Write a review

RV Type

Other types

Make and model

Year

Floorplan

2011 Forest River reviews

4.0
Write a review
Liveability
4.3
Overall quality
4.0
Floorplan
4.4
Driving/towing
4.4
Factory warranty
2.7

For sale near youMatching RVs for sale near you

See all

Top 10 RVs

Reviews

Stars Refinement

72 ratings and reviews

Voted most helpful review

Sherry

North Carolina

Reviewed on 2022-09-06

RV reviewed2011 Forest River Flagstaff Classic Super Lite 832IKBS

View listings

5.0
2011 30ft Flagstaff Classic Super Lite 5th Wheel in Excellent Condition, Everything is like New. Price has dropped $6,000. Price was $23,995 NOW $18,000. This is a 5th wheel RV, uses a goose neck type ball hitch. Must sell, we are no longer able to travel. If you don't have a truck for additional $22,000 we have a 2012 Silverado 2500 gas flat bed truck with hitch already installed. Total together for truck and RV would be $40,000. Truck is in great condition. RV is in like new condition. Everything is excellent conditions, works perfectly. Very comfortable and very liveable. Can sleep up to 6 people, easily 4. 2 slides; large living room/dining room & 1 slide for bedroom. Very roomy bathroom with storage. Storage under bed. Storage everywhere. Large bedroom closet with mirror. Couch makes into bed. Storage under couch. 2 leather rocker reclining chairs, very comfortable. Dinette table & 4 chairs, chairs have storage. New carpet in slide area. Tire excellent condition. New awning. Outside electrical plugs. Everything works well. Lots of storage in rv & under rv, with pass through storage area. Rubber roof, in excellent condition, recently caulked. Over 9 ft height in living room. Heating & A/C ducted throughout. Stereo system inside & outside. Flat screen TV, included with movable arm. Easy living for a couple. Very well maintained. Additional included equipment is a convert-a-ball cushioned 5th-wheel-to-gooseneck adapter rated at 20,000 lbs $633.37 value included. Has many extras! Great value. We can deliver in resonable distance. Only serious lookers, was $23,995 now discounted to $18,000; must sell Call Mike at 828-406-7007 or Sherry at 336-747-0822
Livability
5.0
Overall quality
5.0
Floorplan
5.0
Driving/towing
5.0
Factory warranty/support
5.0
...
Helpful (0)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Sherry

Tennessee

Reviewed on 2022-08-13

RV reviewed2011 Forest River FLF Flagstaff

View listings

5.0
This is a great RV 5th wheel. Very easy to tow. Lots of storage. In like new condition. Very livable. Looks good inside & outside. It has everything you could want. Flat screen TV, storage everywhere, expensive toliet, brand new awning in 2022, rubber roof excellent condition, 2 slides. Large kitchen & living room with bedroom slideout. Additional included equipment is a convert-a-ball cushioned 5th-wheel-to-gooseneck adapter rated at 20,000 lbs $633.37 value included. 2 leather rocking recliners. Large fridge. Can be delivered.
Livability
5.0
Overall quality
5.0
Floorplan
5.0
Driving/towing
5.0
Factory warranty/support
5.0
...
Helpful (0)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Sherry

North Carolina

Reviewed on 2022-07-30

RV reviewed2011 Forest River Flagstaff Classic Super Lite 832IKBS

View listings

5.0
This is a great RV, its roomy enough to live in. There is a place for everything. It's convenient and luxury feeling. Leather rocking reliners are great. You just feel like you are home. It pulls great, you don't even know it is behind you. Everything is in excellent, like new condition. We are getting too old to travel, so we must sell our wonderful RV. We've had 6 RVs total from pull behind camp trailers, to motorhomes and this has been the best ever. My husband has bad vision and we just can't travel anymore. So we need to sell our 5th wheel.
Livability
5.0
Overall quality
5.0
Floorplan
5.0
Driving/towing
5.0
Factory warranty/support
5.0
...
Helpful (0)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Amy

California

Reviewed on 2022-06-26

RV reviewed2011 Forest River Wildwood X-Lite 273QBXL

View listings

4.2
We loved this floor plan for us. No kids. Double bad. Mote room in galley and storage. AC blows cold! 20 ft easy to tow and back store. Also to cover. See through storage compartment. Side outdoor access to propane for out door cooking. Outdoor stove attachment available. Chrome wheels a plus. Appliances still work after 11 years.
Livability
4.0
Overall quality
4.0
Floorplan
4.0
Driving/towing
4.0
Factory warranty/support
5.0
...
Helpful (4)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Anonyed

