Write a review

RV Type

Other types

Make and model

Year

Floorplan

2013 Keystone reviews

4.1
Write a review
Liveability
4.6
Overall quality
4.1
Floorplan
4.6
Driving/towing
4.4
Factory warranty
2.6

For sale near youMatching RVs for sale near you

See all

Top 10 RVs

Reviews

Stars Refinement

109 ratings and reviews

Voted most helpful review

Maddie

New York

Reviewed on 2022-10-03

RV reviewed2013 Keystone Retreat 39FDEN

View listings

4.8
I Love, Love, Love my Keystone Retreat 39FDEN. It's an older one, 2013, but is seems just like new. Everything works in it, and works well. I love the floorplan. It was made for a washer/dryer hookup, but I don't have a washer, so I use that big closet for storage. There is tons of storage in my camper.! I have the walk-through bathroom. I see that is not made anymore in the newer models - I don't know why, because I really like it. The bathroom is large, and private. The ceilings are high, and when guests come in my camper, I hear "Wow, there's so much room in here." It's awesome. I wouldn't trade my camper for anything. These Park Models are built to last, and they do.
Livability
5.0
Overall quality
5.0
Floorplan
5.0
Driving/towing
4.0
Factory warranty/support
5.0
...
Helpful (0)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Bob Houser

Pennsylvania

Reviewed on 2022-03-19

RV reviewed2013 Keystone Sprinter Copper Canyon 252FWRLS

View listings

3.8
We loved our stays in this 5th Wheel. This Keystone 252 - 5th wheel, was the perfect size for my wife I. We’d stayed in it for well over a month in the heat of Florida, no problems. It could handle up to 6 people, but 4 would probably be more comfortable. Thermal package makes it a dream to cool and heat. Tows beautiful, not too heavy, not too light. Short enough to get in almost any park. Plenty of Storage.
Livability
4.0
Overall quality
4.0
Floorplan
3.0
Driving/towing
5.0
Factory warranty/support
3.0
...
Helpful (0)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Donna Lane

West Virginia

Reviewed on 2022-03-13

RV reviewed2013 Keystone Avalanche 295RL

View listings

5.0
We love our 2013 295.The eye to detail cannot be beat.It has cherry wood throughout.Every thing in it is top quality.We have looked at new campers with BH only because of all the grandkids,it is disappointing to see all the cut corners on most of campers we have looked at.Yes like all campers weve had to do a few repairs,like replacing thermostat,hydraulics.I am glad to see they quit putting the keypads on.We had to have ours replaced while it was still under warranty, it quit working again and we haven't bothered replacing it again. There is a ton of storage in this camper,way more than we ever use,even for a 2 weeks trip. Definitely a great live in camper,you wont be searching for just the right spot.We have tons of space for grandkids toys.Plenty of under storage. The master closet is wonderful!!! It is cedar lined and has shelves for shoes. Is plumbed for washer and dryer.If you are trying to decide if this is a great camper,it definitely is.
Livability
5.0
Overall quality
5.0
Floorplan
5.0
Driving/towing
5.0
Factory warranty/support
5.0
...
Helpful (3)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Terry L Ford

Utah

Reviewed on 2021-10-23

RV reviewed2013 Keystone Alpine 3500RE

View listings

4.8
We have absolutely loved this rv. We needed to stay in it a full summer while our house was finished. No problem at all. Everything we needed was right there. Easy to heat and keep cool. Very nice unit.
Livability
5.0
Overall quality
5.0
Floorplan
4.0
Driving/towing
5.0
Factory warranty/support
5.0
...
Helpful (0)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Gary Brown

Missouri

Reviewed on 2021-09-30

RV reviewed2013 Keystone Montana 3150RL

View listings

4.2
After purchasing the RV, we installed new carpeting throughout, new up graded couch with memory foam queen mattress and king size mattress in Master bedroom. Installed slide toppers on all five slides outs. Replaced brakes and repacked bearings. Sell with or without new back up camera. Very roomy and clean.
Livability
5.0
Overall quality
5.0
Floorplan
5.0
Driving/towing
5.0
Factory warranty/support
1.0
...
Helpful (0)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Traci Wangen

South Dakota

Reviewed on 2021-08-12

RV reviewed2013 Keystone Alpine 3600RS

View listings

5.0
Pure luxury RV fully functional for full time living with washer, dryer, fireplace and beautiful wood features. Wood blinds add nice touch. Water heater new, all appliances work great! Sufficient storage space and electric awning.
Livability
5.0
Overall quality
5.0
Floorplan
5.0
Driving/towing
5.0
Factory warranty/support
5.0
...
Helpful (2)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Ruth Wojck

Arizona

Reviewed on 2021-06-07

RV reviewed2013 Keystone Montana High Country 318RE

View listings

4.6
This has a great floor plan. The main living area is open, roomy and feels airy with the high ceiling. When the slides are closed, access is easy to the refrigerator, numerous storage area, upstairs, commode, bath and shower area. There is abundant storage areas including a huge "basement" space.
Livability
5.0
Overall quality
4.0
Floorplan
5.0
Driving/towing
5.0
Factory warranty/support
4.0
...
Helpful (1)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Bob

Colorado

Reviewed on 2021-02-06

RV reviewed2013 Keystone Montana 3402RL

View listings

5.0
We have totally loved our 5th wheel. A few 2 to 6 month trips and a year long trip. Best floor plan..so comfy. Love the 6 pt auto level and in board vac. So much storage in floor to ceiling pantry and nice closet at door. 2 closets in bdrm, king bed, sink in bath AND bdrm, loved the 2 drawer desk and electric heat fireplace. Electric awning is so easy. Did have roof issue while under warranty (used staples) so Keystone did replace. Never any issues with this rig. But as we are mud 70s and health issues...time to sell.
Livability
5.0
Overall quality
5.0
Floorplan
5.0
Driving/towing
5.0
Factory warranty/support
5.0
...
Helpful (2)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Richard

Florida

Reviewed on 2021-01-30

RV reviewed2013 Keystone Cougar 325SRX

View listings

5.0
This 5th Wheel is very spacious and well built. Awesome floor plan, lots of room and storage. Trailer is very easy to tow and back up into campground spots. We really enjoy with the large remote controlled outside awning, speakers and lots of storage space underneath too. Ours has all new LED lighting which makes it so bright and cheerful inside... 2013 is a very solid unit.
Livability
5.0
Overall quality
5.0
Floorplan
5.0
Driving/towing
5.0
Factory warranty/support
5.0
...
Helpful (0)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • ...
  • 11
  • 1 - 10 of 109 reviews

For sale near youRVs For Sale

See all

Do you have an RV experience to share?

Help other RVers by leaving a review for an RV or dealership.

Write a review

Browse top RVs

Browse dealership reviews

Browse By State

Browse By Province