Write a review

RV Type

Other types

Make and model

Year

Floorplan

2009 Four Winds Siesta 24SA Class C reviews

4.0
Write a review
Liveability
5.0
Overall quality
4.8
Floorplan
4.9
Driving/towing
4.1
Factory warranty
1.1

Matching RVs for sale near you

Top 10 Class C

Reviews

8 ratings and reviews

Voted most helpful review

Terry Duffy

Michigan

Reviewed on 2015-10-28

RV reviewed2009 Four Winds Siesta 24SA

View listings

3.4
We have had problems with our RV. Most were with sub-systems like the furnace, generator, A/C etc. Our RV had problems with the slide related to poor construction. One of the seat belt bolts fell into the slide track and it kept failing. Did not confirm this until after warrenty was out. Company paid for 1/2 of cost. Roof was not sealed properly and it leaked after two years casuing the side to delaminate. Poor quality control and/or design. Don't think this company is any worse than the rest of the industry. RVs made in the us are not high quality and the sub-system companies are even worse.
Livability
5.0
Overall quality
3.0
Floorplan
5.0
Driving/towing
4.0
Factory warranty/support
0.0
...
Helpful (7)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Ruben Berganzo Lorenzo

Texas

Reviewed on 2021-10-07

RV reviewed2009 Four Winds Siesta 24SA

View listings

5.0
He is talking to a seller and he was bothered to ask if he had a translator since I am interested in a motorhome and he told me that he will look for another seller ... I see that they do not have sellers interested in buying a client and he did not give me the name and it is wrong educated
Livability
5.0
Overall quality
5.0
Floorplan
5.0
Driving/towing
5.0
Factory warranty/support
5.0
...
Helpful (0)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Larry E. Grant

Alabama

Reviewed on 2019-07-07

RV reviewed2009 Four Winds Siesta 24SA

View listings

4.4
Has been a very solid MH and we are ready for a new one. We are looking for a little larger one but wish to remain with the class C. The 2009 has been trouble free and means a lot when you are on the road a long way from home. We have pulled a Chrysler PT Cruiser with no problem. This has been a great MH. This time we may go with the Class C 32ft. with the Dodge 6.7 motor.
Livability
5.0
Overall quality
5.0
Floorplan
4.0
Driving/towing
4.0
Factory warranty/support
4.0
...
Helpful (5)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

DJ Patt

North Dakota

Reviewed on 2014-12-08

RV reviewed2009 Four Winds Siesta 24SA

View listings

4.0
Excellent motorhome, very easy to drive, park and camp, ideal for two people, excellent for two retired people easy on fuel. Avg 15.5 .pg
Livability
5.0
Overall quality
5.0
Floorplan
5.0
Driving/towing
5.0
Factory warranty/support
0.0
...
Helpful (5)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

DJ

North Dakota

Reviewed on 2014-11-21

RV reviewed2009 Four Winds Siesta 24SA

View listings

4.0
Great!!!!
Livability
5.0
Overall quality
5.0
Floorplan
5.0
Driving/towing
5.0
Factory warranty/support
0.0
...
Helpful (1)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

DJ

North Dakota

Reviewed on 2014-11-19

RV reviewed2009 Four Winds Siesta 24SA

View listings

4.0
Very good rv
Livability
5.0
Overall quality
5.0
Floorplan
5.0
Driving/towing
5.0
Factory warranty/support
0.0
...
Helpful (0)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Dave

North Dakota

Reviewed on 2014-11-09

RV reviewed2009 Four Winds Siesta 24SA

View listings

3.0
What can I say, it does everything I need it too do, drives like a car. I would buy again, which I will do if I sell this one. I just like to buy new ones every few years, so this make somebody a very nice RV that should last for many years.
Livability
5.0
Overall quality
5.0
Floorplan
5.0
Driving/towing
0.0
Factory warranty/support
0.0
...
Helpful (3)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Dave

North Dakota

Reviewed on 2014-11-01

RV reviewed2009 Four Winds Siesta 24SA

View listings

4.0
It is very usable RV, great for a couple to travel the USA, easy to drive, park anywhere.
Livability
5.0
Overall quality
5.0
Floorplan
5.0
Driving/towing
5.0
Factory warranty/support
0.0
...
Helpful (3)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
  • 1
  • 1 - 8 of 8 reviews

More Matching RVs For Sale: