Write a review

RV Type

Other types

Make and model

Year

Floorplan

2015 Keystone reviews

3.5
Write a review
Liveability
4.0
Overall quality
3.1
Floorplan
4.3
Driving/towing
3.9
Factory warranty
2.3

For sale near youMatching RVs for sale near you

Top 10 RVs

Reviews

171 ratings and reviews

Voted most helpful review

Megabyte

Tennessee

Reviewed on 2015-10-04

RV reviewed2015 Keystone Bullet Premier 30RIPR

View listings

3.6
We've owned this unit for about nine months now. Made at least a dozen trips with over 45 nights in it so far (and we're not done for the year!). We've had several minor 'bumps' (shade string broke, light burned out, table warped, shower not sealed properly) but nothing major (i.e. affected our use of the unit). We like the living space - our two schnauzers love the dog bed under the kitchen table! We have noting but positive things to say about our unit and our dealer. Yeah, we've had several issues, but nothing that I would call a show-stopper! My philosophy is 'suck it up buttercup, nobody gets a free ride"! The unit is absolutely perfect for two people and two small dogs. We don't get in one another's way. If we cook inside, there is plenty of room for us. Tows great and is much easier to back than our previous 19-foot TT. I've bought new high-end vehicles with more issues, so we're very happy! HIGHLY recommend!!!
Livability
5.0
Overall quality
4.0
Floorplan
5.0
Driving/towing
4.0
Factory warranty/support
0.0
...
Helpful (27)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Dan Bolduc

Nevada

Reviewed on 2022-06-29

RV reviewed2015 Keystone Montana 3610RL

View listings

1.0
This MONTANA IS THE BIGGEST POS EVER! IF YOU WANT TO GET OUT OF RVING, JUST BUY ANY THOR PRODUCT. WEVE HAD THE AXLES BREAK, THE BIG SLIDE FIXED 4 TIMES. THE BEDROOM SLIDE FIXED TWICE!. FAN ON CEILING FALLING DOWN, MOLDONG ON THE EXTERIOR FALLING APART WITHIN 6 MONTHS, SHOWER DOOR HANDLES FALLING OFF. CARPET IS WORN OUT, ITS PURE JUNK! THERE IS NO SUPPORT FROM KEYSTONE! NONE!. ARROGANT JERKS. THORS BUSINESS US STEALING CUSTONERS MONEY AND RIPPING THEM OFF! DONT BUY ANYTHING UNDER THE THOR UMBRELLA.. CRAP, JUNK, TRASH!
Livability
1.0
Overall quality
1.0
Floorplan
1.0
Driving/towing
1.0
Factory warranty/support
1.0
...
Helpful (1)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Dan

Maine

Reviewed on 2022-05-13

RV reviewed2015 Keystone 29RKSWE Cougar Half-Ton

View listings

5.0
This was the 5th RV we owned. We recently sold because we want to downsize a bit (empty nesters). We really liked the counter space and storage in the the kitchen. it was also handy having the dinette right next to it. The lounge chairs were comfy, and we the windows on the ends of the slide out were nice for bringing in more light. The skylight over the shower was a nice idea, and floor to ceiling cabinet next to it was perfect for towels and all our shampoos, and other bathroom supplies. The wardrobe closet slide out in the bedroom was unique. Never saw one of these before, we definitely liked this, especially for longer trips, and gave us a lot more hanging storage so our clothes didn't all have to be folded, The power awning worked smoothly and quietly, and the powder hitch lift was the a first for us. Really nice not to have to do all that cranking by hand. The ladder on the back was also nice, we used to clear off a branch that fell on the roof while we were camping.
Livability
5.0
Overall quality
5.0
Floorplan
5.0
Driving/towing
5.0
Factory warranty/support
5.0
...
Helpful (2)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Carole Forbes

New Brunswick

Reviewed on 2022-05-09

RV reviewed2015 Keystone Laredo 314RE

View listings

1.4
POOR POOR QUALITY!! The worst RV that a person could buy!!! It has a manufactured default problem with the floor that after 2 years, became soft and smooshy at certains spots (where we walk or stand more often) and it get's bigger every year. We have it checked by two company and they confirmed that it's not from water damage. It is because of poor floor construction not strong enough. Not braced enough and too thin plywood, foam, etc... It is very desapointing regarding the price we payed for really POOR QUALITY!!! The brown front pannel has faded within 1.5 years and we payed for a 7 years warranty and it didn't covered thoses two problems! So be ready to pay to get it repaired!$$$ The service with Keystone is BAD! Think twice before buying a Keystone RV.
Livability
1.0
Overall quality
1.0
Floorplan
2.0
Driving/towing
2.0
Factory warranty/support
1.0
...
Helpful (1)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Dan Drinan

