Write a review

RV Type

Other types

Make and model

Year

Floorplan

2010 Keystone reviews

4.0
Write a review
Liveability
4.5
Overall quality
4.2
Floorplan
4.4
Driving/towing
4.4
Factory warranty
2.6

For sale near youMatching RVs for sale near you

See all

Top 10 RVs

Reviews

Stars Refinement

40 ratings and reviews

Voted most helpful review

Jonathan L Tabor

Kentucky

Reviewed on 2022-08-23

RV reviewed2010 Keystone Rls High country

View listings

4.0
A great 5th wheel to camp in with a well engineered floor plan. Only fault is decals fade fairly quickly in the sun, but I guess they all do that. I didn't really care for the carpet or the carpet colors.
Livability
4.0
Overall quality
4.0
Floorplan
3.0
Driving/towing
5.0
Factory warranty/support
4.0
...
Helpful (0)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Randolph Gris

British Columbia

Reviewed on 2022-08-12

RV reviewed2010 Keystone 291 RLS Cougar High Country

View listings

1.2
Towed to Arizona for 6 years (Jan. = mid April). Very suitable for my wife and myself especially with the two slides, a recliner and a swivel rocker. Towed with 2015 Ford F150. Loads of storage both inside the unit and underneath. Had total inspection 2021 with documentation as to what was serviced. Travel insurance costs with medical issues and because of our ages have forced us to make the decision not to travel to the US for an extended period of time. We 'loved' this unit and it definitely met our needs both for longterm stays and camping in our Province for shorter periods ot time.
Livability
1.0
Overall quality
1.0
Floorplan
1.0
Driving/towing
1.0
Factory warranty/support
2.0
...
Helpful (0)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Gary

British Columbia

Reviewed on 2021-06-10

RV reviewed2010 Keystone Passport 195RB

View listings

5.0
We bought this 195rb Passport by keystone brand new in Sept of 2010, the biggest reason for the purchase was the walk around queen bed and the floor plan, the bonus'we're that it had a large pass thru storage on the front, it was a 4 season trailer with all the possible add ons. its a 3875lb dry pull or just under 8000lbs full payload. Tows great if properly loaded, parking and visiblity is great, noise transfer when it rains is very subtle, but can be heard, the electric awning is a real bonus. After a few years of owning i have added on quite a few extras and now that i am disabled i am sorry but i have to sell it. and its a great buy its in as good a shape as it was when it was new. If i do sell it to right person i may throw in the rest of the camping gear or let them purchase what it is that they will need. I am going to really hate to sell her
Livability
5.0
Overall quality
5.0
Floorplan
5.0
Driving/towing
5.0
Factory warranty/support
5.0
...
Helpful (5)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Ricky Price

Arkansas

Reviewed on 2021-05-13

RV reviewed2010 Keystone Montana Mountaineer 335RET

View listings

4.6
Has been a great camper, have a new 5th wheel on order going full time.montana is a great built 5th wheel. This 5th wheel is in great shape,. It is ready to hit the road and the camp ground. It has been taken care of, and all the maintenance has been done
Livability
5.0
Overall quality
5.0
Floorplan
4.0
Driving/towing
5.0
Factory warranty/support
4.0
...
Helpful (3)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Rita McCauley

South Carolina

Reviewed on 2021-02-06

RV reviewed2010 Keystone Bullet 246RBS

View listings

5.0
Very nice and comfy bed. Kids loved the pull out couch and dinette. We have cooked full meals inside while raining. Easy to clean. Easy to pull and easy to setup! I love the back bathroom and front bedroom and the DOUBLE DOORS so we don’t have to track through the whole camper when having to use main door.
Livability
5.0
Overall quality
5.0
Floorplan
5.0
Driving/towing
5.0
Factory warranty/support
5.0
...
Helpful (3)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Jim

Florida

Reviewed on 2020-08-16

RV reviewed2010 Keystone Laredo 245RL

View listings

4.8
Awesome 5th wheel, Have Had No Issues in 2 yrs of owning. It Tows nice with the proper 1/2 Ton. Large Shower Plenty of Storage. Quality Build with Plenty of insulation. Would Like a Little more Sq. Foot Of living Space but that Has its trade offs as well. Nice mid sized choice. I can not rate the Factory Support as I got the Unit Used and well out of warranty time. would buy another. Happy Camper.
Livability
4.0
Overall quality
5.0
Floorplan
5.0
Driving/towing
5.0
Factory warranty/support
5.0
...
Helpful (3)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Bill Porter

Oregon

Reviewed on 2020-08-09

RV reviewed2010 Keystone Cougar 324RLB

View listings

2.4
RVs are what you get when carpenters try to build trucks. The engineering on rvs is pathetic, no for thought on maintenance accessibility after manufacturing is complete. And EVERYONE complains about warranty work. Bottom line, you get what you pay for with Keystone, bad company management puts out a product that puts out a product everyone complains about when they turn to the company for warranty. Get your act together Keystone.
Livability
4.0
Overall quality
1.0
Floorplan
3.0
Driving/towing
3.0
Factory warranty/support
1.0
...
Helpful (14)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Charles Bradley

North Carolina

Reviewed on 2020-07-28

RV reviewed2010 Keystone Montana Mountaineer 295RKD

View listings

5.0
I just love everything about the MONTANA. I think it one of the best built 5th wheel campers on the road. Love the rear kitchen' its easy to pull with my Ford 350, Lots of storage space under the belly.
Livability
5.0
Overall quality
5.0
Floorplan
5.0
Driving/towing
5.0
Factory warranty/support
5.0
...
Helpful (3)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Kenenth B. Lane

Missouri

Reviewed on 2019-08-18

RV reviewed2010 Keystone Raptor 300MP

View listings

2.4
Bought our Raptor new in 2010. Took excellent care with it. Now in 2019 we have found particle board is used throughout Keystone campers. WE have spent thousands replacing the junk ramp for the garage, the floor in the garage and recently found our bedroom slide would not come back in. I't s mounting assembly for the hydraulic ram has rotted being particle board too. Not one sign of leakage in any of these high cost repairs. Total junk as I suspect 99% of campers most likely are too. I highly recommend staying away from all RV's and campers. Buy land or farms and enjoy your free time without the heartache of camper ownership. So sorry we bought this crap.
Livability
2.0
Overall quality
1.0
Floorplan
4.0
Driving/towing
4.0
Factory warranty/support
1.0
...
Helpful (6)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 1 - 10 of 40 reviews

For sale near youRVs For Sale

See all

Do you have an RV experience to share?

Help other RVers by leaving a review for an RV or dealership.

Write a review

Browse top RVs

Browse dealership reviews

Browse By State

Browse By Province