have been RVing for 35 yrs. Have had Tiffins Bus,Pheaton and Open Road, Tiffin is the best buy you can make for the money.Mr. Tiffin and sons stand behind their product as do their dealers. Never had a bad experience with their people. Only problem I've ever had is waiting for service,they have so many on the road,but have a super service at Red Bay.
Livability
5.0
Overall quality
5.0
Floorplan
4.0
Driving/towing
5.0
Factory warranty/support
5.0
...
Helpful (8)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Ladenback

Alabama

Reviewed on 2018-08-06

RV reviewed2015 Tiffin Allegro Bus 37AP

View listings

4.0
Bought new... had it 3 1/2 years. Awning is crap. Had it worked on 4 tiles. Slides are crap....3 motors replaced. 5controllers replaced..2 cables replaced...had to reweldw slode. 6 spider boards replaced... 2 control pzalels replaced... finally the whole breaker box replaced. 1 AC replaced.. other two worked on. In 3 1/2 years it has been in the shop for 250 days and counting Yes customer service is great....use ability is awful.
Livability
5.0
Overall quality
1.0
Floorplan
5.0
Driving/towing
5.0
Factory warranty/support
4.0
...
Helpful (11)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

William

Mississippi

Reviewed on 2018-05-28

RV reviewed2015 Tiffin Allegro Bus 37AP

View listings

4.6
This is our second allegro bus. We have replaced all three AC’s and had one repaired. Now we have issues with two and are in the process of getting them repaired/replaced. We have had issues with two slides “getting out of time” and the front night slide motor has issues. We have also had to replace the motor on the steps. Tiffin service is great but is very inconvenient to go to them or a dealer. We have had it worked on four times.
Livability
5.0
Overall quality
3.0
Floorplan
5.0
Driving/towing
5.0
Factory warranty/support
5.0
...
Helpful (8)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

William Lloyd

Arizona

Reviewed on 2017-09-09

RV reviewed2015 Tiffin Allegro Bus 37AP

View listings

2.2
I own a 2015 Tiffin Allegro Bus 37AP. It has 17030 miles. Nothing but issues. Awning motor,fireplace,front AC,mid AC, drivers AC numerous leaks in plumbing, shade motors, shades falling down.. Now power supply for blue ray amp is out.Tiffin has great marketing but DOES NOT follow through. I've tried to contact for months. I received 1 response asking the VIN #, Since then have heard nothing back.
Livability
1.0
Overall quality
1.0
Floorplan
4.0
Driving/towing
4.0
Factory warranty/support
1.0
...
Helpful (6)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

George West

Washington

Reviewed on 2017-04-07

RV reviewed2015 Tiffin Allegro Bus 37AP

View listings

3.6
I have owned three Tiffin's, Allegro, Allegro Red and the latest is the Allegro Bus. The first two were great. The Bus has had to have the awning replaced and the electric slides have had to be adjusted or components replaced several times over the last three years. The latest being motor replacements on two of the slides. We have used the RV 6 times since purchasing it new. It is out of warranty
Livability
4.0
Overall quality
1.0
Floorplan
5.0
Driving/towing
5.0
Factory warranty/support
3.0
...
Helpful (6)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

C banks

Mississippi

Reviewed on 2016-09-11

RV reviewed2015 Tiffin Allegro Bus 37AP

View listings

4.0
Tiffin is great to deal with, they go beyond the basics. The Allegro bus is a pleasure to drive and does 10+mpg! Solid Cherrywood, heated tile flooring is great! Huge washroom and shower. 450 hp Cummins with a Alison transmission gives it lots of power and super quiet!
Livability
5.0
Overall quality
5.0
Floorplan
5.0
Driving/towing
5.0
Factory warranty/support
0.0
...
Helpful (7)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Dan

Manitoba

Reviewed on 2016-05-06

RV reviewed2015 Tiffin Allegro Bus 37AP

View listings

4.0
Excellent coach with the new 2016 stove added! Lots of power and is great on MPg with the 450 Cummins! Tiffin factory support is matched by no one to date! The bathroom is huge for a non bath and a half model, Valid air levelling and heated tile floor are excellent options to have! Villa furniture needed to be upgraded!
Livability
5.0
Overall quality
5.0
Floorplan
5.0
Driving/towing
5.0
Factory warranty/support
0.0
...
Helpful (6)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Dan

Manitoba

Reviewed on 2015-09-02

RV reviewed2015 Tiffin Allegro Bus 37AP

View listings

3.8
This is an excellent coach high quality esp in the interior wood working and decor. Tiffin stands behind their product many times even past the warranty, customer service is what they are looking for. The biggest issue is this paramount awning as some say don t use it in the rain, which is made by carefree. Hoping carefree and tiffin will make good on this much needed repair! We would buy another tiffin without a doubt.
Livability
5.0
Overall quality
4.0
Floorplan
5.0
Driving/towing
5.0
Factory warranty/support
0.0
...
Helpful (2)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
  • 1
  • 1 - 10 of 10 reviews

For sale near youRVs For Sale

Do you have an RV experience to share?

Help other RVers by leaving a review for an RV or dealership.

Write a review

Browse top RVs

Browse dealership reviews

Browse By State

Browse By Province