Florida

Reviewed on 2022-02-26

RV reviewed2011 Forest River XLR 35X12

View listings

1.2
The worst people to deal with do not do business with them, I would hate for anyone to be done like I was done by them. Knew they did me wrong and wasn’t apologetic about it all. Worst business I have ever don’t business with
Livability
1.0
Overall quality
1.0
Floorplan
1.0
Driving/towing
2.0
Factory warranty/support
1.0
...
Helpful (2)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Cat Cameron

Colorado

Reviewed on 2022-02-24

RV reviewed2011 Forest River R-Pod RP-177

View listings

2.2
Maybe not a bad rv. I would suggest you NEVER EVER buy a used one. There is no warranty or repair available to you. I was stupid enough to buy a used rpod. The thing leaks. And I mean leaks. Water runs down the walls and has destroyed all wood inside. The entertainment center above the rear bunk FELL out of the ceiling while we were sleeping. Screws and wood everywhere. I have no idea why we didn't get hurt. It leaks if you just drive it on a wet road. Total dry rot inside, because I am not original owner no fixing it. It isn't even paid for yet. I would not buy. The quality is pretty crappy to be honest. Most bad reviews about FR are usually deleted. Hope this saves 1 person from buying this expensive piece of super junk.
Livability
3.0
Overall quality
1.0
Floorplan
3.0
Driving/towing
3.0
Factory warranty/support
1.0
...
Helpful (20)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Benica

Iowa

Reviewed on 2021-11-22

RV reviewed2011 Forest River Georgetown 350 TS

View listings

1.8
Learned our lesson. Should had heeded what many others have said. Bought a used gasoline 2011 Forestriver GT350ts with 30K miles. Fuel economy sucks. Engine is tuned, transmission services done. If lucky....6 per gallon....no toad. Ok...RV traveling is luxury and you pay for it. Smiles per gallon! Still.. 18 wheeler.....loaded.....60K pounds... 6 per gallon! This RV is forth the weight and usually less mileage vs 18 wheeler. Workmanship wise?? Definitely not a ten even when new. Would never recommend a FR...especially gasoline. And we hear....diesel....not much better. We we hoping for the 10 range. Don't even get 7.
Livability
3.0
Overall quality
2.0
Floorplan
2.0
Driving/towing
1.0
Factory warranty/support
1.0
...
Helpful (3)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Dusty

Texas

Reviewed on 2021-08-26

RV reviewed2011 Forest River Georgetown 357QS

View listings

5.0
This model was our first Class A RV and made us fall in love. Extremely roomy living are and master bedroom. The oversized corner shower is a a must. The rig drives excellent and feels very planted on the road. The 4 slides make this unit very unique to the market since there are not that many gas models with 4 of this size. Highly recommend!
Livability
5.0
Overall quality
5.0
Floorplan
5.0
Driving/towing
5.0
Factory warranty/support
5.0
...
Helpful (4)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

William S.

Arizona

Reviewed on 2021-08-12

RV reviewed2011 Forest River Berkshire 360FWS

View listings

5.0
This coach looks, drives and handles like a dream! The air suspension feels like you are on a cloud. The Cherry wood is very elegant and easy to clean. We tow a Chevrolet Traverse and it follows very nicely, we also set it up to work off the air breaks, so it stops on a dime! Tons of counter space and the Corrin counter tops is a great touch! The double door refrigerator can run off of LP, generator and electric, plus it is very large and includes an ice maker. The con is the shower is not very large, but I am 6'-1" 280# and I have no issues using it. Pro is it's a shower/tub.
Livability
5.0
Overall quality
5.0
Floorplan
5.0
Driving/towing
5.0
Factory warranty/support
5.0
...
Helpful (4)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • ...
  • 8
  • 1 - 10 of 72 reviews

For sale near youRVs For Sale

See all

Do you have an RV experience to share?

Help other RVers by leaving a review for an RV or dealership.

Write a review

Browse top RVs

Browse dealership reviews

Browse By State

Browse By Province