Maine

Reviewed on 2022-05-08

RV reviewed2015 Keystone Cougar 29RKSWE

View listings

5.0
We have owned several other RVs, from the first pop-up camper to travel trailers up to 32ft. This Cougar with the rear kitchen had great counter space, an extra flip-up counter extension and the dinette next to kitchen, so preparing meals was easy. The rocking/swivel chairs were comfy. The slide out wardrobe closet in the bedroom was a great idea, never lacked for space for clothes, no matter how long the vacation was. One nightstand had a lift up top that opened to the lower storage area. You could put a laundry basket there to catch the dirty clothes, pretty handy. The walk-thru bathroom with the skylight over the shower was a nice design, with floor to ceiling cabinet for all the shampoos, towels, hair dryer, etc. The power awning worked well. We always had a manual one, was nice to just push the button. The power hitch lift was also the first one we had. So much easier than all the hand cranking. We pulled it with a Toyota Sequoia, towed easy. We finally sold it due to empty nest, was time to downsize a bit. Looking at others now.
Livability
5.0
Overall quality
5.0
Floorplan
5.0
Driving/towing
5.0
Factory warranty/support
5.0
...
Helpful (2)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Pat

Florida

Reviewed on 2022-04-30

RV reviewed2015 Keystone Montana 3725RL

View listings

5.0
Very nice. Comfortable. Sharp. Roomy. Nice extras. Pulls nice. No noticeable sway. Good storage. Like living at home except out in the woods. Cools nice. Large RV gas electric refridg handy. Storage space far better than I find in others
Livability
5.0
Overall quality
5.0
Floorplan
5.0
Driving/towing
5.0
Factory warranty/support
5.0
...
Helpful (0)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Verified Owner
Voted most helpful review

Dave

North Carolina

Reviewed on 2022-04-21

RV reviewed2015 Keystone Fuzion 371

View listings

2.2
There is no way in hell this camper is worth that much money. I've been around RVs my whole life. I've got a 2017 40' fifth wheel toy hauler. It has a generator 6 way stabilizing system 2 ACs 18 cu ft refrigerator freezer two bathrooms sleeps eight people three slides free TVs I only paid $62,000
Livability
1.0
Overall quality
1.0
Floorplan
4.0
Driving/towing
4.0
Factory warranty/support
1.0
...
Helpful (1)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

John Miller

California

Reviewed on 2022-04-14

RV reviewed2015 Keystone Bullet 243BHS

View listings

5.0
This really is a great little camper. It tows great, my half-ton pickup barely knows it's back there. My wife and I and two kids spent an extended period on a road trip in it, and it did so great! It was the easy button for us. The heater works well, the AC works well. We cooked virtually every meal in the camper or the outdoor kitchen. It’s so nice having a bathroom with you everywhere you go, LOL. The build quality is super nice, very functional, tons of storage. We fit a ridiculous amount of food and gear in this camper, we really love it. Your camper should be the least of your worries on a vacation, and the Bullet delivers.
Livability
5.0
Overall quality
5.0
Floorplan
5.0
Driving/towing
5.0
Factory warranty/support
5.0
...
Helpful (2)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Mary B Lewis

Ohio

Reviewed on 2022-04-02

RV reviewed2015 Keystone Cougar X-Lite 33 RBI

View listings

5.0
This is a family friendly camper and in great shape for a 2015. This is worth looking into if you need a Bunk, media room for kids. The large island is great for food prep. The shower is spacious.
Livability
5.0
Overall quality
5.0
Floorplan
5.0
Driving/towing
5.0
Factory warranty/support
5.0
...
Helpful (0)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Tim Poling

Michigan

Reviewed on 2022-03-15

RV reviewed2015 Keystone Montana High Country 305RL

View listings

1.8
Very poor quality ,Have had a lot of issues with the side out , very cheap tires had to replace the tire after 3 trip, the furniture is vey cheap the fake leather started to to peal in the first year the bathroom door has never worked right
Livability
1.0
Overall quality
1.0
Floorplan
3.0
Driving/towing
3.0
Factory warranty/support
1.0
...
Helpful (1)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • ...
  • 18
  • 1 - 10 of 171 reviews

For sale near youRVs For Sale

Do you have an RV experience to share?

Help other RVers by leaving a review for an RV or dealership.

Write a review

Browse top RVs

Browse dealership reviews

Browse By State

Browse By Province