Write a review

RV Type

Other types

Make and model

Year

Floorplan

2011 Forest River reviews

3.9
Write a review
Liveability
4.3
Overall quality
3.9
Floorplan
4.4
Driving/towing
4.4
Factory warranty
2.6

For sale near youMatching RVs for sale near you

Top 10 RVs

Reviews

69 ratings and reviews

Voted most helpful review

LSW

North Carolina

Reviewed on 2016-04-01

RV reviewed2011 Forest River Flagstaff Micro Lite 21FB

View listings

3.6
Great light weight trailer, lots of storage, love the exterior cooktop and shelf, water filter, full queen sized bed, easily maneuvered/towed, great A/C and furnace, it's been perfect for the two of us!
Livability
4.0
Overall quality
4.0
Floorplan
5.0
Driving/towing
5.0
Factory warranty/support
0.0
...
Helpful (13)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Amy

California

Reviewed on 2022-06-26

RV reviewed2011 Forest River Wildwood X-Lite 273QBXL

View listings

4.2
We loved this floor plan for us. No kids. Double bad. Mote room in galley and storage. AC blows cold! 20 ft easy to tow and back store. Also to cover. See through storage compartment. Side outdoor access to propane for out door cooking. Outdoor stove attachment available. Chrome wheels a plus. Appliances still work after 11 years.
Livability
4.0
Overall quality
4.0
Floorplan
4.0
Driving/towing
4.0
Factory warranty/support
5.0
...
Helpful (0)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Anonyed

Florida

Reviewed on 2022-02-26

RV reviewed2011 Forest River XLR 35X12

View listings

1.2
The worst people to deal with do not do business with them, I would hate for anyone to be done like I was done by them. Knew they did me wrong and wasn’t apologetic about it all. Worst business I have ever don’t business with
Livability
1.0
Overall quality
1.0
Floorplan
1.0
Driving/towing
2.0
Factory warranty/support
1.0
...
Helpful (2)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Cat Cameron

Colorado

Reviewed on 2022-02-24

RV reviewed2011 Forest River R-Pod RP-177

View listings

2.2
Maybe not a bad rv. I would suggest you NEVER EVER buy a used one. There is no warranty or repair available to you. I was stupid enough to buy a used rpod. The thing leaks. And I mean leaks. Water runs down the walls and has destroyed all wood inside. The entertainment center above the rear bunk FELL out of the ceiling while we were sleeping. Screws and wood everywhere. I have no idea why we didn't get hurt. It leaks if you just drive it on a wet road. Total dry rot inside, because I am not original owner no fixing it. It isn't even paid for yet. I would not buy. The quality is pretty crappy to be honest. Most bad reviews about FR are usually deleted. Hope this saves 1 person from buying this expensive piece of super junk.
Livability
3.0
Overall quality
1.0
Floorplan
3.0
Driving/towing
3.0
Factory warranty/support
1.0
...
Helpful (11)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Benica

Iowa

Reviewed on 2021-11-22

RV reviewed2011 Forest River Georgetown 350 TS

View listings

1.8
Learned our lesson. Should had heeded what many others have said. Bought a used gasoline 2011 Forestriver GT350ts with 30K miles. Fuel economy sucks. Engine is tuned, transmission services done. If lucky....6 per gallon....no toad. Ok...RV traveling is luxury and you pay for it. Smiles per gallon! Still.. 18 wheeler.....loaded.....60K pounds... 6 per gallon! This RV is forth the weight and usually less mileage vs 18 wheeler. Workmanship wise?? Definitely not a ten even when new. Would never recommend a FR...especially gasoline. And we hear....diesel....not much better. We we hoping for the 10 range. Don't even get 7.
Livability
3.0
Overall quality
2.0
Floorplan
2.0
Driving/towing
1.0
Factory warranty/support
1.0
...
Helpful (3)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Dusty

Texas

Reviewed on 2021-08-26

RV reviewed2011 Forest River Georgetown 357QS

View listings

5.0
This model was our first Class A RV and made us fall in love. Extremely roomy living are and master bedroom. The oversized corner shower is a a must. The rig drives excellent and feels very planted on the road. The 4 slides make this unit very unique to the market since there are not that many gas models with 4 of this size. Highly recommend!
Livability
5.0
Overall quality
5.0
Floorplan
5.0
Driving/towing
5.0
Factory warranty/support
5.0
...
Helpful (4)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

William S.

Arizona

Reviewed on 2021-08-12

RV reviewed2011 Forest River Berkshire 360FWS

View listings

5.0
This coach looks, drives and handles like a dream! The air suspension feels like you are on a cloud. The Cherry wood is very elegant and easy to clean. We tow a Chevrolet Traverse and it follows very nicely, we also set it up to work off the air breaks, so it stops on a dime! Tons of counter space and the Corrin counter tops is a great touch! The double door refrigerator can run off of LP, generator and electric, plus it is very large and includes an ice maker. The con is the shower is not very large, but I am 6'-1" 280# and I have no issues using it. Pro is it's a shower/tub.
Livability
5.0
Overall quality
5.0
Floorplan
5.0
Driving/towing
5.0
Factory warranty/support
5.0
...
Helpful (3)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Claudia Wuelfiing

Ohio

Reviewed on 2021-07-17

RV reviewed2011 Forest River Rockwood Windjammer 3008W

View listings

4.8
We love our camper but due to health issues it is time to give up our second home. It has so much storage, A kitchen with a great amount of counter space and asses-ability. The layout is great for guest as it allows for privacy. We really enjoy our outdoor shower too. Our grandchildren are very sad we are selling it. We hope to find buyers to enjoy it as much as we have. We have had no factory warranty problems. Just normal upkeep and spring cleaning
Livability
5.0
Overall quality
5.0
Floorplan
5.0
Driving/towing
4.0
Factory warranty/support
5.0
...
Helpful (3)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Alisa Patterson

Texas

Reviewed on 2021-07-15

RV reviewed2011 Forest River Flagstaff Classic Super Lite 8528BHSS

View listings

4.6
Def plenty of room for us with the extra back bedroom and one and a half baths. Storage is great inside camper. I’m able to have food and vital kitchen appliances with no issues. Had some leaks in rear 1/2 bath and back bunkhouse but did not cause damage. The faucets are cheap in bathroom and the handle popped off of one, causing a major waterfall. We put residential faucets in the bathrooms and this solved that issue. Any issues easily fixed. We love this camper and it’s our first fifth wheel. The wood work is beautiful. Can be dark, so we brightened it up with a couch cover and new curtains, removed the bulky dinette. We have it parked in an RV park and keep it under a carport now. It’s our home for now and we don’t feel cramped.
Livability
5.0
Overall quality
5.0
Floorplan
5.0
Driving/towing
4.0
Factory warranty/support
4.0
...
Helpful (3)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Terry

North Carolina

Reviewed on 2021-06-05

RV reviewed2011 Forest River Berkshire 360FWS

View listings

5.0
This a great driving great riding RV. If ever drive or ride in one you will not go back to the others. We tow a Jeep and you don’t even know it back there and it gets pretty much the same miles per gallon
Livability
5.0
Overall quality
5.0
Floorplan
5.0
Driving/towing
5.0
Factory warranty/support
5.0
...
Helpful (5)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • ...
  • 7
  • 1 - 10 of 69 reviews

For sale near youRVs For Sale

Do you have an RV experience to share?

Help other RVers by leaving a review for an RV or dealership.

Write a review

Browse top RVs

Browse dealership reviews

Browse By State

Browse By Province